(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

mich, aiyo...join us la...u financial controller leh...ur hb sure say ok one...

irene, ya la...if not oyster then no pt liao leh....kekkeke...ur hb so funny asked u abt where is the teeth...hahhaha...u tell him akan datang...coming out soon...

db, u also think its minnie eh? seems like no takers for mickey yet...kekke

sporty, no la.. not abt talking bad abt mil.. but we keep alot of stuff from them.. e.g. our new car, our overseas trips..

irene, invitation sent! wat teething gel did u get for joshua? is it something call spitfires?

The Guess minnie or mickey game...for caitlyn's mousy...

Minnie
1. sporty
2. db
3. rina

Mickey

Sporty, I agree leh...the oyster is the MOST important. Or else eat buffet for what?? Hahaha...

I dare not use akan datang anymore ah. He will whack me if I use it.

Minnie
1. sporty
2. db
3. Rina

Mickey
1. irene

yoo.. anyone ard

dinner on wed ? hmm.. gt to chk whether my mum can help mi look after my gal else.. i will have to give it a miss again

yooohooooo!!!!

qiuling & elaine,
I've added you on my blog too

rina,
thanks for the invite to your blog

bear & sporty,
hee.. having oysters crave huh
i'll be delighted if there's sashimi *slurp!* and of coz good company of laughters heee

I also use the Dentinox teething gel for Xavier, but don't think it's taking much effect on him anymore... coz he'll get all crank up again in the next few minutes =| he prefer to bite on the collar of his shirt or the teether.

Minnie
1. sporty
2. db
3. Rina

Mickey
1. irene
2. pinkzee

Spin, bought and using liao ah.

Pinkzee, yah man...very long didn't 'bu' liao so must eat oyster to bu. Hahaha...

Just now Joshua woke up and cry but he went back to sleep after I apply the Dentinox teething gel. So I guess it still has some effect. But I notice Joshua loves to eat it leh...so I tried abit just now and its sweet!

feeling much better... but super tired..and still cannot bend down..as my head feel so HEAVY!!

ros
wahahahahahahaha
actually I dunno what is PCOS.. but I do know some ladies had it irregularly..I also used to eny..
as I always faint whenever my flow is too heavy...I cannot be out in the sun for long during the 1st day
as feel too faint..and also the cramps can knock me out lor...
but then again.......haiz....
Luckily..my cramps are more or less gone.. but sometimes still feel a bit crampy la after I had Sky...

Pooh
Take care hor...
I also used to carry sky all the time..as he walk so SLOW...
But then again..I dun have the premature labour la...so u better dun do it so often la.. sit doen and hug..dun carry

CHOY CHOY... me close production line liao..like my coy..
My AF just finish la.. choy choy..
for me..this headache is come and go type..last time i a weekly affair... oh gosh..nor then rememebr I last thurs on leave..also due to headache!!!

P Jab
I know Shane took the first jab in early Jan or late Dec... already overdue for 2nd dose as she was sick mah
the P jab..think is 1-2 months interval between... dun really remember

Jen
mmr is normally at 15mths..go to polyclinic..it is FOC..

Sporty
Aiyo..i dun dare to measure lor... but think is BIGGER than 41 ba...

Spin, what you trying to tell me? You typed...'so after the dinner u will will late huh'

Glayz, take care ah...drink more water lah. Sometimes lack of water will get headache too.

March Dinner Gathering
Date: 19/03
Time: 7pm
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace (Conrad Centennial)
(15% discount-Amex card)

1) ros
2) mich
3) sporty
4) jen
5) Sha
6) Leobaby
7) Hui
8) ken-ma
9) powerpuffs
10)Pinkzebra
11) caitlyn
12) xtine
13) Irene
14) Lizardesss
15) Cary
16) Glayz (not confirm)

Pls confirm attendance...

Spin, you got ask me meh? I didn't see that post leh. I dare not ask question but don't dare to answer that question leh.
If we are fated to meet each other during the oscar buffet then you tell me how old I look lor.

bear..
dunwan la...
I also think is a boi leh... dunno why...
later caitlyn come after me... as she will name her minnie caitlyn(last time she say her ger will be caitlyn..)....wahahahahahaha

Pinkzee - yeah !! u noticed tt
i hardly cum into forum in the nite .cos after making Jayda zz i gt to do husework chores. so hardly gt time to log in.

Irene- i really wish to see you in person. scally we see each other, we behave like stranger :p paiseh mah.. haha

how to guess ? no clues..

Glayz, wah lao eh...its a guess nia mah...not like as if more people guess boy then it will turn out to be a boy.
Anyway hor..you already made your guess lah.

Minnie
1. sporty
2. db
3. Rina

Mickey
1. irene
2. pinkzee
3. Glayz

Minnie
1. sporty
2. db
3. Rina
4. Lin

Mickey
1. irene
2. pinkzee
3. Glayz
4. jas

Lin, wow...you are also another xi ke leh.Today is really 29/02...so different from normal day.

Spin, wait till we both really going then we say. So far for all the gathering I've been to (only 2 nia)hor...everyone very chatty one leh.

You see my face then you guess lor.

irene, yeah.....both the daddy and son are zzzzz, which means i can finally can have some of my own private time to check emails!!!!!!

Sharon
u can never guess lor..
short gers look younger..NORAMLLY la
if u see her..and think..add another 10yrs ba...

Bear..
add 10 yrs leh!! happy bo!!

back from punggol...

rina, huh? ur mil didnt kno abt ur car? thot she stays quite near u...what if she catch u all with ur car? think spitfires is for cleaning teeth one, not teething gel...

irene, ya la...no oyster no kick ah....

glayz, i'm sure ur waist now is less than 30 la...hee...dun think abt last time liao...hope u feeling better liao...wow, u expose irene age with +10 ah? she's gonna kill u...

spin, u so keen to kno abt irene's age ah...i give u clue u want?? lol

lin, ur hb feeling better?

Pinkzee, yah lor...come join the party!

Glayz, you know my age meh? 10 yrs??? Thanks hor...very kua zhang leh.

sporty, okie dokie u let me know once your hb confirms hehe

Minnie
1. sporty
2. db
3. Rina
4. Lin
5. Sweet (my hb also want to join, he also say gal)

Mickey
1. irene
2. pinkzee
3. Glayz
4. jas

Halo sporty - aiyo... missed u leh. hehe give mi clue leh. ard our age huh ?

Lin - same here lor. my hubby zz in the sofa nw. think he waitin to use the pc. haha

pinkzee- u gone ?

hey sweet, just visited yr blog. trishelle looked so happy at the cruise!!
and she has some very adorable caps!!! must be a head turner at the cruise!

btw....Gabriel loves avocado

so exciting... i wanna guess too...

Minnie
1. sporty
2. db
3. Rina
4. Lin
5. Sweet (my hb also want to join, he also say gal)

Mickey
1. irene
2. pinkzee
3. Glayz
4. jas
5. J&Mum

wow...suddenly so many pple eh!

sweet, no prob...cuz he said he can book out at 12...but there might be queue...so if he's late, he will go directly to suntec...but hor, i hope he can be on time la...

lin, aiyoo...better take care of him...can he take painkillers? u still going to natas fair with ur hb's condition?

spin, ya la...our age plus minus 10 lor...LOL

mummies who r still bfeeding:
is it normal tt u express less milk when u have menses? my milk ss sorta dip quite a bit when my menses came for the first time. when will ss return to normal?

sporty, if can book out at 12 noon, then most likely can reach suntec by 2pm. then i better ask hb to get ready to go down into the pool with trishelle liao hehe