(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene, ya lor...think u are the only one who wanna stop at 1...dun worry la, we will brain wash u...lol

elaine, oh ya, wanna ask u...what's the timing for gym on weekends at harbour front branch eh? cuz i haven got time to call them for the schedule...if its convenient, let us kno here? maybe we can all organise to go together...hehhe...

I have not visit forum for a long time...
So much to read!
Btw, Baby fair 2008 is back soon in Taka & Singapore Expo. Everybody interested to go?

Hui, Congrat!!
kee,,, hopefully i can have a cow baby... so will start to work in the next few months.

sweet, i have check the baby & toddler with 1st foods.. both different receipes

full name : Nutritious Food for Baby & Toddler
Series of : Novum's Kitchen
Price : $9.90 (will have additional discount with Popular card i think)
Language : English & Mandarin

sporty, takin Yasmin nw :p only side effect is headache on the certain days on that week of AF reporting, after report no more headache, so have to endure abt 2-3days of headache lor.. no weight gaining lol! i get 1st 2 boxes from gynae and the rest of supply from BKK as its the same + cheaper :p

not planning for no.2 yet.. cant afford @ the moment
both time & $$$ haha

mayb will try little tiger or none @ all :p

hui, congrats to u

db, after giving birth, i do the pap smear for the very 1st time n it is very painful lor...now i also scared if need to do pap smear...can invite me also....my email [email protected]

pinkzee, the gathering is still on but the date not fixed yet leh...the venue also not fixed yet...hahaha....by the way I saw u at J8 jus now but u looked angry leh so didnt say hi to u...

bear/sporty, u 2 very forgetful leh...i mention a very long time ago tat i wanna stop at 1 n tat time most of u persuade me to have another 1 lor...n i remember bear is the only one who has the same thought lor...

db, invite me to ur blog too, email [email protected], txks.

mei2, ya lor... sometimes i find it v.funny, i envy other pp who hv regular menses but those pp actually envy me who hardly hv any menses as no need to go thru e monthly cycle. but they dunno our prob, like me, when it doesn't come, my tummy will zhong zhong, oni will xiao aft menses come, then i can't predict when my menses will come, so when it comes, sometimes i karang kabo cos hv to dig for pad, then it's extremely heavy flow & tummy cramp is terrible. sigh...

jas, sometimes it might be gd to get a 2nd opinion, like my colic, he looked perfectly fine & still can work during tha 1yr+ when he had blood clot in his brain, except sometimes will feel body ache & numb, never expect tha later found out tha it's cancer.

ros, i remembered u said u wan to stop at 1, so u seriously not considering to hv #2?

morning ladies

finally its fri but i'm down with flu...not feeling too well...

shizuka, hihi...haven seen u ard...i shd be going to taka fair...the bb fair at expo, will see how...

mei2, yes...heard tha yasmin wun let u gain weight n give u better skin too!yeah, the bcp in bkk are dirt cheap n can be bought from watsons...

ros, aiyaaa...dun say too early la...u want one but ur hb may want 2 or 3 mah...

jen, i'm sure jas n her hb are aware tha its good to have 2nd opinion...who is not concerned abt their own son right? think u better dun scare her already as she's quite tramatised by the fall n she herself kno best abt the condition of jerald...n whether to bring him for followup/2nd opinion or not...

Good morning.

Ros, you are still young so your no. 2 can kiv.
20/03 is PH eve hor. Then the venue better be somewhere convenient to get to by MRT.
I wanted to suggest The Line coz got 10% discount but its not convenient to get there so have to drop this.

Lin, thats good.

lin, great to hear tha! so he can regain his vision already?

irene, wah...u expensive taste buds leh...suggesting the line...lol :p

sporty, not yet regain vision. His eye still covered up but at least not likely to go back for second surgery.

irene, The Line's standard has dropped from since the days it first opened. My family and I used to patronise The Line frequently but now dun like gg there coz quality of food has dropped.

gd mrning Leobaby
ur cutie cartoons make my day :D

Lin - glad tt ur hubby is recovering fast. u too.. hv to take care of urself ya

morning ladies!

TGIF :D

sporty, ya dirt cheap! heng got frds who always go BKK so ask them help me buy.. 1 box saves @ least 7-8 dollars. Pls take care too ya.. weather not very good and flu virus everywhere now.

lin, good to hear ur hubby is recoverin well!

jen, its ok lah.. nw already got jake so focus on him 1st :D

mei2, thanks a lot for the comprehensive info on the book!

lin, glad that your hb is recovering so well

sporty, hope that you will recover from your flu fast fast too

good morning everyone!

Ros-ie,
you saw me at j8 yesterday??? i looked angry ah? which part of the place u saw me? haa... i was rather pissed lah coz of the toopid SA with bad attitude =(

so the buffet is still on yeah, ok
then let's decide the venue hehe...

leobaby,
ohhh.. okiez I'll go check it out at suntec, when i got time hee...
in fact me now having second thoughts if I shd get it, coz my boy has been attempting to come out of the exersaucer, but slipping up his leg... wonder if he could sit still in that kiddyride for long.

lin,
may your hb have a speedy recovery, and you take are too

hiroshima,
woooo... long time no see u in here! welcome back

hiroshima,
purrlease! if you're old then me wat? *LOL* have to agree the thread is runny pretty fast, me lazy to check the archives anyway hee...

hey sporty,

oh no , take care ya
the timing for weekends for sat are 2 to 4, 6 to 7, but you must call to check if they have any birthday parties going on, as for sunday, it is only 5 to 7 i think. better double confirm, cause each time i ask them,they always say different timing.
weekday more stable.

Elaine ,
nice grap .. i have not shop for a long time .. keke .
Irene , one bb is too lonely ... another sibling for joshua will be good ..
Lin ,
good news your hubby recovering ..
Today is Friday !

Qiuling, if my MIL or mother is willing to help me, I don't mind having 3 ah. But ofcoz having 3 means I have to go back and work lah...can't afford to be sahm liao. I think 2 also need to go back and work already.

Spin, you didn't answer my question right? Are you ttc-ing currently?

Sporty, normal The Line dinner not that ex lah...somemore got discount.

Ladies, any of your babies cannot sleep at night huh? My boy will wake up and can't sleep leh... He fuss from 11+ last night till 1+ and he machiam has ants all over his body and keeps wriggling and tossing. I was so tired and after that he still wakes up few times and at 6plus, he is awake already and standing in his cot and shaking his butt. Buay tahan leh...

Irene - yesterdday nite no time.. tonite will try .haha.. hmm.. well, im nt really prepared yet lor. I wan to hv 2nd one. but nt nw. my hubby prefer to be su zhan su zue :S

Spin, so you will just try your luck lah? Kana then kana..never kana then you just hide one corner and smile huh?

Irene- hide one corner & smile ? no ler.. i will join u too mah

Jayda zz thrgh the nirez.. juz tt this mrning duno wat happened to her.. like hw u describe lor.. " ants all over his body and keeps wriggling and tossing" then gt pat her to make her deep zz before putting her bk to her cot. then rush to work.

Spin, at least you pat and Jayda still willing to go back to sleep. Joshua refuses to leh. He continues to flip here and there like so pek chek.

Yes...he naps. He woke up from last nap of the day just before 4pm and turn in for the night just before 9pm. Yah lor...bb really pattern more than badminton leh.

hiya bear....dylan does that most nights, some nights i am so tired, i just leave him to cry for a few minutes till he is ready then i carry him. cause sometimes when i pick him up and carry him, he arch his back , like dun wanna be touch, sometimes it is the opposite. ugh.

bear. just saw ur post. wah you dare to ask a lady's age ah....keke. me 27 la.

quiling. you havent shop long time ah, SHOP ONLINE LA!!! lemme introduce you all the websites...keke. i just bought some stuff from delias some more, some more US dollar drop, more worth it.

morning ladies
long time never log in, seems like alot of things happen.
& i noticed alot of u changed ur nicknames! see til v blur!

sporty/lizardess: ur boys ok nw? can imagine hw anxious u all felt.

lin: wat happen to ur hb?

db: i cant read ur blog too leh

morning sha_sha, i didnt remember ur nick as spin too :p y e change?
today fri, where is our dear dear glayz??? seems like e thread moving quite slowly.