(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Morning

Mich/Vic/Sporty
I was thinkin of getting POSB Everyday and NTUC-OCBC as i buy things from NTUC quite often also.
erm.. UOB, i'll check it out later

Sng
ask u, ur sam hor.. got one period of time will keep refusing to do anything anot har? Ely's teacher told me eversince she came back from hospital.. she refused to do writing.. keep saying "i dun wan".. at home, now i also faced the same probs.. i'm not sure how to handle her

spin
dun need buy cleaning tablets.. i just use lemons.. haha.. but mine's not avent one la

lin
take care! drink some chix essense to bu

Gd mrning pooh
- hw is ely ? use lemon ? hw huh

Sharon
Not Sure same theory or not la
If u have airpot... can put in lemon..and water...then u boil the water...then after water boil.. u drain away and rinse..the airpot interior VERY clean lor..oh ya..I need to buy lemon again... but the lemon..u cut into half and dump in la..

long time no chat
been busy with work & ayden + housework

jas, hope ur boy is alrite.

sporty, glad to hear athan is much better

pooh, pray that ely will be fine after her surgery.. u take care too!

sporty, can i ask if u have gone back for scan after givin birth? i got PCOS as well but am takin BCP to prevent pregnancy as well as to regulate AF :p & i havent gone back to gynae for scan yet and pap smear.. shld be alrite?

Spin
Ely's ok.. hope she dun fall sick b4 her operation.. i also do the same like glayz but for sterlizer, i actually squeeze the lemon juice into it.. must cover the metal plate.. let it stand for 30mins then i drain and rinse

Hi Mei2

spin, you don't need to buy cleaning tablets - i use vinegar and water solution to clean.

glayz, shane so cute, clap hands in middle of night.

babble
Mei mei this morning wake up.. (she wake up when I change her la)
the first thing she say is AH BA again!!!
then gor gor..run in front of her..and say.. daddy OUTSIDE...

I can see... mei mei start to show preference for my hb also..as he play with her...

glayz, think most baby girls have a tendency to show preferences for daddies
my trishelle always prefer my hb to carry her! though she wouldnt resist when i carry her over, but when her daddy clap hands in front of her, showing signs of wanting to carry her, she will stretch both hands wide wide and lean towards my hb

Sharon
ya la.. those flask that had electric outlet to boil water..and water will remain heated one la..is AIRPOT...

Sweet
I so sad lor
Today..me WEAR ergo liao lor..then i clap my hands to carry her...Garfield carrying her la.. she IGNORE me!!!!

spin, vinegar is the normal clear kind - called artificial vinegar... i will put in 80ml of vinegar with 120ml of water and switch on the steriliser... then after that wash and rinse and run steriliser again with only water.

hi sweet,
its @ the receipe/cook book section

if u still cant find it.. mayb u wan to ask the salesperson whether can it be transfer from other branch onot..

Glayz- nw u kwn hw i felt when Jayda did tt to mi
but like i said earlier. NEED NT WORRY.. cos like wat pinkzee's mum mentioned, afterall we are their mummies. they will eventually come bk to us

mei2, icic went to 2 popular bookstores also cannot find ;p okie dokie, will check with the sales person. is the book useful compared to first food?

Good morning!!

Pooh, no leh.. Sam didn't go thru that phase. Sam basically is a easy kid. No terrible twos, no temper, no crying even when it's painful..

But i know my sister went thru the "i dun want" and everything also "dunno" phase. so i think need not worry. Children do that cos they want attention and only when they don't want and don't know, mummy will have to spend more time coaxing them to "want" and "know".

sweet, i shld say its diff dishes as first food is more to ang mo and this is more to chinese cookin
if i didnt remeber wrongly :p will dbl confirm with u tonite! haha

Wow...so most bb girls prefer daddy. Hahaha...heng mine is boy. If my boy prefers his daddy hor, I will be damn pissed ah. Heehee...

I realised that Joshua hasn't been seeing his dad much this week and immediately he isn't that close to his daddy already. So mah fun leh...must constantly spend time with bb so that they will be close to us.

Hi Mei, hahaha...maybe because ours is boy. And hor, if Joshua prefers his dad when his mummy is a SAHM, I will be such a failure leh! Might as well go and work.

Hey, I thought you have a maid? How come still busy with housework?

Hi Spin, hahaha..Glayz won't be upset one lah. She only will get angry and roar. Anyway Shane is girl girl mah...so its natural girl girl prefers daddy...which is why people says daddy's girl.

Bear
Sky also prefer Daddy leh
Ytd he masa masa..pretend to cook... must be a awful dish la
he say got fish, pork, chicken, egg and veg inside...
Then he feed hb and mei mei...
he din wan to feed me lor!!!

bear, maid shared with sis mah.. she will only come as and when i wan to to help out lor, after this mth she will be fully use by my sis coz she popping mayb this week haa!

everyday fetch ayden back from AMK.. reach home already 9+ liao.. then boil water all that abit housework + midnite feed.. tiring as hubby on reservist

Hi ladies... today the kids wake up super early... sianz... now like zombie liao...

Ok sporty, will remind you abt the bathing soap of u forget. Glad to hear that athan is alright. :)

lin, wah wake up so early huh... sure tired one plus need to teach...

spin, can use lemon to clean your sterilizer....

my gal sticky with my hubby weekends only. i always tell him, you are nothing to her on weekdays and i am nothing to her on weekends... my boy is sticky with me... dun want my hubby...

mei, i think you should go back for the scan to ensure that nothing is left behind in the uterus, that is important... i went back liao but i did not go back to do pap smear... i hate pap smear...

pooh.. u fast huh.. i been tryin to zip from annoucin leh! haaa

ya congrat hui! jovial have a sibling by Nov this year! haa

hi db!

i just remebered that i returned to gynae after 1mth of birth for scanning! haa nothin left inside.. heng but after that didnt go for pap smear already

was just wondering how is my PCOS nw.. but the tot of goin back means spendin $$ again :p