(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Ros/Mich, yes...Athan is at home under observation. According to Sporty, Athan should be fine as he's still active when he was at the doctor there.

Ros, Lin's hb went thru op for one eye lah. So I think should be able to bathe his own. Anyway if her hb is asked to bed rest and he on the aircon then I think he might not need to bathe daily too.

sporty/jas, so heartache to hear abt your boys... i hope everything will turn out fine.

sporty, can tell what is the bathing soap ur GP recommends? then i can tell my sil.

lin, ayo, poor thing your hubby... you need some rest too ok... anyway, what happen to him? sorry i may missed out in the archive when i was reading them...

Ros ,
hmm .. must be tired too .. I have to wake up in the morning for school and everyday I can only leave school around 5-6 pm ..
Anyway I am

caiyln , 20 weeks already ?? that is fast ... me only coming 11 weeks now and another one more week plus to finish the first tri .... haiZ .. still a long way ..

Ester
Aiyo... this umbrella is BULKY when fold hor... tell u first...and not really light hor...
I already have them in my bag.. :p

i just came back from hospital also.. both gals had appts there today. trimelle is discharged but ely needs to undergo an operation next wednesday.... aiyoz~~ i hear le.. so heartpain.. my tears nearly rolled down infront of the doctor

jas
hope jerald recover soon! u went kkh??

sporty
athan now ok? just make sure he's not lethargic, got forceful vomiting etc

sng
very peifu u to have 4 in 1 bed. i cant even have ely sleep with me.. she's 4ever talkin in her sleep and she kicks alot

lin
take care too! i nearly go bonkers taking care of ely and trimelle when they're sick.. couldn't get much sleep also

db- im here
hehe..

db
ely needs to remove her tonsils.. her tonsils are greatly affected by this round of infection.. so bad til it's starting to affect her hearing.. sometimes we call her, she kept saying "har?"

was trying hard to catch up on the past posting.. phew.. then decided to give up n try later.. I am back from my Krabi trip.. in office le.. very burnt! hahaha... will upload the pic later... :D

need to update myself on all of ya blogs.. esp jen one.. saw tt got eyecandy.. :p

Hi all, my son's 8 mths and am pondering whether to get him the LG Mat.... super ex, how does this compare to those sold at Mini Toons ah?

All advice appreciated!

Thanks! =)

Cindy

db
she got tonsillitis.. white blood counts were so high that it took a long time b4 IV antibiotics actually works.. so the next time, she got tonsillitis again, antibiotics might not have any effect on her liao

pooh, oh i see... i had a student who has this prob too... she always get sick and take awhile to recover... but she dun wanna undergo ops. is the ops major one or minor? so poor thing... it must be heartache for you... :-( hugz hugz

Caitlyn
Think u access from home har...

DB.. maybe ur pc missing something... my pc also cannot access..

db, i think she mean sun burnt lah..

Pooh.. Oh.. Poor ely.. u take care hor.. BTW, if ely's undergoing the opt, who takes care of #2? Sam also talks and kicks in his sleep. Nick's favorite word is now "huh?"

caitlyn, sounds interesting... will try again later...

glayz, is it... alamak sian lor cannot view...

now the kids wake up liao, worst cannot surf the net liao... maybe later try again...

db/sng
ely undergoing day surgery. my MIL will take care of #2 lor.. bo bian, i took leave on that day liao.. my mum would be coming to help me with ely

glayz - i at work leh.. cary also managed to view and she says it looks fun too!! hee..

pooh - do take care of urself too.. hope ely will make a fast recovery

sweet - hmmm.. so strange.. dun have leh.. only thomas.. but i think e cool part is the train will move on e 'tracks' tt u draw! so fun!!

maybe u gals go to overseas spree - look for aquadoodle thomas e tank spree then see if u can link up??

sweet - my eviillll fren just told me abt it then i go peek, all e sprees like no more liao.. wonder if any kind soul here will spree!! hahaha

Caitlyn - today u veri active huh ? haha

mi buzi leh.. so cant post too frequent

heard frm my friend . taka is having bb fair fr 09 Mar till 25 Mar

Sharon
Know liao... but I start work on 10Mar...ARGHHHH

Tot start early mar..then at least can chiong to buy baby wipes

caitlyn, hahaha then got to wait for some kind soul to organise the spree here. they have a more girly design one - dora something

glayz, u can go on 9th mar which is sun

sha - bored mah..r efusing to do my mountain of work..

sweet - hahaha.. not sure if u ever watched dora but i find tt show darned boring.. dun ask me y i even watched it before!! haha

sian.. hb may be flying off on 8 mar.. then so happen 8-9mar got camp in skl.. sighz.. cannot even spend e last day he ard before he flies off with him?! n 8 mar is my fren's wedding

Caitlyn
OF cos repetitive la..then children can catch mah...
u watch brainy baby numbers...then u tell me dora is boring...