(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hello ladies
been and back from hospital again.. this time is trimelle kenna warded but today discharged liao.. just reached home..
i'm going to have a nice bath and sleeeeppp....

think i shld go temple and pray soon.. 2kids and me admitted.. 4k plus flew away just like that.. haiz..

sng
lucky my bro now not working.. awaiting his A levels results.. he came over and stayed thru the nite with me..
hb cannot take leave now as he just change jobs..
just so suay, everything must happen together

Sharon
ya... for a week... BEFORE i start work on 10Mar...

Peck
Dun stink as BAD la...wahahahahahhahaha

pooh
Aiyo...go and PRAY PRAY la

Peck
Ya lor
Becos very fast...he drool and stink again la...
Anyway...we wipe liao...also dun go and smell him la

peck
Ya lor... think my new job will BRING me AWAY from net...

Garfield DIN say anything leh
Maybe all tots bubbles which I dun understand...

Sharon
Love nest... what love nest!!!!

Ya very far from home la... but no choice...my line...the next stop is TUAS and JURONG ISLAND!!!

peck...
SOBZ
My hb say DUN BUY KITCHEN SET...as he claim TOO BIG...

CAN someone teach me how to slaughter that man and dun get caught!!!!

Sharon
Sky already sleeping with hb la...
But garfield keep wiping him...as garfield say Sky stink... he is unable to sleep in the stench

glayz, true la...he is more protective of amadeus than I do lor....hee hee...maybe if he had 2nd child will be different liao lor...if have la...u don be kua zhang can...shane is even heavier than amadeus lor...she chubby enough la...don make her till so fat la...u funni leh wif your "remain faint till lunchtime"...hahaha..don vomit out your food later huh...

quiling, hope u get a minnie mouse
read abt the 2009 holidays liao n told hb to plan carefully his leave so tat can go for long vacations next yr..hee hee...u very brave to use hands to kill any insects leh...i cannot..must use tissue cos scare of using my hands to touch them...

bbfactory, hi, long time no see u here liao n no update of blog also...been busy wif work? amadeus still cant crawl yet...

irene, i also not scare of lizard...nothing to be afraid of mah...hee hee..y u scared till u will cry when u c lizard...very kua zhang leh...hahaha...

jen, high 5! i also scare of cats...cos when young kana followed by a cat b4 n ever since, scare of them liao...esp when i am not wearing jeans, very scare they will come near my legs n touch me...actually i got such a probia leh of furry animals near my legs n licing them...cannot stand it, will send shivers down my spine...

ros
Ur A look so big....
My Shane more chubby meh...
alamak... sekali..she I of the champion in weight!!!

hi ladies...
bzbzbz... but i dunno wat i been bz the whole day.. abit of this and that... i'm gonna have crossed eyes already.

glayz,
you still sore about not being able to get the kitchen set for Sky ah... can't get big set, maybe get those smaller set ones.. then your hb won't complain no place lor

pooh,
please take good care of yourself and lil mickey
tot you on CRIB? must rest well yeah
hope your gals are recovering well
*HUGS*

Pinkzebra
Of cos SORE la...
Finally able to RESERVE a set..at a cheap price some more... A STEP 2!!!!
then GARFIELD...UNCOOPERATIVE!!!

SNG's mummy
$120 for a Fridge set, a dishwasher set and a stove set...
3 individual Step 2 for $120 (bundle)... CHEAP OR NOT...

Pinkzebra
Lagsane!!!! EX sia... why feed him with ex food...mee pok can liao

glayz, dunno leh.. i never thought of buying that for me boys.. maybe after i sell off all my little tike cars and the racing car and the step 2 car first bah.. otherwise, hb wait grumble at me..

Glayz,
suddenly i recall..is ur hubby driving comfort? if yes mayb i sit his cab b4 leh..cz am a regular of comfort.. u ask got alwaz pick passanger on call oe from Hougang Ave 5 anot..keke Shane 9.2kg?? wah!! Jovial tink now got 7kg bah.. Then ur Shane not the heaviest.. Dylan (ELaine) is 10kg..

my friend just bot from Giant Active baby pampers size M 88 a box for $30 (34.09 cents/pc). its slightly cheaper than the last Shop & save $52.35 for 2 packs of 68 each. (38.49cents/pc)

still dont beat last time NTUC's $45.90 for 2 usual packs (33.75cents/pc)

hui
Ya hb drive comfort...
but he always in woodlands area in the morning leh...
unless u mean a VERY noisy driver...maybe is hb la...

Glayz got some hidden intent la

buy cooking set then mei mei can use too & also SKy likes cooking good what help mummy cook good boy!

jen, l also heard tat the lizard tail cannot go into ur ears, will cause us to go deaf n i believe lor cos they will wriggle inside our ears mah n spoil our eardrum...

J&Mum/PMM, same same, amadeus also keep trying to bring up his butts but cannot leh...will stop halfway n fall back down...too heavy liao ba...

kompass, can send me the email for the JG trial also...i also interested. my email: [email protected]

pooh, hopefully now your family will be well n healthy n no more hospital...u take care too..

glayz, she already champion in weight lor..the last time (2weeks ago) his weight was taken, he was 8.8kg lor unlike your shane 9.2kg leh...then u buy the kitchen set yourself la, don depend on garfield...normally i buy liao then tell hb, then he no choice got to pay...hee hee

hui, he shld be abt 9kg ba...2 weeks ago weigh him at the clinic, he was 8.8kg...

glayz
think u can see me at "si bei lor.. guan yin ma" there soon
where u find the cheap kitchen set?? it's those big big size one ar?

sng
thinkin of moving to my mum's hse after i pop.. my hb waiting for a chance to talk to his parents..

hui
my edd 15th may
how's ur taste buds now?

pinkzebra
ya lor.. i'm on CRIB.. but how? today morning i saw my gynae at the hospital, i quickly "siam" away from her.. sure kenna scolded one..
told MIL i'm on CRIB, but she still push trimelle back to me.. her remarks "carry baby only will send u into preterm ar?" feel so hurt... she haben try being pregnant, take care of 2 kids and still gotta work etc...

j&mum, long time no chat too!me busy like siao za bo...hehehe

bbfactory,u really can observe lei! ya lor, he's really this kind lor

jen, thanks for the assurance! i don't feel so worried le