glayz, true la...he is more protective of amadeus than I do lor....hee hee...maybe if he had 2nd child will be different liao lor...if have la...u don be kua zhang can...shane is even heavier than amadeus lor...she chubby enough la...don make her till so fat la...u funni leh wif your "remain faint till lunchtime"...hahaha..don vomit out your food later huh...
quiling, hope u get a minnie mouse
read abt the 2009 holidays liao n told hb to plan carefully his leave so tat can go for long vacations next yr..hee hee...u very brave to use hands to kill any insects leh...i cannot..must use tissue cos scare of using my hands to touch them...
bbfactory, hi, long time no see u here liao n no update of blog also...been busy wif work? amadeus still cant crawl yet...
irene, i also not scare of lizard...nothing to be afraid of mah...hee hee..y u scared till u will cry when u c lizard...very kua zhang leh...hahaha...
jen, high 5! i also scare of cats...cos when young kana followed by a cat b4 n ever since, scare of them liao...esp when i am not wearing jeans, very scare they will come near my legs n touch me...actually i got such a probia leh of furry animals near my legs n licing them...cannot stand it, will send shivers down my spine...