(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Qiuling, where you stay? I want to move next to you so that you can help me catch lizard and xiao qiang. But I more afraid of lizard than xiao qiang.

I still dare to kill xiao qiang with baygon but not lizard lor. I see lizard only I will go weak.

Caitlyn, aiyo...jialut lor...later I will kana ah bish liao.

Glayz, congrats ah...now you will be as busy as me liao.

Glayz ,
that is y i am surprised to see so many mini spiders from the mummy spider when i smack her .. cos i thought spiders lay eggs too .. is there possiblity that spiders can hide their bb in their stomach when they are out ??keke

Jen,
no lah.. am fine :D

BBfactory,
u also long time nvr post liao hor.. Jovial already crusing..so expect he may walk b4 1yo..

Quilig,
ai yer!!! now my hand like very itchy got spider crawling.. I had one incident also.. one evening i wan go back room zzz then try to close my room door but cannot close leh.. kee bouncing back.. i tot got "dirty things" playin with my door leh.. so i use force to close it then finali can close liao.. i try open again and one lizard fall down with body break into half! Gross!!

Qiuling
U grow up in kampong har???
*faint*

I see ur list I almost FAINT lor...
damselfly somemore!! I see I run.... Butterflies...also cannot la...

and I see SNAKE....*faint*

*remain faint till lunchtime*

Glayz- u scared of EVERYTHING ??? hmm.. tot Lion dun scare of anything. haha.

Really ler.. Jayda crawls veri funny mah.. like battery gg to die soon. haha...

hui...
U break a lizard into half!!! *faint*

oh ya hor...I still unconsious... not yet lunchtime..

Bear
OK la.. she crawl slow slow... is her hands VERY quick...

wah... did a refresh, suddenly c so many postings.

bbfactory, long time din c u ard, how hv u been? btw, e trsf of $11.08 (refund for e 6mths bb bash) to ur uob acct failed, i dunno y i had not been successful in trsf $$ to uob/ocbc acct. do u hv a posb acct for me to trsf e $$ back to u?

qiuling, now oni 2nd mth of 2008 & u r tokking abt 2009? i once hit a fly w newspaper, then e stomach bursts, lots of worms crawling out, damn gross aso, yucks! luckily, i din hit e fly w my hands, can't imagine e worms crawling on my hand like e spiders crawling on urs. yicks!!!

caitlyn, bear now saying tha other mummies boring lah, just tha not much postings here nowadays, so we all got bored lor.

jas, me not scared of lizards but i dun like tha they shit everywhere, v.irritating. if xiang qiang doesn't fly, i ok but i hate them if they fly cos scared they land on my hair.

spin, ok, zip up my mouth. hee...

Hui, faint ah...super gross lor..lizard break into half. I also will faint...until dinner time ah.

Glayz, we really same same..scared of everything. I can even cry when I see lizard in my home.

Quiling, okie...you help me train Joshua. Thanks ah..pest slayer.

glayz ,
u spark me to find out how come the bb spiders are with the mummy spider now .. cos yah spider lay eggs and how come the mini spiders can hide in mummys pounch ? gotta find out man ..

Jen - u hv triggered them to YAK again !!! haha.

Glayz- tt becos there's a ball infrnt of her. she used up all her energy to get the ball. haha. after she tired frm crawling , she behaves like Shane, keep rocking???? dun understd y.

Cat ???? Jen
*meow meow* so u scare of GARFIELD ornt ?? haha

Jen, I also scared of cat. I even scared of dog. Oh..I think I scared of almost everything except human beings. Eh..no leh..I also scared of xiao lang and bian tai.

spin, yeh!!! finally, our thread more lively, else si qi cheng cheng. nan de i got a bit more time to post, so yak more now cos later afternoon going sch visit, wun be in opic liao.

Qiuling
*faint*
Our garang preggie... now want to find out MORE...

Sharon
My ger.. think she come to realise...she will move the furthest if she is from SITTING and luanch forward...so if she want to get something...she will sit and 'leap'.... *faint*
she did that to Sky also...machiam like a cat preying on a mouse...

Jen
Aiyo... my sis also garang one...also scare of BOTH cats and dogs.. she si the type can jump and stand on chair in kopitiam till we chase the cat away lor...

spin, i like garfield (referring to e cartoon char, not glayz's mr cat) cos it's cute! i used to hv a soft toy tha i cuddled to sleep, now cold storage liao!

bear, so i not e oni 1 scared of cat, when i c 1, i always tell hb "di mao is there", so i not getting out of e car til u chase it away. i esp hate it when they hide under e car & give u a shock when u going into e car.

Glayz, hahaha..I also don't dare to read the link that Qiuling posted. Hahaha...not interested to know them.

irene
I scare got CLOSE up shot...
U know the Sec 3 Chem textbook...(dunno u same book or not) the first page got this close up of ants... I see liao...so ER XIN...

Jen, when I see cat at coffee shop, I will stare at it and dare not eat anymore till it goes away.
I am scared of fury things lah. I think I am the only girl who doesn't like soft toys.

glayz, yes, it's been sometime. still trying to cope with work, bb and nursing. shane looks v. good for her size lah... wait become obese how?

sha sha, haha i like the way u describe jayda's crawl...my son is crawling too, he moves like a t-rex, the hands launches forward very fast and gobbles everything in his path.

yes, hui, 8mths after bb and i'm still trying to get my act together. :p must be v. bz watching out for jovial now that he is already cruising! is he still using his walker?

qiuling,jaz, u pple are very brave. i'll scream the house down and scare everyone with my screams. bugs and insects are not for the faint-hearted.

qiuling, funny thing is i used to pat/feed cat when i was in pri sch. then, i got pretty bad dreams, dreamt tha cats bite me, aso when i was in sec sch, my neighbours hv cats & always kanna scared by them, like e lift opened & u suddenly c a cat in it, cat follow u wherever u go, then got once, followed by a kitten & e mummy cat was staring fiercely at me, machiam wanna attack me. slowly, i just scared of cats...

bbfactory
Bui bui better than her skinny brother...
ytd told sky... see mei mei onli 2 kg lighter than u.. and he dun understand lor.... wahahhahahahaha

Jen
wah seh... the mummy cat VERY bad leh...
But I scare of cat fight (real cats la..not 2 zha bo) they come so SUDDENLY!!!

bear, me too... when i c cat loitering near me in e coffee shop, i aso stop eating, then kept staring at e cat cos if it comes any closer to me, i'll run away, then hb gotta help me chase e cat away. a few times, when he chased e cats away, he looked so funny, machiam not playing mao zuo lao shu w e cat, just tha my hb is e cat & e cat is e lao shu! haha...

glayz, i so scared of e mummy cat tha i quickly ran away, luckily, e kitten can't run as fast, heng ah! i aso scared when e cats wanna fight, when i c their backs hunch, i quickly siam!

Bear & Glayz,
my hair stand!! see the intestine! he was in betwwen the door gap i duno mah so i close door n it rebonce back so i TL i use force to close it then he kanna "giap" into half

Bbfactory,
seldom liao after he want to crawl n cruise.

qiuling, hmm... if u r asking if got mr cat in my hse, my mr cat oni cat to himself, but v.generous w me. if i ask him to sponsor or pay for jake's stuff, he will lor. jake is my "zhao chai mao" now!!! cos he's always swinging his rite hands like "zhao chai mao". kekeke...

bbfactory, u saw my msg on e trsf for e refund?

peck, u in today bo? i haven't rcvd ur email on ur acct details for e refund of $20 for e gymbo trial.

hui
my ger is always inside the exercsaucer as my mum not free to keep an eye on her... even tho 'discipline master'(sky) is always there

last time my brother used to " chop" off the lizard tail and see the " chop " tail still moving and find satisfaction out from it .. and we are told that the lizard will grow back their tails .. so he cannot be bothered and keep " choppping" their tails off ..

qiuling, yes... lizard tail will grow back. when lizard faced danger, it'll letgo of its tail in an attempt to escape. then e tail will jump jump jump, gotta be careful tha it dun get into ur ear, else will become deaf. all these, my mum told me, how true, i dunno & dun wish to prove otherwise.

jen ,
yah it is very strange that the tail still moves after being chop ... Deaf ??? never heard of it .. i just watch evrytime he caught a lizard to chop the tail .. jump jump jump