(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

cary..

=.=

And hb so INSENSITIVE... keep telling Sky he STINKS.... dunno if he is hurt by daddy comment leh

<font color="aa00aa">Complimentary Kampong Playhouse Trial

The centre has reverted that to bring socks for the accompanying parent to wear during class and it's better that children do not wear socks, lest they slip.

Only 1 adult per child. The children will get more space to move &amp; explore freely if only 1 parent accompanies them. Their studio is an open concept studio, so the other parent need to stay outside the baby gate &amp; can still get to see the class</font>

spin, his is 2 come out together kind hahahaha ... and I suspect more coming!

sweet, hihi!!! thanks

Sweet
My Shane also bo gei la
But she love biting into things la... and her temper is FIERY... just like mine...=.=

glayz, trishelle loves to put things into her mouth too ;p same, chilli padi temper! can ask jen and lin her behaviour during the bjg class hehehe

cary, good mah can eat more stuff!

Xavier got 4 teeth so far... upper incisor and lower incisor.

cary, maybe you had lots of calcium when carrying Ian

glayz, aiyoooo why say Sky smell like dog, your darling boy leh
I suppose you've start him on actual way of brushing for his age now yeah

Sweet
Now she VERY smart liao
See gor gor come near...will hold whatever in her palm TIGHTLY...if gor gor attempt to snatch.. She will protest angrily.. but screaming wailing and kicking her legs lor... if not she will try to siam...and she will lift her head up..and TOPPLE...

Ytd saw her play the car... scare of the paint use mah...so want to take away...she PROTEST immediately!!

Pinkzebra
He brush his teeth la...
But hor...is the DRIED saliva we are smelling and it STINK lor... and it smell like hb cousin dog...

glayz, haha... aiyoo in that case clean him more often lor
or let him share meimei's bib hehe... =p

cary, those 4 teeth maciam hamster teeth lor.. and lately he's grinding his teeth on my shoulder when I carry him

sweet, wow.. lil trishelle is a chilli padi, lil fiesty missy huh hehe.. =p guess babies at this stage somehow have a mind of their own lor

glayz, has shane gotten over her stranger anixety leh?

cary, good that ian is not fussy bout food hehe

pinkzebra, hamster? so cute!!

she has been like this since she was a tiny baby, we sometimes wonder wat we did "wrong" that she became like that.. we didnt purposely go out of our ways to spoil her leh

and we realise nowadays she choose ppl to carry her. if the one carrying her is sitting down, she will let the standing one to carry her (though if on equal par, she likes the sitting person more) and she can recognise going out clothes versa at home clothes. if u wearing outside clothes, she will let u carry but once u change clothes le, she will ignore u!

and she can differentiate b/w nicely dressed ppl vs ah hem not so nicely dressed ppl

Pinkzebra
Dun think he wants a bib la....
He will tell u is MEI MEI and refuse to wear lor

Sweet
Think is more ok liao...
But she old engine need long time to warm up la...

pinkzebra, Ian bites too! but so far he only bites my MIL whahahhaha ... you have to push him away before he sinks his teeth in!

sweet, I'm glad too that he's not a fussy eater ... but he very tam jia loh! whenever we are having a meal, though he just had his porridge, he also want a share too loh! whahahha ... how's trishelle taking her food?

Sweet
Think tempermental is all in-born one la.. even tho both Sky and Shane had the same firey temper that my hb pt finger and say LIKE U!!!

But Sky now grows to more whiny instead....
I also din go my way to spoil them...

Sweet
WAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Shane also... the people Standing will ALWAYS be preferred!!!! But If I am wearing my carrier..is different story..mummy in carrier is always prefered as means GAI GAI!!!

cary, hehehehee.. trishelle is selective in her eating (if she's not, she's not trishelle liao lo ;p). so far, we realise that she doesnt like sweet stuff (strange baby) and she likes vegs! carrots, broccoli, green peas, french beans etc

and food has to be reasonable warm, if cold liao she doesnt wan

glayz, same lah, my hb also thinks that trishelle got her fiery temper by learning from me while in my tum tum ;p

hui
Ya she will let them carry...then she will look and see...
If she realise she dinno the person she will WAIL lor.... but also depend on mood la... sometimes she is ok...

dylan also has 6 teeth, but he is still lazy, never chew, just swallow, tried to give him macaroni, but he just chew chew a bit then make noise.

so irritated by the edison chan thing, so silly of him . but so poor thing also. hiyah.

Glayz,
mine u juz clap hand wan carry him he siam liao lor..

Sweet,
can but he see me walk pass he will eh eh eh.. sometimes he dun and i stand behind him while my MIL carry him to play he will keep turning his head back to look at me..scared i zhao lang..but heng thing is that i go out or go work he dun fuss *touchwod*

cary, ya i was pretty surprised too! esp when the mummy hates her green hehe

hui, hehe ya, dun say too early! sometimes the separation anixety can just develop overnite!

Sweet,
that why when i go out i will make sur i go in front of him n wave bye bye to him and tell him where i go.. will come back n play with him later.

gals, i am at the budget terminal.. lottering ard.. waitg to board the plan.. hee.. its sure empty and not as nice at the other 3 terminals...

irene, yes yes.. ard 3k.. but it looks good.. heehee..

leobaby/j&amp;mum, u all have it?? is it gd? used often?? j&amp;mum, u really invest in such items ya.. bought the Diamond water and this also... impressive.. i ask cos the man come and demo but hb not at hm when he come so he say he will come again...

lin, din get to read ya blog but all the best to derek's surgery and take care ya.. :D

hi ladies.

glayz, ok, noted u giving a miss for e birthday direct spree. u spreeing gymboree, huh?

leobaby, me 1st time ordering fr birthday direct, so i hv no idea how they'll ship, hence can't advise wat's e shipping cost like.

talking abt bb's teeth today... jake got 3 teeth liao, another 1 coming out soon. heng he din bite me when latching him on!!!

sweet, i oni know tha trishelle doesn't like things to be taken away fr her. jake aso prefers to be carried by e standing person tho he may likes e person sitting more, tink they r at e stage they know wat kai kai means &amp; like to kai kai. every morning, when hb wakes jake up to change his diaper &amp; clean him, he wld cry cos disturb his sleep, then once we brought him near e main door &amp; open e door, he got v.excited &amp; happy, his eyes wld follow wherever daddy goes as he's expecting daddy to carry him go kai kai.

lin, all e best to derick's surgery &amp; wish him speedy recovery. u take care.

sianz man!!! dunno which idiot mistook my opic # as fax machine, kept trying to fax to my opic #!!!

Glayz

maybe your hb's cousin's dog been kissing Sky that's why - not Sky's drool.

Sweet
Vicky is also weird - no sweet foods too - she will scream!

jen

worse cos now a days the faxes are smart - but not so smart - redial!!!!!! we just started to have voice answering service then dial the extension u wish to speak to - haha those stupid faxes just die there lor.

hi babes!

long time no post :p been busy with work and ayden + housework haa!

happy "yuan xiao jie" to all

rina, i bought the rainbow machine recently too.. its ex but feel kind of worth it
very powerful and really can feel the diff after vacumming *not sure whther am i self consoling onot after spendin such amt for a vacum cleaner :p

have to warm up with jovial 1st b4 carryin him for abt less than 5mins b4 pushing me away.. haha! :p

Healthy Times
Order will be in tmr.. kekekekekekeke Ah long chasing $$$$ wahahahahahahahha

POSB savings 118-55192-3
I will be at home on Sat, U can sms me... pm me to get my number..

<table border=1><tr><td> Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Expiry</TD><TD>Cost</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Subtotal</TD><TD>After Discount</TD><TD>Grand Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dryper Baby</TD><TD>Whole Grain Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>Sep-09</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD>$11.73 </TD><TD>$11.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;Mum</TD><TD>Whole Grain Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>Oct-09</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>$5.87 </TD><TD>$38.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>Dec-08</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>$5.87 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Hugga Bear Honey Graham Cookies</TD><TD>Sep-08</TD><TD>$6.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.60 </TD><TD>$5.61 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Teddy Puffs Apple/Cinnamon Cereal</TD><TD>Sep-08</TD><TD>$7.00 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.00 </TD><TD>$5.95 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tropical Fruit Medley</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Raspberry Glazed Turkey</TD><TD>2010</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sunsweet Strawberry Kiwi</TD><TD>Aug-08</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD>$3.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Country Apples</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD>$3.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baby Sweet Peas</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Orchard Fruit Peekaboo</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ros</TD><TD>Whole Grain Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>Nov-08</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>$5.87 </TD><TD>$29.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Whole Grain Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>Oct-09</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>$5.87 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sweet Potato Apple</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jasmine Chicken Luau</TD><TD>Nov-08</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aloha Mango Chicken</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Little Bear’s Chicken Stew</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Little Veggie Stew</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Farmhouse Country Vegetables</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Harvest Time Vegetable Dinner</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Grandma's Turkey Dinner</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>$1.96 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz</TD><TD>Whole Grain Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>Oct-09</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>$20.70 </TD><TD>$17.60 </TD><TD>$95.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Whole Grain Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>Dec-08</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD><TD>$11.73 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Whole Grain Barley Cereal</TD><TD>Mar-09</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$27.60 </TD><TD>$23.46 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Tropical Fruit Medley</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD>$3.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sunsweet Strawberry Kiwi</TD><TD>Aug-08</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>$5.87 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Raspberry Glazed Turkey</TD><TD>2010</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD>$3.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Country Apples</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>$5.87 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jasmine Chicken Luau</TD><TD>Nov-08</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD>$3.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Aloha Mango Chicken</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD>$3.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Little Bear’s Chicken Stew</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD>$3.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Little Veggie Stew</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD>$3.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Farmhouse Country Vegetables</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD>$3.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Grandma's Turkey Dinner</TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD><TD>$3.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>56</TD><TD>$206.80 </TD><TD>175.78</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ester
Aiyo... the dog see my boi... dunno run like what
she very scare of tods... becos my newphew had been HITTING it, pulling it tail, its fur.. once they even try to sit on it!!!
ABUSING her..so...wahahahahahahahahhaha

The dog is not kissing him lor
and confirm is the drool la... becos its being SOME days he last see the dog mah..

rina
Heard rainbow will use the HARD sell method...
The other time there is this thread on forum.. MOST common tactic..after the guy demo to u.. his "superior" will come to ur house, give the salesman scolding UPSIDE down.. telling him abt his poor sales and he will lose his job if he dun clinch a deal SOON... so machiam telling u..MUST buy so the sales still have his rice bowl

irene, didnt buy toto leh...so u got strike or not?

cary, long time no see...amadeus n I jus recovered from cough n flu...n i were be busy doing projects soon liao...good mah tat he grows out his teeth sooner so tat he wont suffer so much...

lizardess, u also change to your real name huh? so tat we won call u lizardess when we go makan...hahaha...

pinkzebra, so u changing your nick soon too? hee hee...i agree tat bb at this age already had a mind of their own lor...amadeus knows how to throw temper now if he cant get wat he wants n he seems to know tat if he did something wrong, he jus need to give us a cheecky smile n we will forgive him liao...or he will quickly take out his hands from his mouth when i look at him...very funni lor...

glayz, then change his shirt often lor...wait his classmates also laugh at him how...

Ros, boh strike leh...sianz. Just now Joshua still LS on my thigh ah. So my boy has given me the 'gold' liao. Hahaha...

ros
he super happy leh
FIRST time strike toto...wahahahahahha
Say must INVEST the $30 for the Monday jackpot!!!

glayz: me strike $30 too... haaha.. not easy wor, this toto... :p

i'm going to transfer the money to u now... will collect fm u on sat late morning or mid afternoon hor...

glayz: cannot add u through internet banking now.. damn..

Add New DBS/POSB Payee
21 Feb 2008 11:50 PM Singapore

Service Not Available

Ok, will do so tomorrow then transfer to you... arrggghhhhhhhhh!