(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

good morning ladies...
its morning ok...12am+
hahha
anyone become millionaire over night??
hehe

anyways, cant wait for the weekend to come as i'm on leave on monday....kekeke

lin, hope ur hb's ok and get well soon...happy belated 8 mths to gabriel...

glayz, u really order alot frm HT leh...anywyas good tha u are trying to wean meimei off pacifier...

ros, aquamarine again eh? i dun mind la...as long got oysters...lol :p i'm on leave tha whole week la...juz tha if going for dinner, i may have to deposit athan somewhere...think ur hb very protective of amaedeus leh, anything also cannot...anyways, ur gathering got biz liao...so far 15 pple keen...not bad mah...

sweet, bo bian lor...since u left ur ex co liao...anyways ur hb's zoo passes are good enough...we want also dun have ah!

caitlyn, preggy lady must take care hor...hope ur nose wun be so red soon...kekke...so fast wear maternity dress liao ah...

jas aka lizardess, actually never ask u this qn before...why call urself lizardess ah? or did we ask u before when we were preggy ah...

sporty, change liao la, no longer aquamarine...ya eversince changed venue, the attendance increased...hee hee...

ya la, he is very protective of amadeus one lor...sometimes when i very frustrated wif him n slap him on the thigh, he so heartpain lor...hahaha...somemore, he keep telling me to let amadeus learns in his own pace, don hurry him...scare he kana injure...faint lor...

Sporty
Ya...will order a few months supply at a go la...
The cereal..light enough...can bring to my mum place... (read: UNBREAKABLE wahahahahahaha)
The food jar...is lazy mama.... so will be Sat dinner for mei mei...kekekekekkeke

Lizardess nick ask before la.... I also forget...maybe becos she like lizard???
wahahhahahahahahaha

ros
daddy...can be either the super BO CHAP (my hb) or super protective (ur hb)
and NORMALLY 1st time mum will take on the other role... I am SUPER PROTECTIVE over Sky..
And this round... WE SWITCH!!!! (hb super protective over Shane)

J&Mum
U blur har... think after 11pm..unable to do IB one la...kekekekekekeke

Sharon
Maybe u not in Group 1 la... Group 2 have or not!!!

Glayz - i strike 3 nos only niang.. if i strike... i wont be chatting with u mummies liao. hahaha

veri proud of s'pore !! we hv won the bid to stage for the Youth Olympic Games

sporty/glayz
no lah.... long long time ago i went chalet with frens, saw some lizards lor, then i'm the only one not afraid of lizards.
my frens say maybe i'm one of them, that's why not afraid.
since then they term me lizardess lor...

spin, hee... been biz at work, tha y hardly c me in e day, joined e vampires club past few nites. today, slightly better but later will get biz again. glad tha today friday liao!!! hw r u?

Jen- ya.. i saw ur msg posted in the late nite. yeah !! fri liao. looking 4ward to wkend
been buzi with ISO , & etc..

Jen ,
MS have , naseous all day and feeling faint .. but no vomitting like the first one ...and still coping well .. at least no MC for this month so far .. keke ..

yah , we won the first youth Olympic hosting in yr 2010 .. so happy for singapore .. they shoudl annouce an off day for all of us ... keke ..

Glayz ,
keke , okie .. only read it just now mah ..
Sha- sha
MS is so much better for this little mouse compared to little pig last year .. hoping to get a minie mouse ..

seems like nowaday not many pp yakking here, not much of archive to catch up at e end of ea day.

leobaby, so u still keen on birthday direct spree?

Jen
Wahahahahhahaha
Becos no sporty mah....

WAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
so u now know who is the yakking queen lor...wahahahahahahahahaha

Think Sharon BUSY with ISO.... so unable to yak much..if not her tua pek gong is too near her liao....

Leobaby... need to send WORK -related emails wahahahahahahhaha

Hui
Dunno what is she doing leh...

Onli left me me me me me...
But 1 man show...HOW CAN???

I am in my 10 weeks now , still in first trimester ... feeling faint and giddy most of the days .. but still managable ... and cant wait for 12 weeks to reach so that MS will go away

glayz, i thot u r our yakking queen, wahaha... so it's sporty huh? wait u c sporty's DHL posts "glayz, dun tok behind my back while i can't access hor"... kekeke... spin gotta reduce her postings since she revealed where she working.

hui, u seldom post nowadays? wat happen? feeling moody?

hello mums! jen, glayz, hui,sha... how is everyone? all bbs crawling already?

qiuling, congrats! hang in there 1st trimester will be over soon.

Good morning.

Jas, peifu leh...you are the only lady I know who is not afraid of lizard! I am super scared of lizard.

Yah man...nowadays this thread very boring leh.

yo mummies read about next year 2009 leave ?? asia 1 shows article where working class can get super long leave next year ...cos following monday is a off day issue .

irene
i'm not afraid of lizards, but i'm afraid of "xiao qiang"!!! esp those flying ones.... OMG!!!!!
my MIL always ask hubby not to kill it, she will use hands to cover and take it and throw outside!!! *faints*

Lizardness , u are the lizard queen mah .. cannot be scared of lizard one ..
I am not afraid of " xiao xiang " and lizard leh .. can catch with hand and throw them away .. cos my daddy trains me since young .. even spiders i will hit and throw away .. keke ..

Caitlyn , how is school ?
me having a morning off cos JC1 just reported after the JAE posting and no lessons yet .. concentrating on JC 2 only now .. keke .. till JC 1 timetable comes out next week .. free to chat only today .. keke

Qiuling..
Wer wer... dreaming of 2009....

Bear
U hor... *whack*

bbfactory
Long time no 'see'
Ya my Shane is beginning to crawl.. but I haben pump her enough leh..she onli 9.2kg.... later she slim down how!!!

Lizardess
Think those xiao qiang that can fly are PREGGIE female lor... so MUST kill if not have a colony of xiao qiang... *shivers.. me start to feel my hair stand when i write COLONY*

I once hit a spider who is pregnant and guess what , after i killed the mummy , hundreds of small spiders crawl out from the stomach .. so super gross that i scream .. cos first time I kill a mummy spider and saw hundreds of spiders craling out ... thought i only kill a fat spider ....till now i can still remember how friegtening it is ..

Qiuling
Me scare of EVERYTHING...cannot use hands la... MUST have barrier... so i use tissues... to kill spiders, those bettle (the gold colour one), SMALL grasshopper...the big one i faint la...
Thats about all where my gut can take...

Glayz - ya lor .. hehe

Jen -*ssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhh* haha.. dun disclose .haha

bbfactory - halo
hw r u ? yeah.. my jayda crawls like battery-operated dog. haha

qiuling
OMG... i now VERY cold... thinking of all the baby spiders...super scary leh!!! and u use ur hands SOMEMORE!!!!

Sharon
Why u call her a dog....
at least she dun drool till she smell like 1...
My hb dun wan to sleep with sky... keep saying he stink...wahahahahhahahaha...

My mum VERY scare of Shane crawling..becos..think shane is SCARE..must HOLD something in her palm before she crawl..so is UNBALANCE lor.. then she love to rock and rock her body before continuing...most of the time will drop flat onto the floor also... then she gei kiang...go and pull this pull that... once she pull out the iweekly.. and a few pages GONE!!! and she will swipe her palm at the tea offering to the earth god... and all 5 cups topple and tea spill....

i scream .. cos too much mini spiders.. colony .. first time i saw it and all mini spiders climb to my hands .. super scary and i have to shake them out .. yucks .. can still remember it clearly .. so everytime i see spiders , i make sure i hit those thin one

Qiuling
I tot spiders give birth in eggs one??
Once I see this web at my gate..that time preggie mah..my hb tell me dun disturb as they are MINI-colony of baby spiders..I almost faint on spot!!! and after Shane is pop... the first thing I did is to destroy that web!!!

Grasshoppers , butterflies , damsle fly , all use hands .. i have the speed to catch them lei .. even house flies i try to use hands to smack them and sometimes managed to catch them whilst they are flying .. then those mealworms used for feeding birds and fish , i can just take them and feed the fish ... keke ..earthworms .. keke .. but i dun dare to take snake cos frightened by them before .. once i was chased by a snake