(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Halo Sha sha!

Halo Ken-ma,
Yalor! Carry oso CRY, sayang her liao oso CRY, really very LOST...esp when you yourself are already so TIRED n SLEEPY. Bobian leh...guess this is the part n parcel of their growing up

Sharon,
^5! :D

Vendy,
maybe bah.. his 1st tooth come out abit nia like a sharp corner. then he didn;t make any fuss abt it but this time duno wat happen y like that.. apply the teething cream last him less than 5 mins start crying again

Right/left handed - Have u be able to tell whether your baby is right or left handed by her preferences ?

I noticed Jayda has been using her left hand.Even though we pass her thing & she will put to her right, she will pass to her left hand

Sharon
Like this...Jayda.. could be a left hander.. but this one can change when they grow older lor...
Sky last time also EVERYTHING is left hand.. but now go school liao..think the teachers are changing him to RIGHT!!!! (me used to be left-hander..until my kindergarten teacher whack my hand till i become right hander....

Shane is a right hander

hello ladies
now i'm back home with my 2 darlings liao.. feel so good to be back home.. supposed to leave trimelle with my mum but this morning she wake up.. got fever.. seen a gp, doc say kenna spread by ely.. so bo bian.. i have to bring her back.. coz my mum bbsitting another 2 kids.. not good if spread to them also

vendy
the teething gel u buy got weird smell anot?? i think trimelle also teething.. she loves it when i rub a wet hanky onto her gums.. mine until now still "bo gei".. haha

sng
yalor.. if give up my job, we'll be struggling abt the income.. not easy to feed 3 kids nowadays..

mich
FIL wanted to hire a maid but hb dun wan.. coz if hire a maid and my MIL still want her SAME amt of monthly allowance.. it's the same as me being jobless liao.. my mum willin to help us take care w/o any allowance as my dad's income is more than sufficient to "yang" my mum.. but at least i can have that extra $$ to hire a maid to help my mum.. but my FIL refused to let my kids stay at my mum's hse.. he refused my mum's help and yet he also dun want to help us pay abit for the maid.. now is to wait for all of us to sit down and have a good chat abt it

pinkzebra, ya! i also noticed that your blog no updates for quite some time le hehehee

sha, baby's hand preferences wouldnt be determined till at least 2 yrs old. currently, they may use 1 hand more than the other but that wouldnt mean that it will be fixed now

glayz, your kindergarden teacher very bad! nothing wrong with left hander mah

Glayz- We supposed Jayda is left handed too. Think is gd that Sky has changed to right hand. Else go NS ..veri chiam... Kindergarten teacher will teach one huh ? didnt knw tt

Both mi & hubby is right handed. tt y we puzzled hw cum Jayda is left handed

Sweet- oh ok.. then i need nt concern too much
. Anyway.. nuthin wrong if is left hander rite ?

Lizardess - cos they are train using right hand mah. I heard frm my cousin.. though they will guide the left hander but nt so much lor

sha sha
can trained one leh.. ely also left handed then i keep remindin her to use right hand

lizardess
my mum once told me.. left handed go army.. dun noe how to use guns one.. haha.. but it's only old folks tales la

Sharon,
our Glayz gu gu update one time so alot to update mah :D

Vendy,
mine carry wun carry liao.. so he slp on me lor

i log off liao! Chat tomolo hor.. Tata!

hi sha sha..
think ken also left handed...when u give him something,his 1st reaction is to use the left hand to take..

Hi lizardess...
think for those who are left handed, they will need addtional accesories on their rifle to deflact the ammunation cartridge...think that is the only inconvenience gua...

Bye hui- u gd life leh. work as if no work .haha

Pooh - ok.. will train Jayda

Sweet - hehe.. i heard of tt too *wrink*

Lizardess - k.. maybe my cousin faced problem bah..

Sharon
Becos it easier for a right hander to teach another right hander how to write mah...
So me left hand, think the paper also need to tilt and things like that

Lizardess
wahahahahahahaha
Chim lor,...

so maybe thats why.... my teacher FORCED me to become right handed as she also dunno how to teach mah...
That time I see the local version of the supernanny.. the counsellor also tell the mummy that left hander..the paper cannot be straight..must be slant as there is NO WAY they are able to write nicely if the paper is straight...
Now I remember last time in school got this left hander also write with the exercise book slanted one side

pooh yah how can he expect maid + same allowance to MIL - like that is as good as telling you to be SAHM and dun hire maid. Hope the talk goes well!

glayz
i'm right hander, but when i write, i must slant my paper leh. if i write with paper straight, my wordings will be slanted.

just asked my hubby.
like what ken ma says, left handers need addtional accesories on their rifle to deflect the ammunition cartridge...
but for him, his master eye is right, so he functions like a right hander, and uses right hand to fire, that's why no issues.
haha....

Mich
Think her FIL and MIL also think POOH had an island SOMEWHERE....

Pooh
Aiyo..ur mum offer to help out without $$$.. and ur ILs dun wan... PISS me off leh... and YET..they dun really help to look after ur 2 lor!!! haiz

Leobaby
Why get this...
Heard the basket SMALL SMALL...cannot put bulky toys
think last time got BP on the 9 basket or 12basket... not sure where ot buy tho

wow.. today IT on holiday.. hahaha.. i can log into forum siah!

Just now i called home and heard Javier's voice at the background... Aek Aek sound.. must be bullying daddy... wahaha... I wonder can HB still cook in peace later? :p

wah... j & mum...ur IT no standard leh...thought its a permenant configuration?also good lah!!u better pray hard ur IT always go on leave!!

ken-ma/glayz: i also dunno y i can log in.. wahaha...

i was googl-ing for PIS service hotline cos i am thinking of selling off the pump after i stop bf lor... since still under warranty can service for free.. and who knows there is 1 post on this so i manage to get in, and manage to find my way here...

so so nice....

glayz: i cannot be like u lah, senior member... see, i'm only at 2850s post number...

pathetic.. :p

rina: krabi ah? i like krabi leh... was there like 3yrs ago. You can do rock climbing ya... otherwise, like us, rent a car and drive around the island... We even climb up 1320 steps (if i remembered the numbers correctly) to go up to the tallest part of Krabi to see the mountain top Buddha... and there, u can see manificient view of krabi island.. very nice!!!

and also nice place to pray lah, if u r a buddhist

left-handed : all bbs are "automatically" left-handed unless we correct them. they will use their left hand to draw, write, pick stuffs etc.

Pooh, yr ILs like mine leh.. think we are gold mine loh.. Never help me to look after my children still expects payouts.. my parents look after my eldest boy and feed him, yet when i mention about it, they say "oh, cos they are still working that's y u no need to give them $$. i am not working mah" wait 1 day i pissed that time, sure tell them "who ask u to be fxxxing lazy and uneducated that's y cannot find work!" wah paings.. now say already my blood also boil!

sng: no wonder jaythan is like this from the start but we have to correct him so that he'll not have problem in the near future...

my hb is left handed so his handwriting is not that great plus he finds it so troublesome to write due to the smurge of ink... but strangely, when he played table tennis, he played it so well using his right hand... kekeke...

mich: not really by-passed the IT... i think they are having holiday lah... hahaha... :p

i was wondering can i go into gmail now?? heee..

let me try...

ken-ma: my msn always available one cos i don't use the actual msn.. i use 1 super site.. kekeke that my IT didn't block...

ok ok, i log in to talk to u.. u know what, my boss left office le!! Hooray, he's going to Jakarta mah.. today 5.45pm i'll zoooooom!!

ken-ma: no lah, my msn is not block by my IT one.. even when days they block SMH and GMAIL, i can still log into my msn...

glayz: secret... :p