(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Mich
Weird...
I cannot find it under the MOE website...
But I saw banner of the church for kindy enrolment leh...or it is not list under the MOE!!!

message from J&Mum

Yeah, he’s a SAHD for today and tomorrow. And he is going to prepare dinner for all of us… I can’t wait to taste simple home cook food from him…

sweet,
okiedokie... look fwd to see your blog update
hee I've been procrastinating to update my blog... very tired after work.

mich,
I know Marymount kindergarten is very popular, didn't know that Bethesda AMK also. Anyway, it's one of the least to worry at the moment, till he reached that stage.

Mich
I cannot go for the Bethesda....
Its TOO NEAR my MIL place..later my hb tell me to let my MIL take care of my 2 S..I siao liao...wahhahahahahaha

pinkzebra, yup was at gymboree on Sun. I think there were only 2 girls in class that day so my girl is the one with less hair

Glayz, same as you...I was thinking Telco at Defu??? I also dunno. Hahaha...

Sha, so is the co you work for big and famous?

Whey, you all don't talk about all the cc now can boh? Its so damn early to leh. Our baby not even eating adult food yet.

Bear
Wei..where got early
Me and Mich talking abt kindy lor... we need to enrol from March onwards lor... too early meh!!!

These 2 nite duno wat happen to Jovial.. suddenly mid nite will cry and wan slp on me like a koala bear hugging tree trunk.then 2hr wan milk milk

Sha, think I've heard before. Why you say I not aunty after all?

Glayz, oh...talking about kindy for the elder one huh? Then ok lah...I thought for the younger one.

pinkzebra, I heard good reviews of Bethesda AMK though it isn't as "hot" as Marymount kindy.

Glayz, where your MIL live ah?

Bear, we are not discussing for our babies, we are discussing for Sky and Serene. To enrol next year, we have to register in March leh... so must think now or too late liao.

Sharon, yup yup I know Nera Tel. So you're in the technical team is it?

Hui, yah she koon early but wake up early also like 6am+

Hui, same leh...these few nights hor, Joshua will cry very loud around 11plus leh. Its really cry lor. Usually he just fuss and not cry.
But he stopped after I put the teething gel so could be gum pain.

Mich
My Mil currently stay with her sis... Blk 607..

Me still LOSS leh...wer to enrol Sky...sekali tok so much... end up at PCF...wahahahahahahaha..
But me need to find the church kindy leh... but it is not under MOE registered... or... they NO MORE kindy services liao???

Bear,
i also got put but last awhile nia.. i also tot mayb he gum pain.. when he zzz on me he can slp.. once i put him on mattress he cry..

Glayz, don't look at the website, just go to visit the school and take a look better. You mean MIL is very keen to look after your 2 S ah?

Bear, so Joshua will stand up and cry? Joy has just stopped doing that before bedtime, I think she gave up liao after I ignored her for a few days.

Bear- cos o-ba-san duno technology mah.haha

Mich - u heard of huh ?? yeah !! u kwn anyone here ?

Glayz- think u kuku ler. haha . Where u wrking huh ? not DSTA A*star rite ?

Hui - no ler... cos u soft & cuddly mah. haha.Jovial feel more warmth. :p

Mich
Aiya... tell u hor...she will be keen to look after Sky la.. as EASY mah... but my hb is ULTRA keen.... if I let him study at the AMK branch..(did cross my mind b4).... then he sure will tell me to let MIL take care one... so there is someone to stop MIL from going out to gamble!!! But I dun wan!! I see the 'care' she given to SIL kids..i SCARE lor... they can dun eat, dun sleep...just play play play lor...u say Jia lat or not...and she let them watch power rangers all those RUSBBISH shows...

I think liao..i shudders lor

Sharon
No lor..I dun work there...
Not DSTA.. not A star... I now work for a small local coy...that is NOW a MNC...wahahahahaha

Wei..so u say i obasan la.. *slap*

Soft and cuddly...tot that is BEAR!!!

Mich, no leh...he waw sleeping then he cries. I tried to feed him milk and he refuses and start crying very loud and feel so pek chek kind.
He cried again just now before his late morning nap. So far he has never cried for this nap. Then after I put the teething gel, he ok already.

Hui, then I dunno what's wrong with Jovial liao.

Sha, oh..like that ah. Heng ah...I not auntie.

Sha, I have been doing technology public relations for years so I have heard of most of the tech companies before... and Nera Tel was a CommunicAsia client mah hee hee.

Glayz, your MIL sounds damn scary... so probably good to keep Sky away.

Sharon
U say AUNTIES dunno technology mah..and I nvr heard of ur coy..so mean..I dunno tech...

Mich
Ya lor... Later she start brain washing him like what she did to my hb... I also Jia lat...
Can u imagine her telling Sky that my mum is GUAI ma..cannot be close to her when I am in HEARING radius and my mum is the caregiver lor...if I am not there How??? Will she be telling him..ur mum too close to ur GUAI MA..so u dun be close to mummy also... u have Ah ma and daddy enough!!!

Mich - ic

Hui - y u mentioned "Pig" ?

Glayz- aiyo... luckily u never put ur two little ones with ur inlaws.. else jialat.

Sharon
I hear liao..i fume lor.. but that time me still meek mah...so dun dare to say anything...she does that AGAIN..I will ban my CHILDREN from visitng her...

anyway..think she dun care abt Shane la... Everything to her is SKY SKY SKY.... becos he is the ONLI grandson mah....

hui
wahahahahahahahahaha
Then is SMELLY la... wahahahahahhahaha

Hui- really huh? sigh.. so sad. really? icic. so concidence huh ? Jovial oso borned in the yr of Pig.

Glayz- still need to respect her a bit ler

Sharon
Sekali...she is super happy lor... 2 pigs...

Ya it sad la.. but looking at her being ill for SO LONG..it could be another blessing that she dun suffered anymore

Glayz,
u are rite.. like my maternal grandma.. suffer so much in the hospital bed all the internal organ bleeding.. seeing her leaving this world is sad but also a blessing coz she no nd suffer from all the medical.

Hi Hui/Bear,

I think Jovial n Joshua probably cry due to teething too (got to check their gum issn't swollen that cos e pain).

Tricia has been waking up n cry in the middle of e night for almost WHOLE week sinces cny. Only last weekends then i manage to have the chance to see her gum when i bath for her, its REALLY very swollen n red on her upper gum with her number 4, 5 n 6 teeth on the way...poor gal no wonder she cry until so charm

Her number 1, 2 n 3 teeth comes peacefully without any pain leh juz b4 cny, dunno why this round so painful. Also don't know how come All her teeth juz SUDDENLY pop out so FAST...

The teething gel REALLY does MAGIC, after applying on her gum then she can go back to sleep. And our night is PEACEFUL again...heehee!!!

hi vendy...
finally u can get some slp liao...sometimes really very cham hor...see the baby cry until like dat but we cant do much...

Sharon
Long long then update mah...
Then i realise..ytd Update..I miss out something lor
So today UPDATE again