(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty
Me not creating fight la...
Becos I think think think something not right leh.... reanne suitors cannot be SO LITTLE mah... then I remember someone din join... wahahahahahaha

sporty, yah he really consult me about the $50 cos he scared later i "scream" at him... sometimes i think I'm quite mean to him, I must work on being nicer. wow, SAF yatch club, sounds romantic... its near Sembawang is it?

ros, u live near grassroots club? is that's why u choose the place? how much is the room rental? yah can imagine how sian it is to wait soooo long for food. when food comes no mood to eat already.

peck, your hubby very sweet leh.

jen happy birthday!

HI MORNING LADIES!

aiyooo.. no mood to work.. my mind with the dinner tonite haha..

sporty,jen,
thanks gals, my 2 boys are recovering liaoz
hope that the lil bump on xavier's eyes will be gone this sunday and be chirpy for the gymboree trial hehe
btw, it's not contagious, so mummies who'll be going to the same trial, no need to worry hor

Jen,
Happy Birthday!

Bear,
the "LOL" you referring to who huh? *poke*

Mich
Ya that one...
Have a LOT of new stores there...
think the satay bee hoon...are not next to each other anymore!!!

gd morning ladies...

glayz, i always love to hv dinner with my love 1 coz dinner can spend time longer, no need to rush. includes with my parents too...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JEN...

xtine
Oh... no wonder my hb dun wan to leave ytd...
I look at him and say...after both of us finish..LETS GO... a lot of housework at home... think he also sian... then I tell him..no flowers nvm.. I get the kitchen set u chip in hor...wahahahahahahaha

Xtine
Oh.. that one..I saw pple seel $180..
Seller sms me...say BOOKED by another liao... I hear also SIAN...

The Step 2 I saw..another model.. now $299 at Toys r us.... Sky love to pretend cook la.. and he will 'wash' his hands at sink lor..that time went to friend house already saw he love the set... but then again... onli the 2 bois play..the 2 gers..(1 of them own the set, the other had a similar toy) are NOT INTERESTED.. maybe is xin xian gan lor.... haiz

Hope to invest in a GOOD one..so mei mei also can play... then mama also can masa masa...

Glayz, that is one thing I am very afraid of which is next time Joshua says he want to play with girlie stuff. Sorry hor..I classified kitchen set as girlie stuff too. I know there's alot of male chef and they made it big successfully but I really prefer my boy to do more 'manly' stuff lah.
So I keep telling hb pls bring Joshua out to play with you some ball games whenever I need to do my shopping in future.

Xtine, I also look forward to eating dinner with my hb everyday. But sad to say, he has been busy too so its not a daily affair. I was informed the next two weeks I will be single parent again. Sian ah...

Mich, you should be nice to your hb as I think he is a very good hb cum daddy.
Let me reply on Ros's behalf...she stays in the same town as me so YCK not that far.Anyway Grassroot club is very near mrt station so its convenient for those who don't drive.

Pinkzebra, the LOL is the one hor...same as me...early morning thinking of lo hei one.

Sha, I boh bian...my boy whole night disturb my beauty sleep so this morning woke up damn high.

Happy birthday to you...Jen.

Sharon
Bear no blog la..

Char
hmm..ya... but not sure if he keen to help ALL of us get... but for me alone is OK la.. they also need to pay deposits lor... and he never get for himself before..so also not sure of procedures...say will find out if I confirm I want... but June leh...dunno he still there or not as he mention the current staff turnover quite high...

Sha, I dunno what's wrong with Joshua but he can't seem to sleep. He keeps waking up and stand in his cot. I have to keep getting up and put him down and ask him to sleep.
Not sure if its teething though. He still boh geh so I dunno how's its like to be teething.

Sharon
Joshua know mama going LOH HEI...WITHOUT him mah...so fussing lor.. so mama not enough sleep...will not be so soft and cuddly lor...

Char
hmm.... becos he mention before if sell to those outside..may not be cheap leh... but I see those party supplies one hor...SO EX lor... ok will pm u...

Bear - ohic.. hmm... my gal only lose appetite in drinkin milk ,tongue keep "rubbing" her gum. my gal somtime oso like tt in the nite.. she will cry then std up..so we will carry her & pat her to zz .then put her bk to her cot.

Glayz- so bear & mi same same here. no blog. hehe

Glayz, sure boh? My Joshua so genius meh? Also got my fortune telling genes huh??? Know I am going lo hei without him? I didn't mention to him lor.

Goody good morning..

Wah.. yesterday didn't come in, got 5 archive pages.. !

JaNG / Mich, the last time when i applied for the 2nd domestic helper, they didn't even ask for my pay slip and i wasn't even working leh.. hmm.. weird..

Glayz, hmm... i only receive 1 bouquet of flowers 2 years back from hb wor.. and the instant he gave it to me, i was like "HUH? did u have an affair that's y need to get me flowers?" haha..

Sha, yes...Joshua is drinking lesser milk now, will suck in his lower lips, start to drool again (stopped for a while before this), he will bite our arms and same as your Jayda, he will use his tongue to feel his gum.

I put him in my bed to sleep with me but he also can't seem to sleep. He will wriggle here and there. Irritating ah...

Hey, you know how Glayz looks like? Similar as her lah..except my nei not as big as hers and I don't wear specs.

Bear, so Joshua still standing up and making noise middle of nite? Hope he settles down soon. JOy is still very excited about her standing and cruising so every nap time and bed time will stand up and cry and cry... haiz...

Ya, I think I shall make a resolution to be nicer to hubby from now hee hee.

Bear
Ya lor... maybe next time he a BIG star fortune teller... then he will tell u... ur talent machiam hey bi... wahahahahhaha

Wei..ur nei also not small lor...

Sharon
She mean the height part la...

sng's mummy
Wahahahhahahahaha...
My flower is somehow "needed" (rom mah) or I forced him to get 1... he never AUTO lor

SNG, u damn funny. HUbby give u flowers and u ask him if he is having affair. Sekali next time he dun buy anymore for you...

Mich
Ur hb is really hor..good leh

I told hb ytd abt ur hb... he straight say...there is NO way I Am going to do that...
then keep on going abt how he used to pay ah long for MIL blah blah blah...(he earn very little) then I told him...then u should be able to save a lot mah...as u are used to spend shao shao..wah biang..then he TRIED to change topic..AVOIDING all my qns...

Mich, yes..he is still doing it. I am not sure if he will eventually get tired and go back to sleep but as a light-sleeper, I can't stand the slightest sound.

Oh yes, if I let Joshua lie in his cot during his nap time or sleep time, he will stand and cry too. So I let him sleep in my bed 1st then I transfer him to cot.

Glayz, yours much bigger lor.

Mich
Shane wake up at middle of nite.. try to sit up...then u know what she will do.....

CLAP HANDS....

wah biang...she clap her hands from 3.30am to 5.30 am on Thurs Morning lor.... also wiggle here and there la....

Bear - i saw Glayz twice , one at 6mth bb bash , 2nd @ the kindermusik trial. hmm.. i didnt see Glayz nei ler.. cos Shane is always on carrier. haha

hi sha sha..

Glayz, hmm.. that one the bridal shop prepared de leh.. u going for tonight's dinner bo? if u are, i try and ask hb to drop by to pass u the wipes..

Mich, when he never does and all a sudden he buys, so need to suspect right.. after that, i told him i will be happier with that 80 bucks in my pocket or in my tummy.. BTW, ur lao gong hor, 500 bucks very little leh.. my petrol + ERP + parking exceeds 500 every month.. not to mention summons leh..

Sharon...

*faint*

My nei not small la.. but no hot figure lor...as my waist BIG la....
Bear figure hotter... and Sporty CHAMPION lor...wahahahahahahaha

Anyway...bear had short hair... and is straight lor... mine like lion mane... maybe becos I roar too much??

Sng's mummy
Me never wear gown mah...so is hb who buy lor..

Think tonight... most likely not going la...

Glayz - is true mah.. cos Shane was at ur frnt for the 2 times i met u . so no chance to see your nei nei.

*Shake hand* Sporty is the CHAMPION !!

SNG, his $500 does not include petrol lah... only his food, parking + ERP... summons??? you always park illegally ah? Or never put coupon or speeding? Yah I think I will be happier with the $80 inside my tummy also, a nice buffet would be great.

Mich.. my that stupid old man hor.. We got the label for all HDB carparks.. But he, after driving for 8 years, still cannot differentiate HDB and URA car park wor..

sporty, i m using the combine body and hair wash for trishelle leh, didnt get a separate shampoo ;p

glayz, i also want to get the kitchen set but not so soon.. gotten wait for trishelle to be able to walk first

bear, your hb going for biz trip for 2 weeks?

mich, your hb very li hai to be able to survive on $500 a mth!

SNG, er, i also didn't know there is a difference in price between the different coloured lots leh...

Sweet, actually his lunch is very cheap only 100+/month... parking is what costs a bomb. So to "help" him think of how to save $$$, give him less budget so he work around it. He says that at work, his CFO will tell him project overspend, cut cut cut... then the CFO at home also tell him parking overspend gotta cut cut cut... LOL

Glayz, thanks hor...say my figure hot leh. Yah..I used to have long hair too but cut it off last Oct. This is the 1st time I have short hair afte primary school. Hahaha..

Sha must be scratching head...soft and cuddly is considered hot meh...Hahahah...

Mich, the white lots are 50cents per 30mins.. the yellow lots are 1 dollar per 30mins, mainly in town areas. Red ones, don't need to pay.. if u park there with a valid coupon, the fine is still 70 bucks! I dare not tell him cut on parking coupons leh.. wait he cut on parking coupon, spend even more on summons! The only thing i think he should cut is his thrice weekly donations to Singapore pools..

Sng, yes...should not cut parking coupon. That few dollars or cents cannot save one. The car already cost so much so what's that few cents of dollars???