(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sha, but hor...your boss like not besides you very often leh..hahaha...

Pinkzebra, mmmm...still abit blur blur leh.

Glayz, I want to con Joshua to sleep then I fell asleep before him. I use my arms to trap him so that he won't crawl away when I fall asleep. When I woke up, he already oor oor already so I quickly sneak away.

Sharon
Alamak
BEar is the principal...of Bear teh teh school mah...u dunno meh..

But she conduct her class at home la

Gymboree Trial on 17 Feb, 4pm at Harborfront branch confirmed, will email you all the details by end of this week. Cheers!!!

1. Jen
2. Pinkzebra
3. Bear
4. Ros
5. CHar
6. kompass
7. peck
8. rina
9. J&Mum
10. Lin

Lin, pls email/sms me your bb's surname & D.O.B

Sha ah, you dunno I am a housewife meh?
I look after Joshua on my own all the way from the day we leave the hospital till now leh. I always thought I very li hai didn't get post natal blues but then sometimes I think think hor...I think I got siao lang beh instead of post natal blues thats why I behave abit gila one here.

pinkzebra, taking on 22nd & 25th feb
u leh?

Glayz, now that you mentioned hor then I remember I supposed to write a book on teh leh. I still remember Sporty want to organise a BP for that book. Hahaha...must go think of what to write liao.

Bear- i wasnt veri active in the thread until recently mah. yes, he is AVP.when he ard.. he will sit there like"tua bei gong".. so i can only come in the fourm discreetly.

Glayz- huh ?? bear is a principal?

but of course recently not many project gg on.. can lag ler.. else u think i really DARE to be so ACTIVE in the thread meh.. later my rice bowl break.. jialat. then my Jayda will be veri kelian... no mei mei de yi fun chuan...

Sha, good lah...CNY coming so when the tua bek gong comes and sit besides you, you turn over and pai pai abit then your this new year will be shun shun lah. Hahaha...

Sha, make up your mind leh...tua pek gong sit quietly there for people to bai one leh...then lion is totally opposite ah. You got see how Glayz behave or not? She where got close to tua pek gong???

Sha, aiya..then you see him machiam like tua pek gong and didn't roar you better faster bai lah. Or else he whole year behave like lion then your life in office will be miserable ah.

What
TUA PEK GONG

Me like lor...everyday sit here... no one here...so break wind also can... dunno why recently so gassy...wahahahahhahahaha

back from lunch...
been craving for kfc and finally had it!!hahha

bear, wow ur "er ren si jie' sounds good leh!! hahahah...yes, i have lotsa rubbish at home, i rem last yr's spring cleaning, i threw like 19 bags of things lor...those red plastic bags! u use ur hands to trap joshua ah...i usually use my hands and legs lor, macham like hugging bolster leh! u can earn extra bucks from ur teh book la...quickly start BP!!

glayz, next time i move house can ask ur dad to do the carpentry bo? got discount??

sha, my boss also sitting beside me leh and i always looked so bz typing on my keyboard...lol!

Bear- too late liao. i've been wif him for 4yrs. he has been like tt. haha.

Glayz- u like veri chaim leh.. lonely in the rm... wow bian.. so u njoy the smell lah ?? haha

lin, yah... waiting for jake to call me mama more often, now, i everyday will repeatedly say to him "mama".

sporty, initially thot of going to KL for tha weekend w jake & my mum since can go cny visiting as mum's most relatives r there but to tink of e things tha we hv to lug, steriliser, cereals, etc, we put e idea aside. aso, like tha, wun hv er ren shi jie, so end up we decide to bring jake to SIL's plc in e morning, then we go out play & fetch jake hme at nite. as i'm still latching jake on in e nite, we can't go w/out him if need to stay overnite.

sporty/pinkzebra/bear, ya lor... since we hv jake, everything we do, everywhere we go on weekend centers ard him, need to hv some paktor time as kid is not everything, partner still equally impt.

bear, my hse aso 3 persons stay but got tons of rubbish too, i scared to clean e interior of e cupboards, will faint!!!

sweet, i aso dun take leave during yr end cos tha's e time bo zeng hu cos bosses all clearing leave, more relaxed. but when kids start schooling, tink i'll fight w pp to take leave during their holidays.

Sporty, sounds good hor? I always hug my darling to sleep one...so lomantic leh.

Yes, sometimes I will use hands and legs too. Hahaha...really like hugging bolster.

Sporty- ur boss never turn & see wat u doin meh ? my ofice partion is at our shoulder height only. so he can see wat im doin.

Bear
CHOY... my AF just end la..
Dunno leh...maybe my constipation is so jialat that all the sai just decompose in my body???

Sporty
My dad is those contract type la...
He take assignments from companies lor.... so u need to engage the coy he is in..if u want his service...of cos..it wun be cheap la... as the coy acts like middle-man...

Sharon
My nose block..remember...
so cannot smell anything...wahahahhahaha
Want to break..must quickly break...my noon shift tech coming in

Sharon
Think she mean Joshua la... otherwise Joshua will crawl away...or flip away...

Aiyo...I now cannot fart liao la...my tech is here

Sharon
If is Mr Bear GOOD lor
That time I want to hug hb like that... ji siao mah...
He say...aiyo...u thunder thighs...I cannot breathe...make me so angry..kick him down the bed...

Glayz, can lah..if yours is silent type then just pretend say 'have me?I didn't smell anything..anyway I got blocked nose'
If yours got sound then you bang table or roar when you fart lor so your tech cannot hear.

Glayz
my ah lao also said the same thing abt me when i tried to hug him like a bolster.
he'll say i thunder thighs, my pig trotter so heavy, he cannot breathe!!
*roll eyes*
man..................

Pinkzebra
Cannot la...
Fri I must reach my mum place early... too late my 2 monsters will cry the place down... they tot I had abandoned them...

Lizardess
^5..

Once hb ask me...why ur leg so powerful..i was like..THUNDER THIGHS...
he diam diam'
wahahahhahahahaha

^5 Glayz
you damn funny...

Bear
then when you break wind with your hubby around you will bang table ah? or he used to you farting liao? keke....

Lizardess, just fart lah...no need to act in front of hb one mah. You don't just fart in front of hb meh? You run to toilet ah?

Lizardess
Me too...wahahahhahahahaha

But hb NOT lor
The other day he ask me...
U smell something???
ME: No?? What??
No LA..I just FART...

I was like %##%#$%

jen, hope u enjoy vday and ur bday
join us for dinner next time...

bear, whenever i hugged him like tha..he struggle here and there...sometimes i even fall asleep before he does! haha

sha, mine is even less than shoulder height lor...lol...she cannot cross over and see me la cuz we sitting near window, she have to walk one big round to my desk

glayz, ohh...okok...thot can get cheaper deal...

lizardess, u li hai leh...still can ren ur fart and go outside and fart...haha

Sporty
That time... my dad help me do the carpentry hor...during my housewarming..I need to INVITE his boss lor... becos my dad rent the space from him to do my furniture... and machiam like prove that my dad din sun any contract to do himself without letting the coy earn commission la...