(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sha,
institute of chemical and engineering sciences.

glayz,
can check. i think sometimes they dun upload the openings there.

Leobaby
Haven recieve the email
Will check later..

Sporty
No la...
I dun wan her to FEN XIN...
BGR...can WAIT till she is older...

Bear
I believe in FAIRNESS... and not the trad onli bois get ALL

bear, think we are like 2 siao cha bo fighting over reanne...hahha

peck, wow..so good on leave today eh...for spring cleaning eh?

glayz, i can imagine u setting up curfews for shane in years to come...kekekke :p

everyone done with ur spring cleaning for CNY??

Sporty
hmm...maybe
wahahahahhahahaha

Spring cleaning
I onli clean the windows nia... and a few grilles...and I gave up...wahahahahhahahaha...

sporty, no la i mean on leave yesturday bring jo for check up mah... this year no need to do spring cleaning leh got maid to do kekeke

glayz, the more i think of it...i can imagine u standing at ur door waiting for shane to come home next time if she comes back past curfew lor...LOL :p i haven even started on cleaning lor as this yr cannot take leave and weekends are too short to clean!

sha, u staying with ur ILs...they can clean mah :p

peck, good la...u no need to DIY...can assign to maid to do...i headache now, dunno how to clean and where to start...so many things and so little time!

Sporty
Ya lor
Me so tempted to get those part-time cleaners to clean THOROUGHLY leh...
And dunno if they wipe the INTERIORS of cupboards or not...

sporty, but hor, i see u everyday do housework until very late think so be ok la.. no need to clean until so chiam...

Sporty - u r right. hehe,i evil rite. actually i veri particular abt cleaness one. my mil is totally opposite frm mi. she is bochap type.

glayz, think the part time cleaners only clean exterior la....interior how they kno whether u wanna dump the stuffs inside or not...btw, think now shd have surcharge ba... even now i bring my dog for grooming have surchage of 15 bucks lor!

peck, ok la...i wanna really take out the drawers/clear cupboards kinda cleaning lor...guess i juz have to make do with the exterior cleaning lor...btw, u wanna join us for lo hei or not?

sha, tha's the advantage of staying with ILs...they will clean la...provided they are cleaniness freaks...ehehe

lin, will check out ur blog tonite

pinkzebra, sweet and leobaby. thanks

pinkzebra, ohh Benjamin said it will be gd if we're dressed in the same colour/design clothes...so we decided to just wear our Burberry's tees since Gabriel's clothes were from Burberry and Chateu (no adult clothes)....

hello ladies

i'm so tired.. yday came home at abt 11pm plus after work.. 3am, trimelle whinning away.. only to find out she's running a fever.. today i took family care leave.. cannot take it liao.. i've been nursing my running nose since saturday also..

btw, trimelle ate quite little stuff nia.. on average, she drinks abt 540mls of milk and 2 servings of porridge or cereals.. 2 weeks ago, she's abt 8.5kg.. today 8.2kg.. aiyo~~

lin,
oiC .. thanks for sharing the tips, i'll try to get matching color clothes for the PS later in May with Benjamin

think Gab can be burberry's house model hehe.. he seems to have quite a few stuff from burberry
he's one lucky baby to wear luxury brand apparels

sporty,
ok so we shall settle for Kam Boat @ Scotts then

pooh, aiyoo...u better take care of urself and ur lil ones...

lin, yeah...agreed with pinkzebra tha gabriel's a lucky boy
too bad i cant see ur pics now from my office as blogs are banned!

pinkzebra, will go get the menu from their marina sq branch later...hopefully shd be the same la...btw, u on leave all the way till CNY frm tom eh?

hi lin
this is the 1st time, i know bb's weight can fall also.. din had such prob with ely.. ur gabriel so fast got teeth liao.. mine still toothless

Latest Update
The venue will be at Kam Boat @ Scotts, as Chummez is not available.
---- ----

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

Date: 15 Feb'08, Friday
Time: 7pm
Venue: Kam Boat @ Scotts

Put your name on the list if you're keen to join us

1. pinkzebra
2. sporty
3. bear
4. jmum
5. ken-ma
6. xtine
7. ros
8. powerpuffs
9. cary
10. caitlyn
11. lizardesss
12. Lin (tentatively shld be joining)

sporty,
i wish i could take leave all the way from tomolo till the following week... BUT cannot lah, i too slow to submit, other pple take liaoz coz they took long break to go back their hometown.

Sporty, I got no time to do spring cleaning for my home. All my time is used to look after my little prince. But my home's windows are clean lah...that's the good thing with PT cleaner.
But the interior of the cabinet not clean.

Pinkzebra, leave during CNY very hot one so must fast hands and legs.
Last time when I was working I also don't apply leave during CNY as will give priority to aunties who need to cook.

afternoon ladies.

bear, my lungs r weak since young, cough till nearly asthma. now, prob due to disrupted sleep as jake still wakes up for nite feed, then i not easy to fall asleep type, can lie on e bed for 2hrs still can't sleep. 14 feb is to celebrate valentine's day mah, then 15 feb is my bday, actually my hb aredi saves $$ liao cos celebrate both occassions together. some more, we din hv much er ren shi jie since we hv jake, so took tis chance to spend some time alone. my hb has been skinny since i met fr day 1, he's e type can eat a lot but can't bui wan.

sporty, we intend to 1 day go ktv & e other day go bowling. ktv in dec was w my mum, so no er ren shi jie, tis time, just me & hb. bowling was like donkey yrs ago, hand itchy, dunno if standard will drop to every ball go longang.

lin, hmm... ytd at my mum's plc, jake was cranking, so was asking hb to pass me his pacifier, then hb said he called mama again but i din hear it. tis morning, was spraying some nasal spray for jake cos he had blocked nose, then he struggled & cried, then i hrd ma again. hopefully, i get to hear more often. will check my email later. if u use avent manual pump, wun 1 side leaks when u pump e other side?

pinkzebra, like i said, aft i cfmed everything w gymboree, i'll let u know e details, incl e plc & addr. as for e prog, can c my reply to sporty. no plan for #2 yet.

sweet, haha... sure tt lady wanna join us for e kindermusik trial, wait she got scared by us, like e couple at e jap buffet at miramar, then dun wan to sign on actual term.

peck, no prob, glad i'm able to help u w tha. my order tha time, i kanna 2 shipments but i din know cos leapfrog oni gave 1 tracking #, then i read thru e forum & realised can use order # to c how many shipments tied to tha order, which is more accurate than using tracking #. if use tracking #, sometimes, u c a few pkgs tied to it but actually not all belong to u as merchants when they c e same addr, they will ship all together.

jen...sounds like Jake also gonna start calling MaMa frequently.

when I latch Gabriel or just pump one side, I use the breast shells to collect the milk.

soo hungry and waiting for 130pm before i go go for lunchie...arrgghh

bear, ya la...but cant find a suitable part time cleaner now...so last min...think most pple's interior of cupboards are not clean la...juz open and dump everything in! haha

jen, ur program sounds good, macham back to dating days...heheh...actually can go for one short trip mah since its like a long weekend for u...

sporty,
no lah anyway cny got long weekend, so dun see a need to take hehe.. save for some other ocassions

bear,
i slow to submit is like that lor... but it's ok, like that my boss will think i hardworking hahahha.. kns hor hahahaha....

jen,
ok roger
am sure you gonna enjoy your bday celebration with the fun-filled plans ahead
good to relish the good ol' days of paktor

Jen, hahaha...really machiam like pak toh days leh...go bowling and karaoke. But ofcoz I don't do these during my pak toh days lah.

Its good that your hb dotes on you lah. So just enjoy your er ren shi jie lor. I get my er ren shi jie everyday...yes..just me and Joshua. Hb??? What is hb huh??? Hahaha..

Sporty, yah...the same like our storeroom. Dunno why 3 person got sooo much rubbish!
Faster go find one PT cleaner lah.

Bear
Hahahahahaha...

My storeroom.... my rubbish still ok...is hb that is BIG headache...
Anything of his that end up there is waiting for citizenship...
Think 1 fine day..I must take out all his junks and THROW....

The cupboards...the shelvings I want to clean leh... but I have no ladder... A lot is the HIGH HIGH shelves...

Ha ha ha...just now I typed wrongly...luckily edit liao. Hahaha...coz I typed a super funny spelling. But I think what I've typed wrongly should be a very good activity for Vday too. Wahahaha...

Glayz, ask your hb to let you stand on his shoulder while you clean the upper cupboards lor.Hahaha...

I know I am not very tall that's why I got no overhead kitchen cabinet. Hahahaha...

bear,
aiyoo spelling mistake again! it's SUPER not SUPPER lah! tsk tsk tsk..... too excited with the previous spelling mistake izzit?

Pinkzebra, anyway eventhough you need to work near the CNY period, but I think most people's heart isn't at work already so its quite relax one.
Just chat with us in the forum and pretend to look busy. Hahahah...

Bear
My dad is the one doing all the carpentry mah
And I tell him I want a LOT of space...so can dump a lot of things.... wahahahahhahahaha

pinkzebra, ya dun take leave during CNY. *bohua* i usually dun take leave during festive season coz most ppl will take and office also quite empty. i like taking leave when everyone is working hahahaha

jen, i dunno whether that outsider mummy knows that we already have a big grp of our own. if i m her and i knew it, most likely i will ask for a change of class hehe

your 2 days of celebration sounds fun!

Pinkzebra, hahaha...so early and I am thinking of my supper tonight already.
Whey, I just woke up from my not planned nap mah...thats why blur blur.

Sha, I can tell your heart is here coz I see your posting VERY often. Hahaha...

Sweet, you damn kan ah...Hahaha...

sweet,
yuppers, usually that's how i plan for my leave too hee... the feeling more shiok hor haha... no need to go cramp with others at the mall or anywhere.

bear,
hehe.. so now u sober already?