(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

CNY Lo Hei Dinner, y on 15 Feb? I wanna go but can't cos tha day my bday. me & hb took leave on 14 & 15 feb so tha we can hv some er ren shi jie.

sporty, i don mind opening my hse but the grp cannot be so big la cos space limited mah...only 4rm nia..unless we go cjar's place la or pinkzebra...she stay in landed property rite? I didnt buy tang zhuang for him leh...i don lke hahahaha...

bear, hahaha...gabriel diff mah...tink his milk intake still not bad leh...today hor he only drinks twice leh...so total only 390ml leh...so worrying...

Good morning ladies..

CNY Lo Hei Dinner, aiyo.. my office having BBQ on that day leh.. sigh..

OKies.. Chinese New Year Open House..
Venue : My place in the east
Activities : gambling, chit chatting etc
Date : 10 Feb 2008
Time : from 3pm onwards

*BTW mine is a humble little living room hor.. no function space also..

Please also bring your partners & kids along. Do let me know how many are interested to come along..

Jen, you seems to fall sick often so better go see TCM to see what's wrong or else how to cope with no. 2 later on? Your hb is already very skinny looking after you and Jake now.

Whey, you 60 or 70 this year ah? Bday must celebrate for 2 full days??? Heehee... Mr Jen's pocket is going to bleed big this one. Hahaha...so how you both intend to celebrate?

Ros, it could be a one day thing. If not have to reduce the amount of porridge you feed Amadeus so that his tummy has enough space for milk.
Joshua's milk intake also dropped but not as much as Amadeus. So I give Joshua lesser solid lor.

And, if Amadeus is teething, milk intake will drop too.

Sporty, after dinner with my CEO, he says ok to buy new swimsuit as he said 'anyway you just want to buy right?' Oh, I think he knows me well...want to buy means alot of excuse so he no chance to say no. Hahaha...

But hor but hor...I scared of cold water leh. Maybe I should buy diver's suit instead of bikini. Wahahaha...

Sporty
<font size="+2">ROAR
I dun need that black dress...I have enough PRETTY clothes for my Shane</font>

Bear
That one not I call one..is my sis la...
She is the one who blog abt it...

Ros
That time the dinners a lot OOS... now back in stock liao... need to buy those lor.... so I can take 1-2 bottles and go house-visiting...
when needed just warm..and feed... easier than making cereal etc...

I think u din overfeed Amadeus lor.. kekekekeke...becos my mum kind of overfeed my Shane also... if she is like gor gor..will be thin thin also...

My mum say ytd 3+pm feed her with cereal, 4pm half a jar of apples.... then 5+ she see gor gor eat dinner and MAKE BIG FUSS... 5+pm...my mum mash potato and let her have her dinner... I hear liao also faint
Jen
wah... celebrate Valentines liao then ur B-dae..
U romantic or not har...
1 day before valentine...sure NOT ROMANTIC one..my hb on 13 Feb...

Lo Hei
I cannot go la... its on Fri...

ros↵↵i mean i like bak kua so much that if i get sore throat i also dont mind. But my hb really likes bk lor. until we buy the raw one from mei zhen xiang to store for whole yr consumption.

Ester
Wah... rare one...even if put freezer... can store so long har????

Me so TEMPTED to WALK to mei zhen xiang leh... but at Senoko..and I not sure exact location....

good morning ladies..

start working liao.. still feel drowissss....

ros: yes chg roon troublesome. but think back if is in over\s then is troublesome coz need to carry alot of thing including shopping bag leh. IN sentosa nothing to buy leh

morning ladies

thurs today...weekend's coming!!

jen, where u going for ur er ren si jie on 14th and 15th?

ros, who's cjar?? wow...amadeus really drink very little leh..390ml...better reduce his solids intake...

sng, u open house on sunday eh...i dun mind going la, if we are not going to sentosa on tha day...

bear, cannot imagine a bear bear wearing diver suit! shd be cute!!

glayz, wow...so early roar me liao...LOL...aiya, go for lo hei and pick up the 2 S later la...

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

Date: 15 Feb'08
Time: 7pm
Venue: Kam Boat @ Scotts or Chummez @ Novena Sq (pls vote)

Put your name on the list if you're keen to join us

1. pinkzebra (ok w/ both)
2. sporty (ok w/ both)
3. bear (ok w/ both)
4. jmum (ok w/ both)
5. ken-ma (ok w both)
6. xtine (ok w both)
7. ros(ok w both)
8. powerpuffs (ok w both)
9. cary (ok w both)
10. caitlyn (ok w both)

Gd mrnin ladies

hi leobaby - wow ! tt fast. so where did u shop for Ash's CNY clothings ?

Sporty- the gathering on 15th Feb.. gt to discuss with my hubby 1st. cos he has a lo hei dinner on tt nite too.

Glayz- Again ! u make my day
such a cute frog .. u make a joke out of it .

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

2. sporty (ok w/ both)
3. bear (ok w/ both)
4. jmum (ok w/ both)
5. ken-ma (ok w both)
6. xtine (ok w both)
7. ros(ok w both)
9. cary (ok w both)
10. caitlyn (ok w both)
11. lizardesss (ok w both)

lizardess, no mah...first time u joining us for dinner :p of cuz u are most welcomed! maybe we can go for drinks after tha...kekek :p

lo hei dinner- i am keen leh 15th is friday right? my only concern is whether MIL can help look after Gabriel....

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

2. sporty (ok w/ both)
3. bear (ok w/ both)
4. jmum (ok w/ both)
5. ken-ma (ok w both)
6. xtine (ok w both)
7. ros(ok w both)
9. cary (ok w both)
10. caitlyn (ok w both)
11. lizardesss (ok w both)
12. Lin (tentatively shld be joining - ok with both)

lizardess, i can drink OJ or fruit punch mah... LOL :p

lin, yes yes...15th feb is a friday...or u ask ur hb to take care of gabriel lor...

ros, Gabriel's milk intake varies day to day depending on mood and solid food intake but most days i try to force feed him till he drinks minimally 800ml. on good days he can eat all soilds meals, drink up abt 1200ml, and tts not including the milk in his cereal.

jen.....jake would soon be calling MaMa more often...
Gabriel started with very few times of Mama, now I hear it more often but PaPa he calls him every day, .........bjg, i think shld be can get discount bah.
btw, i PM u abt gymboree trial. thanks

leobaby, girls' clothes always so pretty and sweet......
i always find pretty clothes for girls but can''t find as nice ones for boys.....

lin,
boys clothes at chateau,dkny are nice. i was browsing burberry at taka last night. this seasons not nice. very aunty.

lin, wah! 1200ml?? tha's alot leh...ur ss must be damn good to cater to his needs...

leobaby, u really dotes on ash...willing to spend soo much on clothes for her..

Good morning..

Xtine, u pop by my place tonight k.. ur veg at my home liao.

Glayz, i have a perfect idea.. Since Grace is smaller in size compared to Shane, u can pass over Shane's clothes after she outgrow them.. wahahahaha...

BTW, manage to get a nice dress for meimei yesterday.. But cos me over 80 bucks.
i am on diet this week... sigh

leobaby, chateu's clothes look the same leh, didn't find any nice new arrival.....burberry the new season came? when i went last week still winter season leh............

ralph lauren has very pretty dresses.

sporty,
LOL. no lah. her other clothes all 'recycled'. 90% all passed downs. so new year can afford to buy her something better. taka having sales ma. and huh. i used vouchers to buy.

morning ladies!

ros dear, me no stay in landed property tho i very much wish to lor... hb must work harder haha.. that's my parent's place lah. Anyway, I'd love to open house if i can but hor my cny week very pack leh... got activities planned ahead liaoz... going visiting at family and friends place. sorry lah... to disappoint you

lizardess, lin,
wooo... nice to have you gals joining us for lo hei

jen,
must let me know hor, coz hor if i tell mr pinkzee salah place to park hor he'll humtum me hehe... so hor let me know the exact location thanks

wow so lomantic hor, your bday 1 day after vDay
wazzup for your big bday celebration
go where er ren shi jie? #2 in the plan too? hehehe...

leobaby,
i bought some clothes from chateu de sable too.. i like their ranges very nice pleasing colors and designs
but the gals one seems to have better selection, very preeeeeety and sweeeeet... too bad i no have gal lah haha..

Leobaby
Wah..u RICH sia...
Me onli see see nia... My heart pain if I spend too much... the limit I go si Gap dress (without discount ) for mei mei...

Oh Ya..I have this Levis Shortall..that i bought for Sky...must take out for mei mei...
That pc VERY heavy and BULKY...Sky will protest when i try to wear for him....

sng, wow...u another one, spend 80 bucks on a dress? even for my own dress i also must double think lor...hee

leobaby, taka still having sales now eh?

lin, wow...ur ss sounds good! so when are u dropping pumps? will u be introducing FM to him soon?

update on this sat kindermusik class : there will be an outsider mummy who will be joining our class. according to the lady from the centre, this mummy actually sign up for the class before us, so bo pian have to let her join our class

Chateu de sable
I know this brand liao..
I by pass and saw the price tag...my eyes go so big..i had to put my palms in front...to catch the eyeball in case it pop out

sporty, if it's my own dress, i need to think twice, 3 times.. Grace almost need to wrap towel for CNY liao, so i cannot be too fussy..

sporty, i think i will start to drop in march bah....anyway i went to buy a avent manual pump last week, i've tried it 2 times the white valve keeps dropping out (not sure if press to fast or?)...in the end the yield was less than 300ml each time

anyway....if manual pump can successfully yield the same, i may consider staying at 4X since manual pump is more convenient and i can bring it to new york....

so prob Gabriel would only start on FM after 1 years old if i can still maintain ss....

Lin
Tell u hor...
Ur finger will be very sng lor....
then u can call urself SNG mummy also...wahahahahahahahha...

What white valve u mean... u mean at the connector side??? or u mean the pedal???
The white valve drop out??? never experience before leh

SNG mummy
I know what ur Sng means la...

sng, tha's true la...if not poor grace have to be wrapped in towel...

glayz, u and ur eyeballs... :p

lin, think u shd check with mummies who used tha avent manual successfully...like glayz and powerpuffs, think u must pump in a "rhythm" one...hehe...

lin,
harlor hor. chateau most of the clothes nv change. burberry winter having less 50%. the new arrivals dun have. anyway not much too.

Leobaby - wow.. all branded stuff leh. I veri sim tiam if u ask mi to buy branded stuff for my gal. cos im like bear.veri niao.haha

pinkz,
lucky urs not girl. if not pocket burnt.

glayz,
LOL. the skirt i bought on less 50% lei. keke. good buy. polo less 30% chateau dresses about the same as gap lei. where got 79.90? i bought ash a dress sometime back 42.