(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ya lor, eversince after #2, my health really deteoriate alot...
esp the stupid cough bug that seems to follow me since confinement,
alwasy come and go...... sianz~~~~~

Ya Glayz, wat u feed Shane? i now beefing up Megan 3 meals aday leh
still so small..... milk intake average 500ml-600ml leh...

but her weight like balloon lah... increase abit, fell sick then back to zero! haiiz!!!

Leobaby
But the stain there since Dec..u think still can save har...
and the dress is PINK lor...I scare later becoem white leh....

Mummy_Tang
Fall sick sure will have weight drop la...
Shane milk intake is ok onli.... but my mum being feeding her with porridge...after grinding is like... 3/4 chinese bowl lor

hi ladies. today on leave, supposed to do spring cleaning but end up, recuperating at hme. haha... left hb alone doing spring cleaning.

peck, u wanna email me e 2 tracking # & order # for leapfrog? w/out knowing head & tail, difficult to advise.

sporty, hee hee... will tell u wat's e gymboree lobang abt when i cfmed w them. i scared they played me out, like tha time when caitlyn was arranging for e free trial.

elaine, gymboree stage 2 oni on sun 4-4.45pm at vivo or u can call it harbourfront lah but spelling v.long, so call it vivo.

lin, must be v.happy when gabriel called u mama twice. tha time, jake suddenly blurted out mama, i was so happy, still waiting for him to call me. u & leobaby signing up for bjg? crawler 1 or 2? current class is till somewhere end mar, aft which, i'll continue jake for crawler 2. wonder they allow me to join u & leobaby for e discount, hee...

rina, whether lvl 1 or 2, depends on bb's age, now, our bbs shd be going for lvl 2.

vic_ma, i defn wun *drum roll* b4 jake is 1yo cos will oni be trying for #2 aft 1yr due to my c-sect wound, scared it'll tear.

Gymboree Trial on 17 Feb

Thanks all for the interest. Just to stressed that nothing is confirmed till I confirmed with Gymboree, scared kanna played out, like the last free trial that Caitlyn was arranging for us.

char/kompass/peck/rina, pls sms/email me ur child's name & D.O.B, e.g. Jake Lee, 27 May 07. txks.

whoa...all gone liao ah?? haha

jen, good tha u can rest while ur hb spring clean!! haha...this yr have no time to spring clean as my colleague's on leave during tha period and i cant go on leave...haiz...

sng, dun worry abt grace's weight as long as she's healthy la...gals not nice to be too tau jia mah :p

Anyone keen on Gymboree lvl 2 trial at vivo on 17 Feb, 4-4.45pm at $20? So far, me, pinkzebra, bear & ros cfmed. Hv booked 5 slots w e lady, so still got 1 more slot but can increase to 8 or 10 slots, subject to their availability.

Tentative Booking Made
1. Jen
2. Pinkzebra
3. Bear
4. Ros
5. CHar

Subject to availability
6. kompass
7. peck
8. rina
9. J&Mum

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mummies,</font>

For those mummies who are breastfeeding, do u need Medela PureLan 100? I have one tube that I have only used 1 time and is expiring in August 2009. Do let me know via e-mail: [email protected] for details if u are keen. Thanks

jen,
if i'm not wrong, Vivo and Harbourfront are 2 different buildings, tho there's a connector. so hor....gymbo is exactly at which building huh?

Wow, today a lot of archive leh...reading now...

sporty,
heard u mentioning me huh....but hor amadeus really can eat leh...today i asked my SIL to feed him porridge and she said amadeus eat 1/2 a bowl n like still wan but she don dare to feed him liao cos seems like he eating too much liao...hahahaha...but hor his milk intake decreasing leh...abit worried tat he don have enough nurition...

its ok...let u all say...i will have the last laugh when reanne choose amadeus...hahaha...

bear, Ian n kendrick can eat more than amadeus leh...when u going sentosa? cannot confirm now leh...have to c then got visitation or not...

lin, how much porridge u gave him to eat and wat is his milk intake now?

lizardess, u make milo for Jerald to drink? can drink huh?

pinkzebra,
i thought u forgot abt me leh...hee hee...yeah, amadeus is a strong competitor....don look down on my little charmer also...

i think shannen headache now...so went to hide...hahaha...

mich, yeah, let the 2 take pics together, shld be very cute....i already book a slot to take photos also thru the BP for foto-u...u shld sign up for tat...very worthwhile..the BP ending on 31 Jan...

sha, no need to be sad la...anyway, both of u are her parents so close to either one also ok mah...better than be close to someone else...

vendy, so on tat day, can compare who is the chubbiest baby lor...hee hee

jen, i hv pm-ed you jerral's details.

ken-ma, i am back at boon lay house.. mit tomolo for lunch to pass u the kimono?? paiseh for the delay ya..

ros, today u MIA leh! thas why we can talk bad abt u...kekkeke :p my mum max only feed athan 1/3 bowl...she said not good to feed too much as their lil tummies might not be able to take it...hehe

bear/pinkzebra, think gymboree at harbourfront la not vivo...

Ros, Amadeus not enough nutrients??? Faint ah...!!! Then my Joshua is African kid huh?

I not confirm going Sentosa one. I am thinking only...will see which day I wake up then got feeling then will just go unless Sporty says want to go then have to fix a date.

Glayz, no wonder you call your Shane ah bui bui Shane.

Actually I think your Shane also quite cute and pretty leh. Maybe you borrow the black dress from Reanne and let Shane try then all boys will come liao.

bear, hahhaha...african kid?? hahhah... no la, tha dress cannot anyhow wear one, wait ah bui bui shane cannot fit in leh...how ah?? kekek

glayz, opps... i better go take cover before u ROAR...

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

Date: 15 Feb'08
Time: 7pm
Venue: Kam Boat @ Scotts or Chummez @ Novena Sq (pls vote)

Put your name on the list if you're keen to join us

1. pinkzebra (ok w/ both)
2. sporty (ok w/ both)
3. bear (ok w/ both)
4. jmum (ok w/ both)

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

2. sporty (ok w/ both)
3. bear (ok w/ both)
4. jmum (ok w/ both)
5. ken-ma (ok w both)

Sporty, yah hor...I forgotten Shane is bui so might not be able to wear or rather destroy the cute little dress. Hahaha...

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

2. sporty (ok w/ both)
3. bear (ok w/ both)
4. jmum (ok w/ both)
5. ken-ma (ok w both)
6. xtine (ok w both)

sweet, u jus have to accept it lor since daytime she spend more time wif the maid...but i will be upset too lor if it happens in my case...

bear, u huh...really funny leh abt the armpit things...

mich, tink hor when u put the 2 car seat, the altis no place to sit liao lor...tink like wat sporty say, u shld get an MVP...u will get used to it when u drive more often...initially when i drive the altis, i also scare scare cos it is so much bigger compared to mazda 2 tat i used to drive...

char, u don have to worry so much lor...u will be able to survive thru one la...

bear, u can be the guard dog for xtine la....sleep at the corridor...hahaha...

xtine, so inconvenient leh to change room...

sporty, organise 1 day for CNY visitation la since u will be so free, then can take pics liao lor...

glayz, u still need to buy HT huh? thought the last round u already buy alot?

vic_ma, your jokes also very cold leh...."bak gua (ah kua also can)"...where got this so called younger child syndrome? u tink of it one huh?..hee hee

SNG, grace like taking very little solids n milk leh...

sporty, i went to sch mah so MIA lor...really huh...1/3 bowl...athan enough huh...then i really overfed la since athan is 1 mth older than him...

bear, cos his main nutrients still comes from his milk mah so i scare wait he did not drink enough will affect his development n growth...

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

2. sporty (ok w/ both)
3. bear (ok w/ both)
4. jmum (ok w/ both)
5. ken-ma (ok w both)
6. xtine (ok w both)
7. ros(ok w both)

ros, i can organise...but where??? thas the qn...u wanna open house bo?? hahha...btw, u gotten the tang zhuang for amadeus? yes, milk shd still be the main form of nutrients for the bb now...

Ros, won't lah...you see Gabriel didn't want to drink milk but he is still very advanced leh. Maybe we don't give our boys milk then he will start to say milk leh.

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

2. sporty (ok w/ both)
3. bear (ok w/ both)
4. jmum (ok w/ both)
5. ken-ma (ok w both)
6. xtine (ok w both)
7. ros(ok w both)
8. powerpuffs (ok w both)

bear, i always hv cough on &amp; off, recently 1 due to itchy throat, got once cough v.jialat till i got lung infection. then these few days, tummy not feeling well too, got a bit LS.

pinkzebra, will email u all e details w e addr once i've cfmed everything w gymboree, dun worry, ok.

ken-ma/kompass/peck/rina, hv rcvd ur details for gymboree.

j&amp;mum, pls email me ur bb details, bb's surname &amp; D.O.B.