(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sha sha, same lah, if wan to compare b/w my hb and my daddy, my daddy still win hands-down! trishelle's fav person is her grandpa

think of it this way, when 2nd one comes along and 1st child closer to daddy, it will make your life easier when u need to concentrate on the 2nd one.. imgaine if elder one also stick to u like glue, u will faint ah!

sweet, he is but when comes to domestic stuff, he still a long way to go kekekek ...

peck, which item? or the whole list?

hi Vendy - same lor .. Jayda see her papa will so excitedly jump & kick & kick. See mi hor,.. so cold.. *sob sob*

vendy, ya lor...very rare to catch u in daylight...u macham like vampire!! hahah...so today off eh??

cary, ya hor...i also never realised u haven updated the bash...hahhaa

sweet, ur hb really very sweet to u...no wonder he said he wanna rest first before #2 comes along...hehhe

peck, haven decided yet leh...cuz i wanted to take pics when he's one year old...maybe when he can stand well ba...now still garang gabo...u going for shoots again?

pinkzebra, hahhaa...u are so funny abt the water part!!! hahah

xtine, woo hoo...rare to see u here liao...kekek...ohh u planning to go sentosa too???

ken ma, where's ken po today? why u taking care of him alone?

hi xtine...
keke..more of it to come cos my mum will be going to KL from 7th to 13th feb....i will be staying hme to look after ken during that period...

Sporty,

Ya, once a whiLe vampire oso got to come out for sun tanning ma! Hahahaha! Later still got to work lah. Last night kena activate work till 1am so morning compensate with 1/2 day off lor...very TIRED had been working night this few days...*panda eyes* now!

sporty, ya he got phobia of the 6 mths of nite feedings hahaha think for my 2nd one, i wan to try to latch on more so that at least can latch on in the middle of the nite, no need to get bottles, pour milk, warm up etc

but i think he's getting ready for 2nd one le, coz recently, he told me that the aunties at his co kept urging him to have a 2nd one ;p hahaha

sha sha, trishelle also kicks and waves excitedly when she sees me leh.. just that she prefers her daddy to carry her

sporty: i can't multi task in the office liao mah.. only when i'm at home.. & is on MC lor
ya my hb already book a room at a resort for us 2 only.. then i told him how abt bring the kids there too.. nite then sent them home lor..

ken-ma: 7th to 13 feb ar.. CNY leh.. your parents dont go visting?

jen, can go for lvl 2 if have not attended lvl 1?? if can then i keen leh..

Anyone keen on Gymboree lvl 2 trial at vivo on 17 Feb, 4-4.45pm at $20? So far, me, pinkzebra, bear & ros cfmed. Hv booked 5 slots w e lady, so still got 1 more slot but can increase to 8 or 10 slots, subject to their availability.

Tentative Booking Made
1. Jen
2. Pinkzebra
3. Bear
4. Ros
5. CHar

Subject to availability
6. kompass
7. peck
8. rina

ken-ma, your mum went out huh? kekek

peck, hehe think i will give this a miss. thanks!

sweet, end Feb

sporty, whahahhahahha ... but still think I will update it lah, but super duper over-due loh whahahahha

Cary, I think the same leh..I was thinking Gabriel is what our govt considered as elite. And Gabriel is proving that he is one ah.

No lah..I didn't plan my programmes. I am just thinking of places to go to when we are bored during CNY.

Yah lor..better update your blog soon. Everytime I go in keep seeing the awfully chocolate. Makes me so hungry all the time leh.

Pinkzebra, Joshua sexy??? Faint ah...he is naughty..not sexy.

Sha, maybe your armpit smelly that's why Jayda don't like lah. Better wash clean clean 1st before you sleep and try again.

Sweet, I also worried that Joy closer to the maid... so I try to do stuff for her myself when I am around like feeding, bathing, changing diaper. At my MIL house my MIL will do it, the maid doesn't do any of it except play with Joy when we are busy. Yah think its time to take quan jia fu. Do u know how much is the package?

Agree that its good if the kids can stick to daddy. My friend was complaining that her elder boy stick to her like glue making it hard for her to take care of the 3 month old baby.

Sporty, I guess big cars always take more petrol... so maybe I should just upgrade to an Altis instead. Anyway, dun want to spend too much cash on the car.

kompass, shasha, elaine, sporty, mich, lizardess,
thanks for sharing, seems like most still sterilising bottles except for Lizardess... hhehe..

btw, Lizardess, the HT BP total up to more than $100 liao so can get 10% disc.
My target now is $200 so can get 15% disc. Let me know the items soon..
If consolidate by Thursday, then he can deliver by Sat then u can collect from me on Sunday liao! Kinda excited to receive the stuff.. yeah! hehehe...

sweet, sha, vendy,
no choice lor.... unless can be SAHM then it'll be a different story
BUT i cannot fulfil the role successfully lah... I cannot take it even for 1 week. So, now have to pay back for lost time, to keep him accompany and bond with him as much as I can
my mom was assuring me that, no matter how or what, the baby will still want the mummy ultimately

jang, just saw the discussion about sterilising bottles ... mine also steralised once every few days whahahhaha ....

bear, hahahah!!! then I better keep that cake there to tempt you!

cary, meaning now u are busy packing already? So your MIL will also be moving together with you?

xtine, your maid go gela? scary leh.. how to look after kids like that?

vendy, wow...so tiring...so what time u need to report for work later??

sweet, latch more = more tiring for you lor...hahha... i was latching thru my ML and there was no day and night lor and mr sporty can juz koon all the way, juz me suffering...heheh...opps,seems like mr sweet's ready...still in time for yr end bb 2008 leh!! hahah

peck, u plan to bring him back to same photographer? urs is which one ah?

ken ma, aiyo...then for short while nia la...think can la...u quite zai one :p

xtine, aiyo...u sick ah? what happened?? ohh ohh...resort stay for 2...planning for #3?? kekekek :p

rina, yes...u can go level 2 w/o going level 1 as there's no link between the 2...

mich, u can consider the 2 BPs now for foto u and studio loft... altis like slightly bigger but think MVP more suitable for ur family la...esp if u are bringing maid along!

pinkzebra, yes...what ur mum said is true la...no matter what the bb will want the mum ultimately!!

sporty, thanks, will go check out the packages... its a little hard to get serene to take pics now actually cos she wants to go play with the camera instead! MPV, no lah... buy MPV only if I ever plan to have 3 kids hee hee I dun dare to drive a big car leh.

I thot latching is better isn't it cos no need to pump middle of nite. I remember its damn tiring to crawl up at 4am to pump.

mich: haha maybe no so crazy like sng's.. coz her maid is looking after 3 kids

sporty: no lah, we actually plan to go hoilday for your annivs this feb.. but too last min.. so he bring me go sentoa lor
he said also over"sea" mah!! we'll be there for 2 nites.. not cheap leh.. i make sure is exp 1.. coz he plan it in SG!!! this man so salty right..

wah. sweet and sha sha. how you all train your hubby one ah? mine sleep at 9 pm , snore snore, and dun help out. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ANGRY!!!!actually even if i force him to help, dylan fusses and gets irritated w him. he prefers me.dunno to cry or laugh.

btw, anyone tried heinz blackcurrant fruit gel? wat's it for? is it jam?

mich, if its diff to get serene to take pics, better go for the foto u one as its a 2 hr session...hehhe...thot drive big car better so tha other cars cannot bully you leh!! hahah... latching wun be tha tiring if bb cooperates latching lying down lor...if not still have to sit up mah...hehe

sha, tha's true la...dun be jealous of ur hb liao la...

xtine, which resort in sentosa??

Sporty,

Multi-tasking btw washing bedsheets, folding clothes & reading thru all archives earlier on....steady right, hahahaha!!! Logging off soon. Going to bath, eat lunch and report work @ 1pm.

Ciao! Will catch up wif all again tonite...heehee! (Jialat abit ADDICTED to this forum liao)

Hi xtine...most of my relatives in Kl, so mum make it a pt to go back lor... dan we will see if i can survive being a part time SAHM...keke...
hi cary,
ya lor..ken por went out, luckily ken happily sleeping so i can come into forum for a while...

hi Elaine,dun envy ler. For mi ,i will entirely look after my gal during daytime (ie wkend) . nite time as i too tired to hear any noise (when zzz )my gal make. so my hubby will get up & see see look look lor. hehehe

Hui,

Actually Ive uploaded all to my blog liao...juz tat Im too busy to edit & post nowadays. Becos have been working on night duty lately. Lack of sleep, super tired! Will try to clear all the OVERDUE post before cny come...heehee!

how much water are you feeding your babies? Approx?
My baby loves water and ILs keep feeding her
with water..I'm afraid it'll affect her milk &
solid food intake.. hmmm... which i suspect so
but ILs keep saying she's thirsty & loves water so feed and feed but i DUN feel right lehz...

hi sha sha...
ur hb still will wake up n check on ur gal...my hb is slp like a log one lor!!!and best part is ken can be crying or screaming very loudly, dan next morning when i ask him he will say, got meh?ken got cry last nite ah??? didnt hear leh...faintz...

vendy, good leh...u also steady pom bi bi! hahha...yes, we are all addicted...kekeke :p

xtine, siloso resort is the one with jacuzzi at the roof top??

jang, think not good to feed so much water as it might affect the sodium level...read somewhere before...anyways, my boy drinks water after cereal feed...other than tha, not much water intake...

sporty, i take yewkwang, same as hui

hui, think is something to paste on the wall and it will glow at nite and when press the nose will sing a song, like star will sing twinkle twinkle little star.. or the sun will sing u are my sunshine

sporty, thanks a million for ya replies.. :D

jen, please include me in if possible ya.. hee..

mich, u interested in the photo packages also??

vendy, can agree tt this forum is addictive.. but difficult to catch up with all the postings!

Xtine, since you are not making no.3 then got enough space for me and sporty or not? We also want to go Sentosa leh...but I am too kiam kar nah to book a room there coz sooo ex.

Sha, ok lah...maybe your Jayda got fetish..likes hairy and smelly armpit.
Then you don't shave your armpit and don't bathe it lor. Try lah...must try all ways to get your girl back mah.

Cary, you very evil ah...want me to feel hungry all the time! Whey, I need to wear bikini on 24th Feb hor...don't lke that lah...faster update your blog lah.