(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

powermama, bz bz also lor...

pinkzebra, tha day divamama already complained no one beo her gal at the buffet dinner liao...kekkekke :p

bear, mine not long leh...sad la n u still rub it in...next time, i really must c carefully whether all your boys lashes really longer than amadeus...

bear, good mah...long lashes then when they blink blink then charming mah :p

ros, aiyo...then cham le, reanne likes guys with long lashes leh... :p

sporty, reanne tells u huh...i think she would prefer someone wif short lashes lor as she finds long lashes too nia liao...hahaha

peck: i'm in 2 pcs but not bikini as I don't dare to showcase myself in public pool with bikini... if condo pool still alright to showcase... haha...

so u join us in the pool lah... my 2 pcs also machiam like 1 full pc type... no worries lah!

jmum, ok

jen, sorry to trouble u ah, i first time order, if show like this means arrived at us add? i order for my boss and she is chasing me and how long it take to reach singapore? it shows 2 tracking no there

PORTLAND,
OR, US 01/21/2008 9:56 A.M. DELIVERY
PORTLAND,
OR, US 01/18/2008 6:25 P.M. DESTINATION SCAN
01/18/2008 12:44 P.M. ARRIVAL SCAN
ONTARIO,
CA, US 01/16/2008 8:52 P.M. DEPARTURE SCAN
01/16/2008 7:50 P.M. ORIGIN SCAN
US 01/16/2008 6:59 P.M. BILLING INFORMATION RECEIVED

ros,
remember to bring measuring tape hor hehe

sporty,
really? hehe but her princess was catching her beauty sleep if i'm not wrong...

pinkzebra, measuring tape can measure tha meh...so fine...kekkeke :p ya la, i told her ur megan zzz leh, how pple notice...shd go onto bumper mat and attract the guys mah :p kekkke

Anyone keen on Gymboree lvl 2 trial at vivo on 17 Feb, 4-4.45pm at $20? So far, me, pinkzebra, bear & ros cfmed. Hv booked 5 slots w e lady, so still got 1 more slot but can increase to 8 or 10 slots, subject to their availability.

Tentative Booking Made
1. Jen
2. Pinkzebra
3. Bear
4. Ros
5. CHar

Subject to availability
6. kompass

Anyone keen on Gymboree lvl 2 trial at vivo on 17 Feb, 4-4.45pm at $20? So far, me, pinkzebra, bear & ros cfmed. Hv booked 5 slots w e lady, so still got 1 more slot but can increase to 8 or 10 slots, subject to their availability.

Tentative Booking Made
1. Jen
2. Pinkzebra
3. Bear
4. Ros
5. CHar

Subject to availability
6. kompass
7. peck

Tentative Booking Made
1. Jen
2. Pinkzebra
3. Bear
4. Ros
5. CHar

Subject to availability
6. kompass
7. peck
8. Sharon

morning ladies!

lin,
i'm keen in signing up bjg. together?

jen,
Oh. i think i'll kiv kindermusik 1st.

any sales going on now? sigh. need to buy clothes for ash. all her new dresses are too big for her.

wah...kompass how come got this lobang i din know, somemore i stay so near to vivo, actually the gymboree is at habourfront not vivo lei, but is that the only time slot they have? dylan usually /naps/eats at that time. keke.but thinking of bringing him for free play during the day, any mummies stay near there? wanna join me?

aiyo... paiseh.. i didnt see the gymboree trial is @ vivo leh. is too far for mi liao, i will withdraw.

Tentative Booking Made
1. Jen
2. Pinkzebra
3. Bear
4. Ros
5. CHar

Subject to availability
6. kompass
7. peck

gd mrning Jang- no time no see u
im still doing leh. i oso nt sure when to stop it. haha

leobaby- hmm... nt tt i knw of there is any sales gg ard. maybe u can try fox bb

morning sha!

jang,
i'm also still sterilizing bottles for Ash. My sis kids are 3 & 6 this year. she is also sterilizing for them.

morning gals!

leobaby, i saw some bb clothes on sale at BHG...not bad...maybe u can go and see see look look...

jang, i still sterlize his bottles la but at my mum's place, she juz used hot water to rinse everytime and every 2 days she will boil the bottles...

gals, so are u all planning to do visiting everyday for tha 4 days break for CNY? any idea whether the malls will be opened eh? cuz might wanna go walk walk if we are not visiting...

jang, i just stopped sterilising for my elder one cos steriliser not enough space. She is coming 3 yrs old in a few months.

sporty, I would avoid visiting if I can help it but I dun mind it so much this year as my collection will be better than before :p yah I think 3rd day shopping centres will be open. Do u have many relatives to visit? I'm sure Athan will be collecting lots of ang baos.

sha/mich, our visiting period is usually the first 2 days...so 3rd and 4th day have to find some program la...heheh...u gals gonna do visiting on all 4 days eh??

Sporty, I will be doing visiting on 1st day only so I also need to find programmes on 2nd to 4th day. Currently can only think of Sentosa and Zoo to go to.

yday Gabriel made my day. He finished all his porridge, cereal and rock melon dessert when I fed him (hopefully that means he will stop his food strike)..... and the best part of the evening was when I bath him in the tub, he looked up and called me MaMa twice.

sporty, i think 3rd day malls would be open.....but we will be visiting all 4 days. friends and relatives.....

bear, sentosa sounds like a good idea leh...wondering whether it might be crowded or not leh...

lin, wow...u mean gabriel ate porridge, cereal and rock melon at one go? good tha he called you again!! envy envy...athan still dunno how to call mama...papa maybe once or twice...

no lah sporty not all at one go.....cereal for tea snack at 5pm then porridge for dinner

when u hear athan call u , i am sure yr heart will melt. btw saw athan's studio pics. very nice!
like what bear said, bai bai pang pang.

jang
i guess i'm the only one who doesn't sterilise at all, only use hot water to rinse.
even when Jerald was just born, i dun use steriliser, just hot water.
sometimes not even hot water, just wash with tap water and make milk liao.
i'm the lazy one.
hubby kept telling me dun need to buy steriliser, dun need to be too clean, else their immunity will be low.
next time a bit of dirt will make him sick.
so we've been doing w/o sterilisers.

lin, u scared me...i thot at one go...then ur gabriel and fight with ros's amadeus liao...hahha...he did mentioned something like maaaa but dunno whether is it or not la cuz as long as there's no solid word of mama then not considered la...oh thanks! how come u didnt put up ur family pics for the foto u? i wanna see leh...hehe

Sporty, you siao huh? You think Gabriel is rubbish bin meh??? Eat all at one go and his little tummy will explode ah!!!

Lin, I super envious ah...your Gabriel really damn advanced. Btw, does he has any tooth/teeth already?

Bear yes his first tooth appeared on the day he turned 7 months!
no need to envy lah.......very soon Joshua would be calling u Mama soon......

Lin, you give Gabriel cereal as snacks ah? How many tablespoon did you give? And he can still eat porridge after that? Wow...good appetite leh...will become Amadeus no. 2 very soon.

sporty.......maaa means soon will progress to MaMa. that's how Gabriel started also with mmmmm, then maaaaaa then become very clearly MaMa

oh i haven't had time to put up the pics on my blog too busy liao. so many meetings in school some end at 7pm!
when i get to go home early, i will spend time with Gabriel or zzzzzz. really no time for blog at all.

Lin, now then I remember, Joshua will call me mamamamama whenever he cries to look for me.

Sporty, wanna arrange to go Sentosa together boh? We bring Athan and Joshua to go bio other girls. Hahaha...any other mummies wanna join?

Bear his dinner was 2.5 hours after snack. i gave him 2 tablespoons of cereal with breastmilk. i was surprised he could finish both meals.

sporty, think I will be done with visiting after day 2... usually day 3 and 4 will just nua at home cos tired out from day 1 and 2... I think my hubby and I are lazy, we never seem to go anywhere. Bringing 2 kids out is a handful.

Bear, wow you are going to both Sentosa and zoo at the same time ah? Hopefully the places won't be too crowded...

lin, visiting for 4 days, that's quite a few relatives and friends to visit

bear, no mah...i read it as everything at one go...so i better ask lin to clarify lor...kekkeke :p i dun mind leh...going sentosa...bring the boys to beo bikini babes...boys meaning joshua and athan la! ahhahaha

lin, hopefully ba...anywyas, good tha u can hit the sack after u reached home after 7pm...i everyday only home at 1030-11pm...by the time i koon already 12am+ or 1am...haizzz...

mich, so far have u curb ur fear of bringing ur two gals out together??

sporty,
Athan is such a charmer!
I'm now looking forward for Xavier's photoshoot at studio loft this friday hehe...

lin,
woo.. Gabriel has got a growing appetite
cereal at 5+ then followed by porridge for dinner and rock melon
so CooL, he knows how to call MaMa...my boy still speaking his alien native.