(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty, ofcoz its the 2 little boys lah. The 2 older ones see ke pi ah. Hahaha....will give them oor bak kak if they see.

sporty- yes for mi , will be buzi visiting relatives thrghout the 4days. sometime , really no time.. then we forgo lor. CNY is buzi time for us

Lizardess - ur hubby has the same mindset as my hubby. but i still sterilise . hehe

bear - see.. with u ard.. glayz went to hide liao. cos "yi shan bu ren chan er hu" haha

I realise Jayda veri close to papa leh. many times when she was zzz bet us.. when i woke up , i see her body is next to her papa. eventhough we change zzz position. she will still lie next to her papa after she fallen zzz. & the WORST thing is her papa 's arm is open. is like my gal is smellin his ARMPIT ! So heartbreking leh..

pinkzebra, u also admit tha athan's a charmer eh? then ur xavier dun fight with athan for reanne lor :p kekkekke j/k

bear, hahahha...u so funny

Kaoz!! Tell u gers hor! duno issit i forgot to "huan tai sui" these two days so sway leh!My company invite 3 cheenas guest to spore. My 2 cheenas guest cannot collect their visa on Monday coz miss out one form V52 then i sed out DHL to Bejing. Using their confirm chop service(Guarantee service) will reach by 12pm in Bejing on tues (FYI is $80+) to send that doc in the end DHL that guy reach late and miss the flight! SO the odc till yesterday afternoon still in SPore! My guest no choice got to go back Liaoning!The one already have his Visa arrive yesterday and guest wat! I book Furama hotel for him and is under Guarantee Room, my guest arrive the hotl at nite and the desk ppl told him his room already cancel coz is undr non guarantee! So paisei leh! my guest in the end got to stay in Miramar..and Miramar only can let him stay one nite..then 2nit he goin bk to Furama..haiz!

sporty/bear, you must bring eye shades for both your hubbies while athan and joshua do their babe watch on siloso beach.

Sporty, I have not curbed the fear probably cos I am plain lazy... it is so much easier to manage them at home. Oh in the end it's always me bringing Serene out on my own to kai kai - visit friends or go shopping. I leave my hubby to take care of Joy at home. But we do bring them out to church once a week and that is a massive operation: 2 big bags to carry, then the 2 car seats take so much space, my poor maid squeezes in middle... I think all the logistics put me off on going out more often ha ha.

hui, sounds like a bad day for you *sayang sayang* ... things will get better!!

glayz, Where are u today?? MIA ah???

mich, sounds like u are moving house when u bring the 2 gals out! any plans to change to a bigger car? not bad la...at least ur hb helps u with Joy while u go out with serene...hehe

sweet, thanks!
u not bringing trishelle for photo shoots?

sporty,
haha...yeah, Athan is a charmer, Xavier got X factor and Joshua is sexy? hahhaaa.... we'll let Reanne decide better *LOL* don't forget we got a very very strong fight... Amadeus *LOL* (i scared ros *LOL*)

sporty, will be bringing her when she's bout a yr old, now she can only sits, cannot crawl or stand.. i wan more variety for the pics
and i wan MORE & LONGER hair!! she looks more like a boy now ;p

Mich, I am not going to Sentosa and zoo on the same day. I have 3 free days so can do it on separate days.

Cannot let them wear shades ah. They will hide behind the shades and watch the older bikini babes. But Sporty and me must wear shades so we can hide behind the shades and look at hunks.

Sha, but Glayz and me 'zhou3 bu4 tong2 lu4 xian4'. She is the super funny one while I am the 'len2 xiao4 hua4'.

Hey, you find it heartbreaking because its supposed to be you smelling your hb's armpit and not Jayda right? Wow...like that also jealous ah? You have been smelling your hb's armpit for so long already so let Jayda smell abit lor. Share share lah...

sha sha, dun be upset lah, my trishelle also closer to daddy.. same lo, everytime sleeps, she will automatically turn to his side and sleep with him. i told my hb that bb is addicted to his smelly armpit! hahahaha

Mich,
exactly! and for DHL case is impossible cas leh! can't belief it happens!

Sweet,
muz go after my AF, buay tahan.

Sporty,
SInce yesterday liao.. *wail wail* Saw Athan pics.. reali pe swee pe swee :D

Lin,
wah! Thumb up for Gabriel :D

pinkzebra, dun say until like tha lor...amadeus also have his good pts mah like eating the whole pear!...kekeke (opps...later ros hantam us...:p

sweet, u plan to take family pics or juz pics of trishelle??

bear, errr...i have no shades leh...nevermind la, juz openly beo...no harm mah :p ur armpit thingy sooo funny :p hahhaha

hui, thanks

Bear - haha .. no ler . wow bian !! i sad leh , wonderin y my gal so charmed by his armpit smell lor .She is juz RIGHT UNDER his armpit leh.but frankly hor.. she is sticky to her papa. She will prefer him more than mi lor. Sighzz .

Sharon & Sweet,
last time Jovial also like sleep undr Wee's armpit..Wee call it armpit threapy! haa! but heng his armpit no smell wan..Haaa!

Sweet - u dun feel sad meh >? i open my armpit .. but she oso refuse to come closer to mi leh. I think i must tight up my hubby liao .haha so that Jayda will come to mi for the SMELL !!! HAHAHA

morning ladies!!!

Lin, woah!!! Your gabriel really super lei! can say so many words liao!!! think maybe in future, he will be in those gifted programmes!!!

sporty, I go see athan's pics now hahahhaha ... speaking about which, I have sooooo many outdated posts which I have not updated yet!!!

bear, your CNY programme planned liao eh? i haven't planned mine yet ...

sporty,
hehe... i scared later ros humtum us hehe... but it's so funny, we over here talk so much, but Shannon so quiet, maybe she think we're a crazy bunch *LOL*

bear,
the armpit smelling thingy is so funny! hahaa...

sha, hahhaha...u still go and open ur armpit??? hahhaha :p

cary, yo morning! ya la...ur blog like outdated liao leh!! hahah...so u visiting on 4 days of CNY??

sporty, my hubby was just talking about changing cars and my car is only 1.5 yrs old. I dream of buying a lexus but then will have to sell my HDB flat to pay for it ha ha.

Sweet, I have been thinking of taking studio pixs for Serene since she waw 1 yr old. Now she hs coming 3 but I still have not taken. Looks like I should send both Serene and Joy together

Bear, not shades that can see through I mean shades that block out completely ha ha ha.

pinkzebra, ya lor...think shannen immediately strike off joshua, xavier and athan...cuz they have 3 crazy mums!! hahah

cary, thanks thanks
kekkeke...

mich, lexus's very nice...i also like...but very petrol consuming leh... u shd consider taking the pics lor cuz they only have one childhood...so better capture those special moments!

Sporty - u think i siao huh ? i want to try it out mah.

Hui - so when jovial stop dd that huh ?maybe no SMELL, tt y never go near his papa liao haha

sporty, actually i plan to ask my family to go along for the studio pics too - a few with the whole family, some with just trishelle, hb & me and some pics of trishelle alone

sha sha, nah i dun feel sad lah. it's not always and common that babies are close to daddies, it just shows that my hb is a great caregiver to trishelle mah.

sporty, I know!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I haven't blog about our tumbletots 2 and gymboree too
(you want to help me update? kekekkek) ... my visiting only first day whahahhahahah

peck, ya lor...very fair till pple always ask me "GAL ah??" then i will roll my eyes...kekeke

sweet, ur family including ur ILs family as well eh? which studio u plan to go to? i'm still thinking whether to go for the family pics...hee

cary, quickly update...we looking forward!!

sha sha, generous? regarding the studio pics or sharing trishelle's affection with hb?

hehe, no wonder lah coz same, my hb also does all the night duties. there were a few times where i did it (hb on reservist overnite training & biz trip), trishelle kept staring up at me from her bottle with a look in her eyes "how come tonite it's you and not daddy?" and she did it a few times, like confirming it is indeed mummy who was feeding her ;p then diaper changes are usually done by my hb too.. hehe so little wonder that she's closer to her daddy lo

shasha,
be glad that your gal stick to daddy... i having a problem, or maybe it's just me, i felt jealous and upset that my boy sometimes prefer the maid more than ME! My hub says I have to accept that coz, when we're at work the boy is facing the maid and my mom more often. Agree on that point lah.. but still it bothers me. So now I make sure I spend more time with my boy.

sporty, yes my dear ... will "try" to update some soon kekekkeke .... if you realised, i haven't even update the 6th month bash and Ian is already 8 mths plus whahahahhahahha

sweet, you are lucky to have such a nice hb leh

vendy, woo hoo!!! off today huh?

sporty, no lah def wouldnt include my ILs, they play no part in bringing up trishelle mah. i will only include my family. i thot that it will be a nice gesture to include them in trishelle's studio pics since they did so much for trishelle
and i know my parents would love to have a proper studio pic taken with their precious grand-daughter

most likely, i will be engaging Yew Kwang for the studio pics. he did my ROM & wedding and we love his style and working style

Nope going to work later leh...

mE kena activated back to work last nite, work until 1am then home. So I was compensated with 1/2 day off this morning.

pinkzebra, i can understand wat u mean!! i also have a fear that trishelle will prefer the maid over us but so far luckily it didnt happened. wat we do is usually during weekdays straight after we reach home and on weekends, trishelle is off limits to my maid. but everytime trishelle smiles and shakes her head at the maid, i will be feeling pissed off ;p hahahhaa

cary, thanks! E also treats u very good mah

Pinkzebra,

Ya, mE share the SAME problem wif u too. Tricia is also closer to my mum. Can see the difference lor, whenever after weekends when we bring her back to my mum, WA! U can see how EXCITED + HAPPY + kick & kick when she sees her! Whereas, see us like simply "bochap"...so sad right!

Sweet - generous regds to the affection ur hubby wif trishelle.

Pinkzebra - i understd how u feel. Is not only happen to you. I already feel jealous when Jayda is close to papa. I guess is nature .Jayda oso close to my MIL . as she is the one who is looking her Jayda. my hubby explained the same like Mr Pink.So I hv to come to accept the fact. but like u said ler, must make SURE we spend more time with them.

hello.. good morning ladies...

lin: your son can say so many words already ar? i thought gal usually learn faster in speech?..

cary, u had been so freq to forum after your trip ar... still on leave?

sporty: mostly 3rd day shopping more will be operating liao... i had plan to bring my kids to sentosa on 4th day.. without the maid.. just us "yi jia si kou".. looking forword..

bear: u veri funny leh.. your boy so young teach him how to bio gals already ar... heehe

Peck,

Yup...yes indeed VERY fast! Looking back at all the phoTos tat i hv been taken...yes she grew from lil baby to a GIANT baby now hahahaha!