(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty,
haha.. ok fair competition then
yeah yeah can only compare who got the biggest tummy haha...

Ha ha ha...my Joshua going for swing date with Reanne this Sat liao. The rest of the boys like Xavier, Athan & Amadeus can step aside.

Wah lao..compare tummy??? Can compare eye lashes boh???

powerpuffs, you also want to recruit reanne as your DIL ah? Hahaha...I think if compare tummy hor, my Joshua will lose out too as he is 1 mth younger than Athan leh. Then this Xavier also fat fat one. Hahaha...

ya la cannot compare tummy, it must be the overall package mah...hahaha...

sporty, cos he say if he cant save both, he also don wan to live liao so might as well die together...hahaha...

mr sporty, the bash too long liao..reanne 4got abt it liao..hee hee

bear, give u the advantage 1st la but ultimately still have to c who reanne choose...

Powerpuff, that day after the bash, Joshua, Athan & Xavier already sent out invitation to Reanne.
Its this Amadeus that is suddenly jump out and say want to intercept leh.

Ros, hahaha...your hb loves the both of you as much lah.

all the ducks remind me of a friend.

i invited her to a indoor pool to swim - not knowing its indoor - as she changed at my friend's house - she happily applied sunblock then i looked at her & asked what are u doing?

pp

I went ot botak Jones again -seems the word has spread about them being there & the wait for food is now 30-40mins on weekends or longer.

& i dont know why but i think its the drinks stall maybe - but 2nd time i had sensitive tum after a jones session. the last time i took watermelon juice this time it was homemade lemon tea. next time i will just stick to canned drinks. (cos i saw the foreign helper hor - not very sanitary)

Cary,
haa..

Sweet,
i nvr had a chance to wear bikini b4

Bear,
ok lah.. mayb my heart hard wan..haha! sometimes if too late then nvr go pick him up lor.. but chat on the phone with him :D

bear,
don say until like tat la...at the bash i already notice reanne liao n tat time when u all fight it out, don wanna join in mah...but then hor when i c reanne again, she is so pretty so decided to join in the competition lor...hahaha...

ya la, I agree la..he really loves both of us..hahaha...thick-skinned hor..hee hee...

There is a Bengawan Solo Chinese New Year Factory Bazaar (daily 9am - 8pm until 5Feb2008)

Factory Discount Sale at 23 Woodlands Link off Woodlands Ave 10, from now until Tuesday 5-Feb-2008, opens daily 9am - 8pm

ros
aiyo...u now then post har

I walk there 2 weeks ago...and now all those goodies at my mum place liao..

Factory discount is 10% off

peck, in leapfrog email, shd hv ups or fedex tracking #, can go to ups or fedex to check e expected delivery date tha will reach vpostusa using e tracking #. btw, did u order a lot? many pp kanna multiple base charges as leapfrog shipped out in multiple shipments, hv to be careful. sometimes, vol wt is doubled tha of actual wt.

vic_ma, dun anyhow put got announcement? wait pp tot i going to announce *drum roll*.

Anyone keen on Gymboree lvl 2 trial at vivo on 17 Feb, 4-4.45pm at $20? So far, me, pinkzebra, bear & ros cfmed. Hv booked 5 slots w e lady, so still got 1 more slot but can increase to 8 or 10 slots, subject to their availability.

Tentative Booking Made
1. Jen
2. Pinkzebra
3. Bear
4. Ros

Subject to availability

Jen, thanks for booking.

Glayz, how come Sunday cannot go?

Powermama, where you MIA to???

Hui, if you she de then ok lah...I definitely bu she de to not see Joshua for one day. That's why I am still a housewife.

bear, i already bought pineapple tarts liao...it is home-made one...very nice...i'm going to buy other ny goodies from there but not buying much also as scare wait cannot finished...

Anyone keen on Gymboree lvl 2 trial at vivo on 17 Feb, 4-4.45pm at $20? So far, me, pinkzebra, bear & ros cfmed. Hv booked 5 slots w e lady, so still got 1 more slot but can increase to 8 or 10 slots, subject to their availability.

Tentative Booking Made
1. Jen
2. Pinkzebra
3. Bear
4. Ros
5. CHar

Subject to availability

Powermama, the buffet over liao loo...initially it was supposed to be on 28th Jan but was changed to 22nd Jan.

whoa...got pics eh...

pinkzebra, ya lor...we can compare their bloated tummies!! reanne's mummy MIA liao, haven come out n say who she prefers to be her SIL...hee

bear, u sure u wanna compare eyelashes bo?? got strong competitor here leh...:p

hui, or u come n kpo la...after tha we can all go for dinner or tea...

jen, wah...ur gymboree lobang quite good leh...

powermama...how's u mama?

jen,
thks for coordinating the gymboree trial

bear,
compare eyelash? hahaha... can also lah hahaa

hui,
aiyoo how can you sell that idea to mr sporty? wat xia pin jing? hahaha

ros,
u call TT @ PP yet? since we'll be going for gymbo (17/2), i gonna cancel TT(16/2)coz my hub told me can only choose one, as it's one day after another. =|

Sporty, but I must say your Athan is damn cute and handsome lah.
Hey, Athan also has long eye lashes ah? Very long never see Athan liao so didn't know his eye lashes are long too.

pinkzebra,better dun go TT and gymboree day after another...very shag leh...for u and xavier...kekke

bear, thanks hor
ya la...long long one lor...u dun believe ask hui lor...lol :p

bear,
yeah hor... where the gals? hehe

sporty,
i think shannon is having a headache... too spoilt for choices. *LOL*

powermama,
long time no see you in here, how's yongkai?

Sporty, my Joshua's eye lashes are all curled up one. Your Athan's are long long one.

Pinkzebra, so Xavier's eye lashes long and curly boh?

pinkzebra, think we better stop this if not other mummies will feel tha no one wants their lil gals...divamama will be the first!! hahhaha

bear, i can always use my eyelash curler to curl for athan mah :p