(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

dryper, i smsed u liao...easier la cuz i have no access to my yahoo mail in office...what u said abt being in labour rather than dentist...i think the same too!!...dunno why seeing a dentist is such a scary thingy...'

bear, wow...once in 10 years??? shd claim mah...like i rushed to claim in dec like tha...even went for dental appt at 8am on sat morning during the last week of dec...hahha

dryper - ooppss.. paiseh.. so long never log in i even forgot i ordered stuff.. how much sld i transfer to u including postage??

sweet - u n ur hb pak tor v v long liao? hee.. tt time i was like 21 liao lor! wahahahaha

sporty - not say dun allow him to kiss lah.. i guess more of like i v shy type lor.. even hold hands also v ai mai! hehehe..

last time my parents also super protective type.. hee.. same as sweet.. 10 plus not hm will sms me to find out where i am.. hee.. but i also super spoilt.. will call my dad to ome fetch me from e mrt statio which is 7 min walk away only!! hahahahah..

sporty... i also dunno why seeing dentist is so scary... i just freaked out... ok thanks for the sms...

ok ladies, talk to you all later... kids awake again...

sporty - think my mousey is immune to e kicks n punches s/he gets from kor kor every single day! v hard to avoid coz he's crawling everywhere.. trying to use everything to pull himself up.. we're all just furniture to him..

10 mins more...

caitlyn, ahem...u shy meh?? spolit ah...tha one i agree!! hahhahah...

dryper, no prob
dun freak out la...after seeing tha dr made me feel tha seeing a dentist is NOT as scary la...ahha

sporty - keke.. i spent my first 10 years of education in all gals' skl k? hee.. no one will disagree tt i'm spoilt i think! wahahahaha

lol...dryper, yeah even though i am not only child my parents also tortured me!!!! read my journals, blah blah, till middle of night i grabbed my journal and ran away when they wanted to read.lol. uni also got curfew! high 5!!!!

PZ, yup that bag a reissue.hehe. and it is indeed addictive! after that i went to attack LV speedy limited edi. now pocket one big hole.

regarding flaxseed oil, each time better only give 1/8 teaspoon, toomuch can be laxative.

vicma, hope u feel better today.

glayz...i think i will KIV the nordic till 10/ 11 mths then.hmmmmm.

dylan din kena fever.( touch wood ) but his routine went out of sync. which means only till now since yesterday night, that i have free time. he just napped, hope he naps longer, else i be tearing my hair out.

hi, anybody's baby having allergic reaction to food? My girl is having. PD said her intestine is not ready yet for FM and some food stuff. Gotta stop rice cereal, banana etc for now - just when she is begining to like rice cereal...

any one can advise what solid food to give baby when overseas and cant cook there? dylan is now coming 8 mths, intend to bring him for short trip ard 9/ 10 mths... i tried pigeon porridge, but he dun like lei

girls,
that day i act smart. went to dryper house without hb. i took the wrong 912 and ended up in causeway when her place is just 2 street away from mine!

kenma/divamama,
I've transferred the $moolah to you for the GAP payment and the balance for the kimino.

do check your a/c.

Thanks ladies

elaine,
wow! you strike on a windfall huh? hehe.. grab so many bags at one time. but i've to say the reissue is really gorgeous
psst... if not enough hands to carry I can help hahaha... *LOL*

* GREAT NEWS *

I am able to organise a free trial class for Kindmusik Village (which is suitable for 0-18 mths babies)

Location @ 200 Turf Club Road, #01-26 Turf City Singapore 287994

Date : 2nd Feb 2008
Time : 11.00am

Min 6 babies (but think can slot up to 8 babies)

So, please indicate your interest!
1. BB Trishelle - Sweet

* GREAT NEWS *

I am able to organise a free trial class for Kindmusik Village (which is suitable for 0-18 mths babies)

1. BB Trishelle - Sweet
2. Ashlyn - Leobaby

Username: leobaby

Post Number: 939
Posted on Thursday, January 24, 2008 - 2:21 pm:

* GREAT NEWS *

1. BB Trishelle - Sweet
2. Ashlyn - Leobaby
3. Gabriel- Lin

* GREAT NEWS *

1. BB Trishelle - Sweet
2. Ashlyn - Leobaby
3. Gabriel- Lin
4. Leting - Tano

wow leobaby. have V Day gift for yr gal.
so sweet.

sweet, i am assuming the trial class is for kindermusik village, not kindmusik village?

leobaby, icic.. hehe or else can also get at robinsons. wait for their 20% + 5% sale bah

lin, paiseh but i dun get wat u mean leh.. it's for kindermusik class, just that the location is not at their usual location like Tanglin Mall

sweet, i mean the spelling.....kinder not kind. i meant tt it's kindermusik right? not another company called kindmusik

anyway thanks for organising. if i attended trial b4, can go again?

i wanna let Gabriel try again coz the first time he went for trial he cried in the middle of the lesson. If he enjoys this one, I would consider signing up...

elanie
just remembering my girl's bo gay smile whenever i am down. beats the blues away.

Kompass

can u share with us what u been giving your girl & how much you give her - & what symptoms to watch out for - cos allergic i might not know also, i just make sure she eat happy, sleep happy , pee & put happy other than this or rashes i dont know how to tell.

Dentist
I think am could be endangered species - i like going dentist!

Dryper

I was so scared when i read that website thankgoodness our trusty baby wholesome website talks about it else i scared to give.

sweet, how come you get to organise a free trial at kindmusik village? Whats it about? Like kindermusik and gymboree?

sweet, i mean the spelling.....kinder not kind. i meant tt it's kindermusik right? not another company called kindmusik

anyway thanks for organising. if i attended trial b4, can go again?

i wanna let Gabriel try again coz the first time he went for trial he cried in the middle of the lesson. If he enjoys this one, I would consider signing up...

Lin, I was still wondering how come you are going again since you've been there once. I still remember you were saying your hb says can swing bb on your own at home.

lin, hehe paiseh for my spelling error. it's kindermusik

shouldnt be a problem if gabriel attended the trial before. anyway, i will just submit his details and see whether they discover anot

bear, it's kindermusik
i actually call them to sign up for a free trial, then i ask if i can gather enuff mummies, whether can i have my own private class anot. the lady said ok.. that's why i ask u mummies lo

bear, yup u are right
hubby was not keen for tt but during Christmas, one of our frens shared how much her baby enjoyed kindermusik so then i think hubby changed his mind. i've been too busy to check for the classes, so if now can join trial again....would be good to see if Gabriel enjoys.
u joining?

sweet - whahaha.. caitlyn signed up for the term coz (a) isaiah LOVED n is still LOVING it... (b) MR CAITLYN swings isaiah ard!! whahahahah