Today class cancelled but I don know...waste my time going down...stupid admin...cos of their slowness, I was not being informed abt it...hopefully tomolo class is not cancel man...
Bear, excited la but when reached sch then realised class was cancelled! Will only bring Amadeus over to SIL place when I'm going to sch, other than tat he will be at home wif me...n when my class ends, will go fetch him home...
sporty, take care of yourself n don over-work leh n hope athan gets well soon
...Amadeus not genius la, I jus joking only nia...if genius huh, he will be able to do more than gong xi gong xi liao..hahaha...but agree health is the most impt...u can apply moisturizer on athan when he sleep in aircon rm so tat his skin wont become dry the next day...
Glayz, tks...now I try not to compare here n there liao lor...no point...let him develop in his own pace lor...if I'm very tired in the morning, n Amadeus wakes up liao...I jus let him scream lor..cos too tired n cant open my eyes...hahaha...but sometimes he will jus quietly lie there n look ard unti he bored liao then scream for my attention...hee hee
hui, poor jovial...hope his LS will stop soon...maybe it is the way the food is handle tat caused him to LS? Maybe after the fall, he might feel more insecure lor...try to shower him wif more love n maybe he will gets better?
tano, I'm studying also at SIM, taking a business degree from RMIT...
sporty, amadeus also like banana leh but hor i tink everything he also like leh...whatever fruits/food i gave him, he jus ate it up n will cry when I walked to the kitchen...hahaha..he is one greedy boy also...
elaine, amadeus don have eczema liao...the elomet is good but i only apply once a day for his face n twice for his body cos got steriod so don wanna apply too much on face...i also use california baby moisturizing cream everyday on his whole body n face to prevent eczema...u go get the cream from doc lor, or else u n your baby will have enough sleep...
mich, then y don u feed later than 6.30am for her first feed?
ken-ma, tat is very ex leh...very heard of such high fare b4...your hb's colleague must be very heart-pain huh...
lin, i try honeydew..amadeus likes it also...gonna try rock melon next..i like it ...really very sweet n nice n easy to prepare also..hee hee