(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

caitlyn, hehe best of luck in getting a good one!

morning ladies...
bz bz...my phone kept ringing since i stepped into office..a.rrggghh

ros, dun worry, i'm sure u will cope well, things will only get better...thks for ur concern, think athan shd get well soon...

powerpuffs, thks
think its the virus ard...athan dun have teeth yet leh but he's quite grouchy these days and always wanna bite something, he even bit our fingers lor...hahha...anyways, saw a lil dot on his gum, guess the teeth are coming out soon...

powermama, wow...finally u working liao...keke :p dun be sad la, can see ur kai tonite...

elaine, i'm sure u will handle dylan well, dun worry...

shannen, thks
which area u moving to? if the option get exercised?

sha, u can go for rotavirus vaccine at the healthway at sunplaza...think its 85 bucks per dose...

lin, finally see u here!!

sweet, thanks

pinkzebra, ur long break ended eh...have to get ur engine going...kekek :p

hui, thks
tha day u said half way...when u going to see doc again?

bear, thanks...he's still very active despite his running nose...

leobaby, thks
i think he shd be well soon...

caitlyn, wow... rare to see u here leh! still got MS bo??

Morning ladies ,
Long time never log in cos computer down and still under repair .. now back in school already.. keke can use com . but super busy with meetings and things ..
ANYTHING I MISS OUT ladies ??? keke ..

Thanks ladies.. Jovial will get well soon :D

Lin,
i brought him to PD liao.

Sporty,
kanna gastratics lor..quite bad..
so fat still got gastratics..funi sia..

Caitlyn,
so long nvr hear from u.. also nvr update ur blog leh..:D

Ya , i dun dare to read archive .. cos will be stuck for a while .. and 7 more minutes to the next meeting .. hmm ..
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL

Hi Bear!

Gabriel is eating/drinking as normal but he is even more active than usual. Weight gain is slower but PD says is normal. His height increased, now 73cm I think 90th percentile.

I think he lost all the calories in his crawling, kicking and jumping stints. haha

sha sha, take care!

hi caitlyn!

managed to read one page archive .... 2 min more ,,
My eletric bills per month avg is $300.. that is for 3 adults and one bb .. every month siong ..
also
i started my boi with fish " gor " fish for two days already..with brocoli and it stinks man ... and zac gave really a disgusted look but i ignored and gave him ..

Lin, I see...I thought Gabriel is the same as Joshua who is trying to be a deity. Joshua refused to drink milk and sleep all the time.

i survived!!!!!!Thanks Lin and sporty..
little gym is so so only...gymboree is better. dun nno about kindermusik, waiting till 13th.

lin....my bb also not putting on much weight, weight gain only from the height...

btw, dylan is also refusing his milk! i am getting worried.
his typical day is wake 5/6am--- drink milk
breakfast at 9/10am
12/1pm---milk
lunch at 3/4 pm
milk at 6/7 pm

but each time milk only 150/160ml, not the usual 200ml liao , is it ok anot?his face is certainly getting skinnier!!

Lin, yes..Joshua has started on his cereal already. I am not sure if he is gaining weight as we didn't take his weight after 5th month.

Oh, kikisi is to let our bb makes us angry till wanna die.

qiuling, icic...no wonder never see u ard...u didnt miss anything much la as everyone was bz with their hols...kekke

hui, u seen doc liao rite? u never eat ur meals on time isit...

sha, ya...cuz rotavirus only avaliable at GP...or u can try the GP near ur block...they shd have...

lin, gabriel's a tall boy! kikisi= pissed off...hahah

elaine, which little gym u went? kindermusik ah? be prepared for SNG arms the next day...kekke :p

Sporty,
how can eat meals on time leh..my earliest lunch is at 10.30am n latest lunch i had is 4pm eat liao pang kang..haha

Vendy,
u here? coz u slient reader now..keke..

hui, aiyo...then better take care lor...try to eat some little meals la...at least u wun feel hungry...hey, wanna ask u...what time is ur gymboree level 2?

leobaby, angel wipes is not bad...better than tollyjoy or j & j but still lose out to pigeon...but at least wun feel so heartache if u use alot of wipes...hahah

sha, think u better call and confirm the price and whether they have the vaccine before u go down...cuz i went to the healthway at punggol and they charged me 85 bucks...

leobaby, tha time jen helped us to get it as we collated our orders together...if i'm not wrong, i seen it at JL marina sq before leh...

hui, urs is sat or sun?

Leobaby,
i got gastratics, slight infection but not so serious lah.. taking med to protect my guts now so in future preg the gastratics will not get worse.

sporty,
thanks. will check out if Jl is selling cheap anOt. cause my pigeon wipes is $0.90 more per pack. if cant find, i'll stick to pigeon.

sporty,
sala. my pigeon is very expensive.

ken-ma,
its damn cheap! my gf bought at $2 for 3packs. so its about 60cents a pack! am making her fish our her invoice later.

hi leobaby.. huh?? 60cents a pack for how many pcs?i was informed that there is a plc selling at $1.90 for a 80pc pk,so its cheap or ex?

ken-ma,
she bought at BP. she say she bought at $2 for a pack of 3. 80pcs.
but 1.90 for 80pcs pck also very cheap.
pigeon is 2.90 80pcs pck.

hi leobaby.. oic...
cos my fren told me that the minimart at her plc sells it at $1.90...anybody interested to share?think there is only 12pks available in the shop liao.. i will be taking 4pks...

back from expressing milk. glad tt supply still ok. :p

elaine, great u survived!
my maid is not new in the sense tt she has been with my parents for a couple of years before they transferred her to me. But we're not letting her carry because 1) we engaged her to help with chores and not be babysitter 2)we dun want to make it a habit to pass baby to her when we are busy/tired and so we (hubby, me and mil) are the sole primary caregivers.

hui, yup blessed Christmas for us.

sporty, athan is also a tall boy yeah?
ok i know what kikisi is now. :p

hi ken ma!
angel wipes- they're good?

feeding time:

does yr baby try to grab spoon from u? what do u mummies do to make feeding less messy? Gabriel snatches the spoon from me to try to feed himself but turns out very messy.

leobaby then what did u do? i dun place the bowl near Gabriel because it will defn be overturned. I place the bowl on a side table and just feed with the spoon but Gabriel snatches the spoon before it goes into his mouth and then he will try to put it into the mouth himself but most of it will end up on the bib sigh

hui, u take care gal. Rem to take yr medication.

lin, trishelle tried to hold the bowl and will wrestle it from us.. so we put a table mat toy on the high chair to keep her entertain

hui, take care!

hi hui,
take care...

hi lin...think it will be quite a mess feeding a 6 to 7mth old bb... ken has the habit of putting his fingers in when he still has food in his mouth...

sweet, I have a table spinner toy for Gabriel but he will rather snatch the spoon. We tried distracting with other toys but when he sees the spoon, he will reach out for it. Maybe the spoon too colourful? hmm...maybe should switch to a plain looking spoon. :p