(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

happy year 2008 to all!
smooth smooth year ahead ya

hi, sporty
thanks, but heard there's a difference depending on the teacher or branch you attend. i'm staying in nth east so thinking of gymboree at harbourfront cos on the nel, altho tanglin may be better because more established? also kindermusik only at tanglin mall issit?

Powerpuffs, my boy seems to be in the very early stage of teething too.His saliva is like a leaking tap...I always have to bring a few hanky out with me.

And, it seems like there's something in his mouth and he keeps chewing it. There's alot of 'smack smack' sound made from his mouth too.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Bear, then like tat bo bian lor...

sporty, ya...when he take over some shifts, i can relax abit lor...i only go school 3 times a week and 3 hrs per day...hee hee..hope tat i can cope wif amadeus n my studies...

Lin, gabriel so cute in the pic

Jang, hahaha...actually we wanna go Bali for a very long time liao...anyway, he only use mouth n say only la...don know when he will bring me there also...maybe u can try an c wat is your hb's reaction...haha

powerpuff, my noy had been drooling since he was 3 mths old but till now, there is no sign of teeth erupting...heehee...but based on his symptoms, might be teething lor...

Ros, yah lor...boh bian.

I think I can never cope with studies and bb. Luckily I finish my studies 1st before having a bb.

Have you called up the PT cleaner?

Ros, same leh...Joshua also started salivating for quite long already but no teeth leh.So I guess it will take a long while before we see something.

hope tha everyone had a good break...
brought athan to the doc's juz now as he was down with a running nose, but he's still very active tho...think he must have caught the running nose from mr sporty...

lin, gabriel looks very cheery in the pic...

shannen, long time no hear
how's my future dil? hahha...so where u plan to move to since u sold ur house?

pooh, how many days off are u having? have a good rest then...

powerpuffs, hope emmanuel gets well soon...tha sounds like teething symptoms...spotted any small lil white dot yet?

ve, yeah...i heard tha's a diff in terms of teacher and branch...gymboree harbourfront i dunno cuz haven heard of comments before but i heard tha gymboree parkway is better than tanglin
as for kindermusik, if i'm not wrong, its only at tanglin...i went for both trials, will prefer gymboree more than kindermusik...hehhe

ros, 3 days a week then not so bad la...but not forgetting u need to revise and do ur assignments also, not easy balancing studies and bb...

bear, ya la...don know when then can see his teeth come out...

sporty, hope athan gets well soon huh..ya lor...actually a bit worried lor tat i cant manage...takes one step at a time...

ros n bear
he started drooling recently... not alot tho... ive got frn her ger nvr drool one leh... my hb saz 1st n oni bb he seen dry dry one...
i dun c any whitish on his gum yet... guess it takes sometime b4 i c d teeth too... frn's bb 1+mth younger than emmanuel oredi has 2 bottom teeth liao...

sporty
hope athan gets well soon too... tink its d viral in d air... take care... sayang athan
cant c anything growing on emmanuel gum yet... athan's got teeth oredi?

gonna bring dylan out on my own today to little gym. no pram. just me and him and baby bjorn. wish me luck tt he be guai guai.....*cross fingers*

good morning everyone....

sporty
hope athan gets well soon too. u and mr sporty must take care too.

i still dun know where i m gg to move to. bcos the buyer not yet "excercise" so need to wait 2 wks then i can start my offer to the unit i interested.

reanne eating well nowadays. she dun like cereal. she likes apple and banana so far. yesterday she ate whole piece of banana. maybe is sweet lor.

hi mummies - anyone has given ur bbs rotavirus vaccination ? i 've juz called the polyclinic, they do nt hv this service yet.

good morning. back at work! i'm still in holiday mood!

Gabriel woke this morning when we were about to leave the house and he didn't want me to step out of the room/house- he would cry.
i miss him.....

powerpuff & sporty, hope both your boys are well today already

sha sha, my gal completed both her rotavirus vaccination already. peobably u can go to GP or PD for it since polyclinic dun have it

morning sha sha, powermama, shannen, leobaby, hui and sweet

powerpuff and sporty hope yr babies get well soon!

thanks ros and sporty.

shannen, wow gd tt reanne likes banana- Gabriel gives me a disgusted look every time he eats it. I think he prefers cereal. haha.

shasha, Gabriel completed his rotavirus (oral doses). Can check with PD (am sure Pds would be able to administer it).

elaine- dun worry, am sure u can handle bringing bb out! have fun!

i am so tired *yawn....

i stayed up to upload pictures on blog after nagging from relatives and friends on updates of Gabriel. Sacrificed my sleep and now suffering (feeling my nose getting runny). sigh, can't help but admit that I am getting old. last time can stay up several nights and dun feel a thing. now just 1 night....tsk tsk...

good morning ALL!

miss my super long break from the holidays... now back to work.. i miss my boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
truly enjoyed my time spent with him during the break!

hmmm.... kinda lost at work now..haha dunno where to begin =p

pinkzebra haha yeah me too super long break....6 weeks and i dunno how to start engine also hahaha.
agree with u, the bonding time during the break was totally enjoyable and amazing.

good morning all!
*sob sob* i spread my cold virus to Jerald.
he has been sneezing away since new yr eve.
yest saw dried mucus in his nose.
ARGH!!! *heartpain*

ah lao also sneezing away.
but nevermind that big buffalo lah.

morning sweet,
how much you paid for the vaccine?

pinkzebra,
me too! was on leave for 2 weeks. not in the mood to work at all.

Lin - thks .

Hi pinkzebra - tt gd
i didnt get to spend my time with my gal but wif my bed. i was sick since new yr eve, hv to put her wif my mum . Scare i spread the germs to her. *sob sob*

hui and lizardess,

hope yr boys get well real soon. seems like quite a few pple starting the year with flu.
u all brought yr babies to PD?

sha sha u recovered? actually mummies if u or yr hubby unwell, shld wear a mask as tt was advised by my PD.

tt's what my hubby did when he was sick (but i didn't lah.....so difficult to breathe and talk!)

lin, leobaby, sha sha,
hee... think we somehow lost the momentum to get cracking with work. the body here, but the heart at home *LOL*

sha sha, and all others who had fell ill,
take care and get well soon

Good morning all...

Oh...so all the temporary SAHM back to work already. Work hard okie mummies...

At least you all do not have to let your bb 'ki ki si'. Hahaha...

Lin, saw your updated blog. Wow..Gabriel is really lucky to have so many toys.

BTW, is Gabriel eating/drinking well nowadays? Coz I see he like didn't grow much...not sure about his height but can see that he is not chubby like most bbs here.

Sporty, I am sure Athan will recover in no time.

Lin -nt yet.. nw flu & cough *arghhh* .

looks like quite a nos of mum mum here kana flu. take care mummies *hug*

pinkzebra - agreed wif you. after takin a long break & esp spendin the precious time with our bbs will make us reluntant to go bk to work. heheh. Thks

bear,
the part of being "kikisi" is always there to stay lor... but when they smile and chuckle you forgot watz there already *LOL*

sha sha,
hee paiseh leh i still owe u something, but promise you should be able to receive it in your mailbox by this week ;)

leobaby,
tell me about it, and fret not, it's already MID WEEK! haha.. 2 more days to the weekends *LOL*

lizardess - hi hi!! =)

bear - ah bish u lah!

sweet - isaiah's active n notti as usual.. bb mousey is torturing mummy just like his/her kor kor did when he was in my tummy.. haha

leobaby - both of my bb not guai one! haha

sweet - sld be settling for my colleague's one.. but may just ask ard for more rec first.. this time i will trust my instinct! hee