1172604.jpg

back from ta baoing and pump...
wow, so many gals half day...enjoy

jang, the outdoor bath looks so shiok!!

xtine, its the company tha matters

glayz
so sad... my hb off for today and tml.. but both days i'm workin 1 to 9.. sianz man

sporty
my tummy starts to show le.. haha.. finally can dig out my maternity clothes

glayz
this time rather controlled ba.. i gained abt 2kg in 3 weeks.. heh

sporty
now coming 21 weeks.. this pregnancy ok, feel more enegertic. now can work full day, last pregnancy i drag my feet to work one.. haha

Pooh
Wei..U are starving mickey mouse har...
Gain so little!!! kekekekekekekeke

Good that U are feeling more energetic!!!

Bear, I slept till 12 plus la not 2pm...I saw your msg only when we were going out at 2pm plus...my hubby will slept with baby on fri n sat nite while i slept in the master bedroom and during the day time, he will also take care of him more lor so tat i can have more rest...then sun nite to thur nite, my turn to sleep wif baby in his room....u can also ask your hb to help out more lor during weekend so tat u can have more rest...

Glayz, really sian hor to work full day on a new yr eve...your potato from ABC soup got salt rite? still ok to intro huh?

pooh, u poor thing leh..cannot enjoy the time wif your hb...this is the problem of working shift work...

Jang, u where got fat? if u fat, i giant liao...hee hee...the villa n the scenery looks nice...i also wanna go..i show to hubby n he say no need to envy...hahaha...he will surely bring me there...see where he will keep his word...lol

<font color="0000ff">Gals, Wish u all a happy 2008 (in advance)!!!</font>

Kc, i see... a short time wif the maid shld be fine.. wow... ya electricity bill so high? u staying in which flat type??

mich, yah... i agree with u.. tt y i can onli think think.. hee.. hmmm.. but ex also no choice ba... better to build their foundation nw..

jang, no wonder din see u ard.. tt nice.. can see tt u enjoy the trip tremedously and the villa looks nice!!!

pooh, onli gain 2kg in 3wks?? when stating ya beef and durian diet??

hi, mummies
my girl is turning 7mths in a week and i'm looking at enrolling her in either kindermusik or gymboree class. would appreciate comments or suggestions on which is better from mummies. thanks in advance.

and happy new year to all!

lizardess, remember dun let bb eat the scallops first, just for taste ya.
actually u can add carrot or pumpkin inside, else the porridge will be abit bland, just scallop taste..

later on can try add wolfberries for sweetbase too, but not to eat.
or cut a portion of corn to cook w porridge, nice.

Ros, I don't think I will have this kind of luxury. My hb is very busy with work and studies so he always stay up late.

Long time no write!

Gonna to start work so have been spending a lot of time with my babay Megan. Really missed her when I went to work for this whole week.

Can't believe tommorrow is 2008.

Here's me wishing all of you a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

May we all have a better year ahead!

phy: i've not logged in for a long time too. My IT dept ban this forum again... haiz... cannot access to forum during office hour lor...

<font color="aa00aa">HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

pooh, yes...better to control abit as it will be easier to lose the weight after u pop lor...good tha u are feeling energetic...update us more on mickey's growth hor... :p

ros, good tha ur hb will take some shifts while u can rest over the weekends...at least u have some time of ur own...hehhe...so fast u starting skool soon...so 5 day skool week?

ve, maybe u can try to enrol ur gal to the kindermusik or gymboree trial class before u decide on which one to enrol her in....

phy, wow...u really starting work liao...time flies...hahha

elaine
yah think will just add carrot to the porridge, dunwan to add scallop.
oh, didn't know can add wolfberries for sweetbase too.
thanks for the suggestions. =)

wah Ros!

Your hubby so sweet to you.. show
picture only then say will bring you. Hmm...
think i should try showing pictures of Niagara
Falls and Maldives to my hubby.. wonder if got
same response.. hehehe..

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY</font> <font color="aa00aa">NEW</font> <font color="119911">YEAR</font> <font color="0077aa">TO ALL</font> .

<font color="0000ff">MAY 2008 BRING ALL THE LUCK &amp; WONDERFUL MOMMENTS TO ALL</font>

<font color="ff0000">YOOHOO!
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!

May 2008 be a year filled with LOVE, PEACE, HARMONY and LOADS OF FUN for all!!!

hi, long time no log in and chat. very busy on last year end. bcos i sell my current unit at bukit batok and now looking for new unit. and need to prepare my elder to new school.

wish all of u have a happy new year 2008!

Happy New Year!!!

now i'm back at work.. tml after work, going to go for a feasting with my colleauges.. today's my 7th day of workin liao.. tml one more day then got off.. i'm countin down to that rather than 2008.. haha

rina
starting my durians and beef after cny.. haha.. i want to feast on pineapples tarts 1st

the year 2007 ended with my boy having his 1st flu... thk god its probly d beginning n not those erupted kind.. so aft putting nose drop to stop d mucus.. he is well again... but then tink he mite b starting to teething... cos he start drooling n not much appetite to eat n gets crankily easily... r these d symtops of teething?