(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Hahaha... lizardess... is the biscuit nice? think i will eat the HT biscuit myself too...

I used to give him heinz teething biscuit and it is so hard that it wouldn't break... didnt know that HT is so brittle lor... luckily nothing happened,otherwise, I will feel very guilty(not forgetting that I have to face the nagging fr MIL)!!

tano, both our mum can be good friends... i have a hard time with her initially when i try so hard on breastfeeding lor... i think that confinement month is the worst part of my life!! Now she still keep nagging and complainting that i did feed him cereal in bottle.. i just dont care lor, i tell her anyway my boy sleep thru without that lor

Hahaha... lizardess... is the biscuit nice? think i will eat the HT biscuit myself too...

I used to give him heinz teething biscuit and it is so hard that it wouldn't break... didnt know that HT is so brittle lor... luckily nothing happened,otherwise, I will feel very guilty(not forgetting that I have to face the nagging fr MIL)!!

tano, try talking to ya mom abt ya concerns lor.. no choice..

sha sha, i agree.. the forum abit wierd today..

glayz, ya hb scare shane heaty ar.. so early give her jia jia liang chai.. not good leh..

ken ma
yah man, i tried the Heinz too, super hard!!!!!
it may hurt their gums.
Rusk is nice, yummy.
while feeding Jerald, me and hubby took one piece each. ;P
then hubby still hungry, took another piece.
gotta stop him before he finishes off all the biscuits. *faints*

ken ma, the HT biscuits are quite nice...i ate some also...tha time my mum fed athan with it by soaking into milk...macham like cereal as she finds it very brittle too...

hi lizardess...
seems that we are more interested in the baby food than our babies are!! cos i like to eat the apple sauce from gerber, and my mum likes the banana puree from heniz... :p

Think i will get a box of rusk to try...

hi sporty,..
ya.. i think HT bisucuit should taste nice.. cos ken had this sweet smell in his mouth after eating the biscuit... dun noe will it cause cavities or not..keke...his 3rd tooth coming out liao.. so he is super cranky and keep wanting to chew...

peck: my mum didnt bf me at all. she did asked me to stop & total fm during my confinement mth, cos i hav a hard time building up my ss. but after a while she see me so hardworking, she also cooperate w me. well, i also did my part in explaining all e goodness of bm & she see eg fr her aunties' dil/d etc that bm is gd.
my mum one kind de...must hav other pp to join in & sing e ONE TUNE w me, then she believe.

hi sporty,..
ya.. i think HT bisucuit should taste nice.. cos ken had this sweet smell in his mouth after eating the biscuit... dun noe will it cause cavities or not..keke...his 3rd tooth coming out liao.. so he is super cranky and keep wanting to chew...

tano, ya too bad at that time, got people to sing with her and they just give pressure to me!!
only got other people tell her then she believe if not i forever WRONG!! anyway i didnt manage to pull thru cuz jo admit to hospital and well... lotsa things happen la.. i just give him whatever i can, if i have No 2 i wont let it happen again!!

Sporty,
is in my blog liao

Rina,
Jovial wan is super small..:p

hello ladies, Happy Boxing Day to All!!!!

phy/powermama, wow going back to work already huh... thinking of going back to work make me stress already... i think i am going to take another year off if possible... hee hee

Sweet....ya yesterday we also parked at harbourfront cuase carpark at vivo was full. WHOLE WORLD was there. hahaha.

talking about what to do if quit teaching...one of my colleagues, quit to be a property agent. ...i dun mind doing that man....lol but lazy to take exams. now i rather teach tuition , earn more.

btw, do your babies whine? my start to whine big time. want this toy, whine whine whine. Dont want the thing, whine whine whine. and he cry like so jia lat if i take the toy away, as if i beat him liao. Do you think it's too young to discipline them> i just tell him NO NO NO. dunno he understand anot.

actually when i tried rusk, dylan bit off them and i scared he choke.he has 4 teeth liao. i prefer heinz cause still harder.can keep him occupied for 10 minutes or so.

Hello dryper!

i'm in school now waiting for lunch den continue with meeting...just recieved timetable for 2008 n going to be a form teacher for 2008 too!! so stressful!

ken ma
kendrick's 3rd teeth is top one?
so it's 2 bottom 1st, then 2 top, then any idea where next?

the eye screening any gimmicks?
really FOC ah?

powermama, you teach sec or pri huh? i forgot sorry. what level is your form class? geez, i know that feeling of receiving the news on which class to teach and who is your form class... stress...

elaine, ya lor... but sometimes, he will just continue whining whining... especially when my gal snatch things from him...

-For those who are using Munchkin Food Grinder,is it useful?

-Stroller: Which brand of stoller are u using?
Need to get one for ken... cant use the carrier for long liao.. cos will have backache....

peck: *pat pat u on ur back*

dryper: saw u organised playtex liner spree
can check w u, one box of 140oz cost hw much if include vpost shipping?

kenma, err... how much is the eye checkup huh? you still have the no? the food grinder is ok lor.. so far i have used for apple and vege

tano, thank you

peck- u visit the website, then u sms the HP nos. they will revert to u. but the offer valid till 31 dec 07. Quick Quick hor.. cos think they left one time slot for next sat ard 10 am.

kenma, yes the munchkin grinder is useful to grind small amt of food. i love it! stroller, i bought maclaren techno classic. very good. stable and can maneurve with one hand easily.

tano, inclusive of shipping one box cost ard $14-$16. Is it cheap? i also dunno because I am just helping some mummies to organize the spree since they request it.

wah!!so many supporters for mclaren!! agar how much is it ah? ken has got a stroller(gift from hb's unit) but seems that it is too small for him leh! so thought of getting another one for him lor...

dryper: i got it for $15 each box, include postage i think...so it's not cheaper to organize e spree on ur own perhaps? i am left w half a box, abit KS. but think shld be enuff for me? since i am bagging 1 bag per day right nw, til my ss drop til i don hav to pump.

SNG: u finished ur date liao huh...or zhou gong stil wan to talk to u? hee...

oh i see... actually the last spree was ard $14 per box, so cheaper by $1... this time round i am not so sure because still waiting for the package to arrive. i hope it is cheaper...

kenma i got it for abt $190 something. must wait for JL sale then buy if not one stroller can cost ard $300 plus...