(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

J&Mum
Just now someone BU DA ZHI ZHAO lor..
Is the cuddly and fluffy mummy la
who suan sporty

Ya if u go in thru old gers/ bois will be phase 2B same as parent volunteer
But if u are a old ger/boi who join alumni...will be phase 2A

J&Mum
Maybe Pri... not so bad.. but sec... I hear of so many HORROR storied lor...esp when bois reach that awkward age....

sporty, I heard that SCGC standard has dropped since donkey years ago when I was there ha ha. Which pri school are u from?

Glayz, ya lor, only reason to consider SCGS is cos no need to worry abt volunteer work or donating money. But hor, when they reach secondary school then problem liao, school fees every month is $200!!! Cos its an indepedent school... maybe I should just put them in mayflower primary instead hee hee.

Sporty, the hole is there but its tight. I can see Joshua sucks very hard but drinks very slowly as air cannot go through.

j&mum, u aso close factory liao, huh? dun intend to hv #3. if #3 is a ger, then u'll hv a headache cos mei mei can't go to same sch as e 2 gor gors.

glayz: eh.. who ah?? who is the cuddly and fluffy mummy? *blurr*

Can anybody tells me how much a normal primary school fees is, and how much a more established boys school fees is?

J&mum, primary school is sama sama for any school it seems... dun know how many dollars a month. But secondary school is the one that can be expensive, if go to those independent kind of school.

J&Mum
Aiyo... school fees... think should be CHEAP la...for those normal schools....

Think $17 for a term???
Or is it my time???

Glayz, talking about that, I better sign up for alumni of my school soon. So when your 2 S go to school, they will be moving home and your mum come over to jaga eh?

J&Mum
Aiyo... someone nick here is fluufy and cuddly la

U long time never read forum liao hor... this hint SUPER obvious la...if not u go back and read previous posting.... there is someone who give explanation on the bottles

Mich
Ya lor... my mum say she will come over and JAGA...
Think she love the school just below my blk.. if she lazy she can watch over them from the comfort of the living room sofa... and SCREAM down if necessary...
But then the whole block will know my son name lor

oh i see... but i am looking for good co-ed school so my gal and boy can go in... i am not shifting to amk lah... my mum stays there so I can change my addr to there, then got chance to go school in amk if there is any good co-ed school.

dryper, AMK dun have any good co-ed school lah... unless u want to enrol your girl in St Nics.

Sweet ha ha... hopefully by 7 yrs old, her hair would have settled down.

Dryper
Ya lor.... need to think of co-ed school
Dunno why Sng mummy going to enrol Sam into Maris... then Grace she need to tao tia lor

J&mum, er, convent school is a normal primary school also... some teacher from this thread told me earlier all primary schools are equal and i checked on the MOE website and its true... its the secondary school that are not the same.

mich: so it's not so ex.. and it seems like a good thing...

oh well, now better not stress them too much.. Poor kids nowadays. They seem like heavily loaded when they are in primary school.. Poor thing...

glayz: u know i'm quite lost with the forum nowadays... i can't log in previously..

jen: true true!! think my IT on holiday! Festive seasons mah..
wahahaaaaaaaaa

glayz, if ur mum screams down, pp may not tink tt she's screaming for ur son, maybe they tink something up in e sky, thot ur mum screaming for them to look up at e sky. tink hui wants to "pang kang" earlier, so tt she can post "pang kang" b4 forum down for maintenance.

hui, ok... i dun ask u y feeling lousy? i ask u how come feeling lousy?

jen, ohh...forum will be down again eh? wow...u really very well informed eh... ya lor, by time movie ends abt 9 plus to 10 plus...jake can only KO with u feeding ah? if not...u can execute this plan...

j & mum, which skool did ur hb went?

glayz, cuddly and fluffy mummy likes to bu da zhi zhao hor...kekeke :p

mich, was from neighbourhood skool...now closed down liao...ping yi primary...hehe

bear, u suck the teat for joshua lor...to season it...kekekke :p

hui, cheer up!!

Sporty, I dare to admit one hor...hahaha...

I suck ah? Good idea hor? Heehee...tonight when I am pumping milk maybe can take out and suck lor. Hahaha...

I thought your pak toh night is Thurs? How come it became Tue?

J&Mum, your hb and my hb same primary school leh...but I dunno if its the same year.My hb same age as me. Your hb leh?
But that school too far lah...

Hui, just went for buffet again and now feel moody already ah.

sporty, yes... forum will be down again for maintenance, refer to tis link - http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/27/27.html?1198041861#POST4037268. well informed, no lah... did 12 hrs search, can c liao! yes, i bfeed jake to sleep but nxt time, will slowly wean him off fr tis habit b4 i decide to stop bfing.

j&mum, ACS got a lot of donations wor...

hui, ya lor... forum will be down for maintenance later, can c but can't post, refer to e above link i post to sporty.

i read tis article "social networking technologies & services", it wrote tt one of e dangers of social networking services is "Time Wasting/Internet Addiction Users may spend hours online modifying their profiles and communicating with others. Tasks, such as homework or work, may suffer as a result." haha... sounds applicable to me! esp during tis feastive season when u dun feel like working.

j & mum, wow...acs ah? good leh...at least ur two boys can enroll there

hui, maybe u ate too much oysters liao...dun be so moody, weekends's coming

bear, ya lor...u suck la...been many yrs since u last suck a teat liao...lol :p ohhh this thurs holiday mah, tha's why decided to pak tor yesterday instead...by the time we went punggol and came home, its already 1145pm...haiz...ur hb also from acs eh? then got good chance for joshua as well...

jen, think weaning bb off breast is not easy lor...i met mummies who pump at work, some of them couldnt stop bfing becuz of this issue lor...i also tend to do it on weekends also when athan refused to zzz...think must slowly try to cut off this habit...

bear: hb is a year older than me... so definitely he's your hb's senior...

BTW u know he is no# 1 runner representing ACS during that time and fight with schools in SIN... ACS so proud of him.. wahaha... :p That's what he says...

Hui: don't be sad... later i call u, but if u got the mood to talk lah...

jen: wat donations?

sporty: yeah...
HB just found his report book so he said, oh... the boys can come to my school lor... Actually my primary school also not bad... Red Swastika School...

J&Mum
Red swastika is a good school...at least u tell people most will know
Why my mum din put me in those branded school leh...at least i dun have to headache liao...

sporty: oh... i keep having that impression that bear is the same age as us... kekeke...
so Mr. bear is Mr. J&Mum senior lah... NOw i know...

Yes, Red Swastika School is pretty good too...

Anyway, i got 2 choices now.. still got 3 more years to relax then start thinking again. Don't stress tooo muchie....

J&Mum
at least ur choice are GOOD lor...
Mine is either be a parent volunteer and get into maha... or suay din get in and waste my time
Or just the school downstairs lor

Sport/J&Mum, No leh..Mr Bear & Mr J&Mum should be same age mah. I one year older than J&Mum so Mr J&Mum same age as me.

Sporty,that school very far leh. I think my pri school in Hougang better lah...nearer.

I think I am suaku, never heard of Red Swastika.

hmm... tok about primary sch liao ah!! me and hb's pri sch aready closed!! must go neighbourhood school, near my place is Hongwen and Raffles pri