(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning ladies!

talking about rashes, of all times... I kenna the "feng mo" and it's coming on and off these few days. It's awfully dampening my mood. Blah....... Felt like a monkey twitching and scratching *bummer*

morning ladies...
last working for the week!! woo hoo :p

hui, juz have to feel young and stay happy...tha's the most impt!

sy, all the best for ur ttc
yr end bb means have to start to work hard starting from jan...hehhe

dryper, happy belated bday

lizardess, the pics tha i uploaded to shutterfly is already the best resolution leh...

ros, great tha amaedeus behaved himself during the wedding dinner...hopefully like what u said, his stranger anxiety is gone...

pinkzebra, aiyo...why suddenly kena feng mo??

peck, slowly it will be more "noisy".... kekek

Morning Ladies
A little busy..as I need to finish all my samples.... maybe the hunk will be here later...his schedule is PACKED

sporty,
no idea leh.... but the major suspect could be that few sip of beer that I had. It so frustrating leh...to think i just started my long leave today! dampening all my mood now =( last nite was quite bad, but this morning, it seems to be gone... I hope it's gone for good!

lizardess, yesterday i bought 2 tops...so far went 3 times...bought 8 tops...kekeke :p j & mum bought tops and a skirt yesterday...aiyo, why u wanna print tha pic? i'm so short beside u lor...lol

glayz, dun worry la...u hit ur target of 10k liao...so can relax le

pinkzebra, why dun u go see a doc later to get some cream or medication? wow...leave till next yr? sounds good...better see a doc so tha u can enjoy ur hols peacefully...

hi lizardess...
take care... weather v cold now...a lot of ppl dwn with cold... kendrick also started to have runny nose....

ken ma
thanks. yah bad weather.
my niece and nephew down with cold and fever too.

sporty
i thought all outlets have same items, but not so.
cos those i saw at shaw mango yest, didn't have it at isetan mango.
i guess cos shaw mango is a bigger outlet bah....
that's why i managed to get a top yest that i can wear for CNY, cos it's red and black prints.

pinkzebra, hope ur itch recovers soon so tha u can party this xmas w/o irritation...hehhe...wow, so good eh...u can tell ur colleagues... "i'll see u NEXT YR!!"...heheh

lizardess, yeah...not all outlets have the same stuffs, yesterday got this cashmere material sweater top...only 19 bucks...quickly GRAB!! hehhe...ya lor can keep till CNY then by then no need to think of what to wear...

ken-ma, i'm still ard, saw ur email liao, will trsf e $$ to u later, must remember to add on $4.80 for e misc stuff u bought. today, traffic v.little on e road, tink a lot of pp took leave for long weekend, maybe go tour. wonder if many of our mummies aso on leave today?

Hi jen...
ya lor...think all clearing leave and going for holidays over the super long weekend... i also holiday mood liao.. working from home today cos ken is not home... can concentrate better...

hi everyone..

me long long no come in liao..

How's everyone? me super busy with work, then @ home, Nick and grace are ill..

leaving on a company retreat tomorrow... there goes my PH.. burnt!

ken ma/jen, think some mummies are on leave...tha's why bo lang here...and glayz already hit her target...so she's relaxing...hahha...no la, she's bz...

ken ma, where's ken today?

sng, long time no hear...where's ur retreat at?

Morning Ladies!!Am here to report!

Ken-ma,
ya..looking to shift..

Sporty,
agree.. haha

Ros,
like wat Wee told me..eat buffet is not wu hua or bo hua is enjoying the process..chim ah...

Sporty & Jen,
so shock ah..keke..last working day.

Lizardess,
Get well soon!! Drink plenty of water..

hui
not shock..is shiok

Sporty
I tot I can finally see the light soon.... samples came in AGAIN...
tot coy closing???

hi ladies...

so surprised that i can log into forum!! Wahaha... Feel so glad!! Maybe it's holiday mood, so the IT *relax* abit on this...

lizardess: u r unwell? take care gal...

SNG: long time no see...

sporty: me too, i'm working today for the last day and will be enjoying my long weekend!! hooooray!!

hui: eat again?? heee... Talk about this, i'm so hungry!! tonight meeting my gfsss for dinner again...

J&Mum
wah........... you finally can login!!!
yah lor, unwell. think it's the bad weather.

was telling mich yest i bought one more top from Mango, gonna keep it for CNY unless i can find something else to wear.
hehe...

glayz, at least got samples mean u can still work there for "awhile" mah...hehhe :p

j & mum, whoa...rare to see u here...maybe ur IT have decided to let u access for good...lol :p

ken ma, wow...u bear to let ur mum bring ken to KL ah...but good la, at least u can relax this weekend...hehe...oh ya, can i email my requirements soon?? hee hee

Char
wah...so good...
How I hope my mum will bring my 2S somewhere.... oh ya...she is bringing them to my home..now
So I dun have to go yishun...can see them once I reach home...

ken-ma: wow.. ur mum brought him to KL? So nice... I think your mum really dote Kendrick... My mum got chance to fly, she'll fly further away fm my boys... wahaha....

She's going to genting this coming x'mas for 4 days... so i'll take leave on 27 & 28 Dec, while hb will take leave fm 26 to 28 to look after the kids...

lizardess/sporty: yeah yeah... so rare to see me here...

probably the IT gives us a break since it's holiday seasons this Dec...

lizardess: so u bought again? wow... I think i'll not touch the clothings for now... Unless i'm running out of ideas, then i'll bring them out to wear...

J&Mum
very tempted to wear the top and pants i bought on monday.
but like you, so far i haven't run out of dressing ideas yet.
haha..... till then..........

J&Mum
so far Jerald drinks 180ml max.
Dun tell me Javier drinks 240ml?????????
ask my ah lao buy big milk bottle (meaning 240ml), he went to buy 330ml!!!!
wonder when Jerald will drink this much!

lizardess/J& mum, think we haven run out of dressing ideas yet as we are "enjoying" our clothes after preggy...hahha

j & mum, juz upgraded athan to the big bottle if not i kena suan by someone here saying the little nuk bottle tha athan's using very cute...hahha...anyways, gonna up his amount to 200ml, currently he takes abt 160 to 180ml...

hui
My home moniter also will go off lor...wahahahahahaha
I want to collect my new pc... but me not free leh...arghhhhh

Lizardess
Very good liao hor... last time hear that Jerald drink very little right!!!
My shane now drink around 100ml-130ml every 3 hrs... I want her to be MORE PUI leh!!!

J&Mum, grace is only half of 240ml..

Lizardess, my nick big eater also 240ml max leh.. but big better.. when u make 240ml that time, it's easier otherwise too difficult to shake. BTW, did u manage to get the14 tins of milk from the lady?

Sporty, bangkok.. but i not looking forward.. i recently seems like having quite a bit of health problems, just 2 days ago, went to see doc cos there was blood in my pee... now gastric pain..

hi sporty...
a little reluctant but mum's siblings already old,so naturally the old folks want to get together more often lor... I waiting for ur requirements ah!!keke!!

Hi J&Mum...
finally u r back to chat fr office...keke...Ken is drinking 240ml...but siao siao one lah.. sometimes he will be satisfied after 180ml...
sometimes my mum will also say she wana go far far away fr ken...but she 'bu she de' lor!

Glayz
yah Jerald used to drink very little.
now better liao.
150ml-180ml every 3hours.

SNG
yah the big bottle damn easy to shake and mix, else alot of lumps.
i sms her but she never reply me leh.
anyway, dunwan to get from forum/yahoo already, i'm afraid they get it from JB wan.
dunno my boy suitable or not.
so unless it's from our fellow June MTBs who got the tins from PDs, else i wun buy lor.....

pink zebra, if your feng mo not much improvement, maybe u want try traditional method.

heat up chinese white rice wine and wait till its lukewarm, use towel soak with it and wipe ur whole body. Stay at home whole day dun kena wind...no fan also....one or two days shld be okie already....

Lizardess, the JB tins are different leh..

BTW, i thought at one point of time, u were considering getting from JB? Quite a substantial savings leh...

SG @ S$33 per tin equiv to RM70..
MY @ RM49.90 per tin

glayz, thot shane of good weight liao...u still want her to be more bui ah??

sng, wow...bkk, i like leh!!! hahha...too bad i couldnt get tickets, if not will wanna go bkk over this long weekend also...oh, then u better dun overwork and take care...dun understand why u like to go back to the same company to be "tortured"...kekek

ken ma, can can...will let u kno my requirements soon...cuz most likely will start to hunt for house first quarter next yr...wow, 240ml??? tha's alot leh! think have to la as he used up so much of his energy being so active...hee hee

Lizardess, ya loh.. so now u know y i go in and buy by a dozen! it's like every 3 tins i buy, i get 1 for free..

Sporty, i also dunno.. like to be tortured bah.. everytime i come back, my colli will tell me welcome back to hell.. and asked izzit i miss the torturing that's y i come back.

Hi hi...

Sporty, really mah...Athan's built not that small but his milk bottle so tiny...looks so funny leh. Heehee...good that you finally upgraded the milk bottle.

J&Mum, my Joshua who is still on pure milk diet only also not drinking 240ml.

Ken-ma, I am not on leave today...and I will never get to enjoy any long weekends. Hahaha...

sng, how r u? wish nick & grace speedy recovery. u better take care too, dun work too hard & lei huai sheng zi.

sporty, glayz hits her target liao but i haven't leh... i need her help to reach my target cos w/out her, our thread is quiet. wahaha... if u notice, our thread ranks #2 for most # of postings among 07 MTBs threads, glayz is our ling hun ren wu here. keke...

hui, if i work in ur comp, i tink i wun take leave since comp benefits so gd. wahaha...

j&mum, surprise to c u in here during opic hrs, all ur IT pp on leave or holiday mood liao!!!

ken-ma, ur mum alone bring ken to KL, huh? can handle?

sporty, u wanna shift hse too?

wee, so u tried e zebra clams liao?

Sporty, so finally you are going to move closer to our side liao huh? Good leh...then you can bring Athan home every nite and let him torture.

afternoon ladies..
whole morning meeting.. and later having a farewel lunch at pantry.. weird rite??

sporty/ros/peck, ya.. will take a month rest after stopping bfing totally..then ttc.. ahahha...

jen, never watch movie yday ah?? chipmunks very cute...

alamak, just login and now gtg... chat later...

sng, ya la...u sadist la...like to torture urself...heheh

bear, ya lor...finally changed la cuz mr sporty kept complaining tha his son cannot forever drink only 160ml and want to UP the amount...i also gotten new pacifiers for him and it works, at least now he can koonz at 10pm/11pm+, eh eh at 2am+ and my mum will give him pacifier and 2nd eh eh at 5am+, then my mum will feed him milk...yesterday my mum cooked pork and carrot porridge for him and he gave a disgusted look when my mum fed him with it...hahha...my mum said maybe he dun like carrots, tha's why today gonna try it w/o carrots instead...u can rest abit over long weekends la, cuz ur hb on leave mah, then he can help...

jen, u wanna hit 2k ah...then i use my whip and whip u lor, like how i whip glayz...kekkeke :p yah, may be shifting next yr...u shifting too??

bear/dryper, planning to move ah...but not confirmed yet as we have to find a unit tha we like also mah...also last nite mr sporty said tha he's very tired of travelling to and fro for the past 6 mths...i agreed too cuz everynite when i'm home, its abt 1030 to 11pm liao...have to pump and do housework, etc...by the time i can zz already 1230am or 1am liao...