(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

brgt emmanuel to PD tis morning.. his body got red spots... tot he allergy to carrots... but PD saz probly is the heat fm his body n sweat... or mb detergent use or fabric of clothes... got anti-bac cream for him to apply n c how...
anyone of ur bb had such rashes?

powerpuffs,
my boy also had red spots after I let him tried carrots. it look like heat rash. was worried too.. but somehow the red spots went off by itself the next day.

Powerpuff,
finali u bring him see doc liao..so is heat rash..liek i say we duno is allergic or wat as PD knows better..Hope he get well soon

By the way Glayz is not snr member is snr citizen..haha

small small ones... d rashes not pop up... its flat.. like blood dots under neath d skin... when he is hot it got more... duno wat cause it so wash d car seat cover n things he sit n wear...

hui
ya lor... tot it will go off like d last time... i saw it... but it din...

pinkz
isit? urs oso... but mine had it since sat till now leh... today left a bit...

oh i see... i hope the rashes will go away soon... my boy also got this red dry patches on his tummy... that time doc give cream. now ok but the skin colour like patches like that... also dunno why... but no longer red...

dryperbb
u mean d rash patch skin color differs?
ya lor if its heat rash not tt bad... i scared cos got 2 frns bb started off like... den it become low blood platelets... their bb no fever nth juz start having such red spots...

hui
Me senior member

Dun use senior citizen.... some of mummies here may be sensitive to age issue....
and by forum citizenship...u register earlier than me...u are even more SENIOR citizen....

peck, if not can enclose him in a playpen...i did buy those safety gate...which i can enclose him in his room la...

powerpuffs, athan get rashes quite often as well esp if its very hot...tha's why i'm very immuned whenever i see rashes on him...apply the cream tha the PD gives...it will help...

hui, *slap slap* u old then we all what??? antique ah???

Sporty,
u gers diff leh.. Ren Lao Xin bu Lao..me.. Ren Bu Lao but Xin very lao liao..haha!! Dun slap me liao lah.. See..GLAYZ STARING @ ME liao!! SHe's angry liao leh.. *LOL*

powerpuff, now not red but the skin colour like some darker and some whiter, like changing skin like that... i just put moisturizer...

sporty, ya ya.. hoping for a yr end bb next yr :p

peck, put bb in playpen. at least can play inside and maybe learn to stand?

sy, playpen can support well meh? i tot quite soft on the base? hmm... you ttc ah? hb also wanna try but i still considering leh

me babe pooed yday evening - maid said smelt more like adult poop - maybe cos so many days day 8 - Joy still our record holder! its texture was slighter harder than the usual runny stools & slighter darker than usual .This was one poo i would have loved to clean man! too bad i wasnt at home!

i think it was bad mix of more food given cos she loved the green peas so much i have ehr 2 teaspoons Friday - Sun nitely & that weekend i somhow forgot to keep giving her water after she latches - cos she sleeps then wakes & i am busy & i forgot & last week was a cold rainy week so she slept more & drank less milk & water also.

But darn my maid for tell me only on friday nite that she had not poo since monday leh - must come straight with her liao 2 days no poo must tell me lor.

she pooped without me getting her gripe water nor prune juice (but i think must go buy & keep at home & start to test on her soon ba) i think the increased water intake since sat & sunday's barley/sugarcane 50ml helped too.

wahahahahahahahhahahaha

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Thats is for ME to know and for U to find out...</font></font>
wahahahahahahahahaha

Hui, I must slap you right, left, up and down leh...dare to say old!!!

Dryper, hey, happy belated birthday to you too.

gals... i need some help/advise.
if i want to print out the 6month bash photos from the link, it'll be blur rite, since the resolution is low?
so i have to get the high resolution ones from each photographer ah?

Lizardess, those pics from my hb should be good enough for 3R and 4R print. If you want to print anything bigger, it won't be clear and yes, I will need to send you the individual photo.

bear
yup i'm printing 4R.
but there's one pic of my "quan jia fu" (family potrait) like quite low resolution leh, only 37.7kb in size leh.
this one able to print clear 4R?

sporty
can send me the higher resolution pics of CIMG1352, CIMG1353 please?

thanks gals

Jovial know how to shake hand..so funi.. ask him shake hand he will put his had out to reach ur hand.. Teach by my grandma long ago n yesterday he show reaction.. :D

Lizardess, according to my hb, resolution is the one that affects the sharpness of the photo and not size.

He says 4R would not be as clear as 3R.

read the archive later...jus back from a wedding dinner n put amadeus to bed...so proud of him tonite...keep smiling at the dinner n played happily with everybody who carried him...hahaha...so happy...seems tat his stranger anxiety is gone...

rina, i know who u r....tat ger with short skirt is not me...tink it is one of 915's fren...anyway, when we met at gathering, will intro myself..hee hee

sporty, now guys also very conscious of their look lor....tink he will be happy man if he knows tat u say the marks are not obvious...hahaha...

hui, maybe u had too much oysters liao in a short span of time....so very bo hua lor when u went for the buffet yesterday...

sy, aiyo, must be painful for her...hopefully her constipation problem will improved after stopping the potato puree...so u are ttcing soon la? hope to hear your gd news soon

mummy_tang, megan illness sounds very bad leh...hope she recovers soon...

glayz, tat is a very gd excuse by your hb leh...hahaha...

powerpuffs, recently amadeus also got rashes on his body n even developed to pimples like rashes lor...the pd say it is a kind of eczema n prescribed me Elomet and after 3-4 days of applying the cream, the rashes gone liao but hor the skin still got a little bit of dark patches in some parts of his body...

dryper, agree lor...after amadeus' rashes gone, the skin is like zayhan liao lor...1 patch 1 patch n i also jus put moisturizer....

ros
wah... i thought Elomet is quite strong, meant for adults? cos i'm using Elomet for my eczema leh.
anyway, you have to apply very thin layer, cos it will "burn" and dry the surrounding skin, causing dark patches.
hope amadeus eczema gets better.