(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Mummy tang,
haha.. i cannot blame Jovial coz his mummy also dun like plain water..

SY,
yap
.. banana is good also but heard from MIL banana cause phelgm.

glayz, i'm excited for u...hit 10 k liao
CONGRATS!!! yeah, no need to whip u liao...kekekke :p

sy, ya la...relax for tha 2 days...let them 'fight'!!

qiuling, last time as long as ur GP's b4 and below...need to take the entry test la...maybe by ur time changed liao...

mummytang,
hope that Megan's phlegm is cleared soon. it's not fun to use the nebulizer. Wear warmer clothes for Megan too
Dr Rhonda very nice hor, I like her hee
she's very assuring and even tell me what med to give Xavier, before going to see her, if his condition show no improvement.

peck,
oic. if no big thing hor, best is no need to see lah hee.. PD is no doubt more ex than polyclinic, but PD does follow up and more personalized.

pinkz, ya Dr Rhonda very nice and very assuring.... I always buzz her at clinic if i find something not very rite.... but she's really nice lor... which I like and very diff from other PD.... I find her rates quite reasonable compare to other PDs...

Glayz, congrats on your promotion to senior member of forum ha ha ha

Hui, my girl also dun like water, I feed her with spoon and she will pui it out when she discover its not cereal or milk. m

rina, went mango sale...j & mum came to outlet at marina sq...so jio-ed me to spend money lor...so went with her lor...i bought another 2 tops...kekek :p

dryper, we are working today ...juz took lunch time for quick shopping

glayz, waa senior member liao... so fast..

mich, i am slowly stopping. dun wan to have blocked ducts so slowly prolonged the time of next pump. Now only 50ml. ahahah.. hope to reduce to 10ml and wont feel engorge. den i will kiss my PIS goodbye till the next one

sporty, me too.. pump, lunch n shopping again..., there goes my $$

mummytang,
yeah yeah I also always buzz her when I need her advice
usually she'll call to check how is my boy doing after the jab or any improvement after the med she gave. i reckon not many PDs would go the extra mile to do this lor... she make me felt exclusive
both hubby and I are glad that we have her as the PD, especially being a 1st time parents, we really clueless of how and what to do when our kiddo is not feeling well. She's very patient and assuring lor

glayz, wahaha... there goes to show u browse a lot lor... yah... u oni buy & buy, never sell, tt's y no chance of "catching" u. keke... told u tt u sure hit 10,000 posts ytd or today, congrats! how come u never announce big big for ur 10,000 posts?

hui, thot glayz will reply when u post comments to her. haha...

sporty, my england aso v.lousy, i aso passed e entry test, heng arg. then my gd friend, like ur friend, din pass e entry test but her GP was better than me.

mummy_tang, wish Lucas & Megan speedy recovery, u take care too as they need u.

pinkzebra, agree w u, glayz is e most incrediable chatter. i tink our thread will be liveless w/out her. wahaha...

hui, glayz met her target liao, so she can relax, dun need to chat so much liao. haha... i lost to her, me still trying to hit my target but w/out her, i no "motivation". wahaha...

mummy tang... hope lucas and megan recover soon. i know how tiring and worried we will be when the children are sick... tt time my gal also was on neubalizer... u take care also...

sporty oh i see... is the mango sale up to 50% one? tt time went isetan mango was having 50% sale...

sy, wow...so fast u gonna kiss ur PIS goodbye liao eh? what did u buy today ?

jen, seems like many gals here taken the entry test before...hahah...

dryper, yes...mango having up to 50% off now...

sporty, have to let my body recover so that i can, ahem, try for #2 :p
hahha... buy xmas gifts for colleagues n friends again... just got to know Clairns at Isetan do facial too... hmm... tempting..

No la
Come back from lunch...opic INTERNET down...

actually the 10k post...me still ADVANCED member...
Only the 10001 post then is SENIOR member

Dryper
Wahahahahahahahahahahaha...
U also one pitiful one
And my level 3 class all are either Malaysian, Indonesian... or from some other countries...
When the teacher knew i am from JC background and a singaporean she was SHOCKED

No la
Come back from lunch...opic INTERNET down...

actually the 10k post...me still ADVANCED member...
Only the 10001 post then is SENIOR member

Dryper
Wahahahahahahahahahahaha...
U also one pitiful one
And my level 3 class all are either Malaysian, Indonesian... or from some other countries...
When the teacher knew i am from JC background and a singaporean she was SHOCKED

UPDATES ON 6MTHS BB BASH REFUND

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No </TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Amt to Pay</TD><TD>Refund</TD><TD></TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cary</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485477373 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bbfactory</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>caitlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485476352 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkzebra</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485477050 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>lin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485983488 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>kc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sporty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1487980873 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>glayz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.11</TD><TD>done - 1485652868 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>rina</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1488006816</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>divamama</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485475847 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lizardess</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485728164 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tano</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485476765 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>shannen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1487997623 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>powermama</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1486139298 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>915</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sweet</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485476551 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>bear</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1486582390 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>ros</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1486587834 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>hui</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485477645 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>xtine</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1488015277 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>powerpuffs</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485475589 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>dryperbaby</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14</TD><TD>done - 1485478033 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>j & mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>to off-set for purchase </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ken ma</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>62</TD><TD>12.05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>phy o</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485835458 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mummy tang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1488003931 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>redrain</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>sy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1487996297 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>JaNG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33.14</TD><TD>done - 1485480663 </TD><TD>Also refunded the lunch that Vendy took over </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peck</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1487980017 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ester</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>sng</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>sweetbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>7.85</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>vendy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>66</TD><TD>1772</TD><TD>422.97</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">ken-ma</font>, is ur acct type dbs savings plus?

<font color="ff0000">bbfactory, kc, 915, sharon, dreamyitoh, redrain, jaNG, ester, sng & sweetbaby</font>, pls email me ur acct details. txks.

sporty, yup, seems like many of us took e entry test, england no gd. i've aso refunded u e balance for GAP/BB Mall Sprees, ref 1487982071.

sy, wow...so fast ttc-ing eh? hee hee

jen, thanks for the refunds
ya lor, our england not very powderful...

peck, my play yard for bb...is "man-made"...i will put him on mattress and surround him with pillows...hahha :p

harloe ladies

hm wireless network dwn... duno y lappie cant get connected... sigh...

congrats glayz for promoting to snr member!!

mummy_tang
sayang ur 2 little ones... hope they recover soon...

lizardess
so fast jerrald teeth grow out liao... ouch d bite really painful fm him... boy oso bite n pull when latch him on... its so painful w juz his gum... with teeth tts bad...

back from bringing the kids walk walk... sianz raining so cannot go far...

sporty oh i see... that time so many people at isetan mango... i just go one round and go out...

glayz, ya lor must take english for 3 modules... waste time... but at least my classmates not foreign people lah... kekekekek.... all of them singaporean... i hate to do presentation.... geez