(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning ladies. today not working, going to ktv later w hb & mum.

j&mum, sng still can joke when she sms me "kk hotel".

peck, cos i report police quite a few times b4. last time my mum's plc at common corridor, then my neighbour almost every nite play cards on e fl & they piak e cards so loudly on e fl tt i cldn't sleep, so call e police to warn them lor.

sporty, yah... need to perform b4 jake can koonz.

glayz, txks for bringing e pediped shoes to me. haha... ur hb v.cute.

sng, hope u r feeling better, let me know e results of ur scan today.

sy, ya lor...ur case is the fastest tha i have heard of so far...where u bringing L for a swim?

jen, wow...so shiok...going to ktv with ur hb and mum...jake going as well?? good leh, to ktv to practise ur singing skills...kekke

Jen
Cute meh...
He thick skin lor
Last time even dare to tell me..if he is a woman will be prettier than me... But I haven tell him la... ya pretty and FLAT chest...muahahahhahahahaha

j&mum, no lah... i sms her to give me her acct details so tt i refund back her $$ for e bb bash, then she sms me back says give me some other time cos she admitted to kk hotel. she sick, still can joke w me.

just came back from the doc.
bad sore throat, bad cold, bad cough!

but cannot take MC.
instead, need to cover colleague who's on leave.
*sianz*

kept seeing wee's nick with (durianmousse), makes me crave for durians.
but with this sore throat, how to eat durians???

sporty, jake at SIL's plc, else how to bring him along to ktv, so noisy.

glayz, u even cuter lor. ehhh... did u realise something? u r back to advanced member? tink e system something wrong aft e maintenance, i remembered i had 1800+ postings, then aft maintenance, it dropped to 1700+ postings. u hv to chiong again to become senior member!!!

glayz, ur hb so funny...say he's "prettier" than u...

lizardess, aiyo...juz hang on...weekend's ard the corner...

jen, icic...i thot jake also go and K...kekke... :p

sporty, if jake aso goes, we no need to ktv liao. some more those plcs so noisy, doubt he can take it, tink not gd for his little ears as well.

Hi mummies, any one has brought ur bbs for the free eye chk (think @ the shaw ctr )? cant remember the name of the centre

kc, tink ur PM sure can't reach me, saw tis posting by administrator, so pls email me directly instead of pm.

We have started receiving notification of emails not reaching Yahoo! account holders. If you are using Yahoo! email addresses to subscribe to the forum postings, you may like to consider changing your email address which is not using Yahoo! account to subscribe. Thank you.

Chin Leng.

sharon, since when got top up? i oni collected once - $50 leh. dun confuse w bb BASH & e bb Mall spree. tink maybe u hv missed my previous postings on e refund for bb bash.

glayz, where r u??? u need to come back & chiong again to become SENIOR MEMBER! we can congratulate u once again. wahaha...

Wah Biang....
I need to chiong again!!!!

Sekali later chiong liao.... and maintainence back to 9k again...
*faint*

glayz, 1st time u hit 10k b4 hari raya, so 2nd time u hit 10k b4 xmas, hopefully no 3rd time. haha... else we can congratulate u again & again

jen, tha's true la...if go ktv with jake...no need to sing liao...

sha, think some mummies went for the eye checkup liao

glayz, hahha....u have to chiong again...hee

sporty, really the fastest ah?? ahaha.. gona bring her to my parent's condo.. the pool is the smallest i have seen but for bb ok lah..

j&mum, me old old.. mum also keep nagging.. do it once and for all.. ahahah...

sy, ya lor...its like less than a week for u lor...aiya, pool small nvm la...how big the bbs need to swim? hahha

ken ma, ken ken have hectic program tom leh...eye checkup then photo shoot...kekekke :p

glayz, shuan le la...senior members also no prize la...no incentive to chiong...kekke

sporty, agree w glayz, we all do it for the FUN!!! me too lah... must find some forms of relaxation, else v.bored leh.

go glayz go!!!

peck, ya lor... glayz is our ling hun ren wu here leh, w/out her, our thread not so exciting. wahaha... wait glayz says i say her v.chatty.

j&mum, my girl also the same... day time for naps sure cry and cry but when it comes to 6+, will drink her milk and sleep without fuss cos she knows its nite time liao.

Oh my elder one was looking at the montage done by pinkzebra and he pointed to Javier and said cute di di... cos he was very smiley in that pix

hello ladies!
I am on leave today too!! Yipee!

Drama session just now. The aircon guys are here to service the airon. We forgot to inform the neighbours downstairs to take in their clothes so they kerna the water. Major pissed them off. I have to quickly go downstairs to apologise & gave some gifts which hubby bought from hkg. So pai sei!

SNG, take good care. No good to control peeing. My gf had UTI b4 & she said once kerna, will have tendency to get it often. Drink more cranberry juice to flush it out.

Jen, will sms you the details. Think yahoo down. Cannot access my emails. Somemore i am waiting for some impt work emails. #(#*

Mich, ya, my girl will be turning 5 next year. She's born in the year 2003. But she very small size. Still wearing some of her 2-3 years old clothes!!

Sometimes really wonder wat's wrong with our education system. Why must they ask pp to donate money to get in? Aren't they all suppose to be govt schools?? Sigh...

hi kc..
thought the aircon guy will go door to door to knock to inform the ppl to keep their clothings? my technincian did that leh.. somemore i m staying at 25th flr,so he have to walk all the way dwn to inform the neighbours...

KC
Good hor...
At least ur air con man clean the exterior...
Mine din lor... anyway... my mum place is the outside of room type..the compressor...my place have the aircon ledge... and also service yard..think not so jialat to need to inform all my neighbours downstairs

remember my colleague that like to tot about my tummy? now she say my another colleague that just got operation on her tummy and say she like pregnant going to give birth!! keep holding her tummy!! my other colleague is over 50 yo and not married!! terrible hor

Ken-ma - ken is gg tomolo ? my gal oso gg tomolo too. hehe.. im wondering the free chkup whether iszt a gimmick ornt leh.

peck, u better stay away from ur this coll.. she shld "ji kou de" since she is oso a lady.. wat goes ard comes ard!

915, hv refunded u $$, ref is 1492461695.

kc, ur uob which branch huh? need tt info in order to add to IB to do r trsf.