dryperbaby
hi ladies, just back from makan session at Sanur restaurant with my parents. so full now.
sporty, quite true lah... cannot rest... need to take of the hse and baby... actually working can 'run' away for awhile from all this huh... hehehehee... what is wrong with athan? sorry i did not read the archives...
sweet it is normal when your menses coming, your supply will dip. after that it will return to normal. so your bb never try fm before huh. that time my gal I never give formula also... then when i try to give it to her, she refuse to drink... then end up i bf till she is 22 months... but I think mich kids are quite accomadating right, they dun refuse fm... so different bb different...
sporty, quite true lah... cannot rest... need to take of the hse and baby... actually working can 'run' away for awhile from all this huh... hehehehee... what is wrong with athan? sorry i did not read the archives...
sweet it is normal when your menses coming, your supply will dip. after that it will return to normal. so your bb never try fm before huh. that time my gal I never give formula also... then when i try to give it to her, she refuse to drink... then end up i bf till she is 22 months... but I think mich kids are quite accomadating right, they dun refuse fm... so different bb different...