(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

bear, i still young huh? hee hee...i find myself very old leh...opps, sorry huh...tink u gonna curse me rite by saying this...Amadeus will be looked after by his sister mah and he trust her lor...if it is maid or babysitter, he definitely wont allow one..but I'm not going back to work yet...need to finish my study 1st....

Bear,

Ros, wah lao eh...you should be very motivated to eat alot ah..coz you can see Sporty eat and eat.
Maybe I see Sporty eat and eat then I feel very full liao that's why end up eating lesser. Hahaha...

Young lah...younger than me mah. No lah, I won't curse you coz I am young at heart mah.

Bear,
Return? I think so la. Haha ... never check. As long as got money very happy. Now Xmas leh, so gotta buy gifts, sigh ... but at least I'm back to work now, so got pay finally.

Actually, I'm quite busy at home as SAHM too. Cos, I need to feed her, entertain her, run to my PC do work, think of new strtegies for my lessons next year, do up SOW for next year, do admin for my dept, do PPT to prepare for my lvl next yr (cos we already know which class we teach) Do research, plan my xmas pty, go gym and lose wt, buy presents for xmas.

I dunno la, I like super bz man. So tired to even do my PPT!

bear, yes...there's worms inside j and mum's stomach...tha's why she never feel full...like her bag which is called neverfull...lol...next time i better dun sit opposite u liao, didnt kno i can make u lose appetite...ahhaha

powermama, ya lor...i noticed u never eat much leh...bo hua leh!! hehhe

ros, err...how u kno bear is young "inside"?? u seen before meh??? hahhaa

ros, those in the jar one, no need to heat up, can straight away feed baby. if you wanna heat up, you just put the jar in hot water bath for awhile. usually bb is ok eating food that is room temperature or slightly warm.

phy, truely understand the life of a teacher. even holidays got to work.. but sometimes, i bo chap also.... when school reopens then i start to kan cheong... but sow cannot run away lor... need to submit before school reopens...

talking about eating again huh... makes me hungry man... long time i never go buffet... last time always go buffet and I eat the most food, my friends see also shake head.

phy, u sound reli busy. U r a teacher too?

ros, btw, how's the calendula cream, is Amadeus cheeks better? I used it on Megan's rashes and they disappeared in 2 days. like miracle cream..better than gaia's soothing lotion, so regret buying gaia, just that it smells heavenly..

Sporty, I just went to facebook to look at the pix at Aqua..table so empty, should hv taken with all the oyster shells mah. BTW, saw the one u gals took at Cafe Cartel when preggie. And i think I was there that day too cos I vividly remember this table full of preggies, and I was still looking at u gals and thinking "must be from some forum"

Ros, I also want to ask how you know my 'inside' young leh. But I think it is lah...coz my 'inside' don't look like the one ester posted. Hahaha...

Sporty, yah lah...I see J&Mum eat and eat like really neverfull leh.

Dunno what happen these few days lah. Lousy appetite. But sometimes I can eat like as if I have a neverfull tummy too.

Yap divamama, trs have no life. Good thing I'm married with baby. So my life is with the baby. Haha! So sad hor. Ok, I make sure I go out with u ladies on the 28 Jan to have a life la. But if I dun respond from 2 Jan onwards u guy must know I'm buried under my mountains of work then. Keke ... Then must email me, cos I'll read my emails! :p

Ok going to zzzzz. Night all.

divamama, oh yeah? u were at cartel tha day eh? hahha...so qiao...yes, many teachers in this thread...

bear, maybe ros wanna inspect "inside" la...hahhaa...ya la, u also carry neverfull but ur stomach like easily full leh...hahha

Sporty, hahaha...maybe last nite I 'zhao geng' leh then she peeped inside.

Oh...I know liao lah...my neverfull is MM leh...J&Mum's neverfull is GM leh.

powermama, same same. My NPL ended term 4 end. That's y in my earlier posts few days back I complain.

They didn't extend your leave, but they extended your no pay. Cos it's like our penalty for taking no pay loh. So we have to pay back 23 more days of no pay (but working) since it's our holidays. Apparently they do not view our holidays as leave we deserve, but paid leave (an entitlement) That's y when u go on NPL, they will also deduct your pay accordingly during your holidays.

Haha... look like everyone very keen to find out which PD. It's Kidslink at CCK. When the nurse took out 5 tins of Nan, it still din register to me that they are all for me. Until she said they are all mine, I jaw dropped. I tot the most they give 1 tin? Ros, you are right. I better go checked expiry date.

Sporty, I did meet Glayz b4? Oh no, my memory getting really quite jiat lat. Think she could be sitting at the other end of the table? Cos pp ard me are ken-ma, 951 & jen.

Phy, the bumper mat so expensive?! Ok, think give it a miss then cos can bear to spend that type of money for mat.

sporty, i got qian li yan mah...hahahha...

dryper, tks for advise...

divamama, i didnt buy the calendula cream leh, i bought the botanical moisturising cream...and the next day I find some improvement liao lor...u ddnt met me at the bash huh...his rashes gone liao...face smooth smooth now, hee hee...but going to buy the calendula cream when the BP is on again in Jan 08 since u say it is so gd...i also regret buying the Gaia soothing lotion...

bear, u funny leh to say tat...but i think so also la...your boobs dont seem to be saggy...hahaha...

ros, yah, I din get to see u, too many people, I abit overwhelmed. ya, the calendula is good, i oso used it on myself, also bought the sunscreen but haven't tried yet.

KC, the bumper mat is v ex lor, 100+ is the cheapest range liao, my hb saw the LG Prime range, his eyes popped out, he thot I was gng to buy that, original price I think $370

divamama, i bought the LG prime mat, the cheapest range is $152...the design is sweet bear n the thickness is 11mm...i find it is gd enough liao lor...i also cant bear to spend 3oo pus to buy a mat lor...i also bought it from the BP but not from smallsmallworld...as the BP i joined the price is cheaper than hers...

bear, no wonder la...MM smaller mah :p

kc, yeah...u did met glayz, if not u go face book and look under the pics...u and her were even in the same pic...lol P

haha.. i was reading the posts.. so funny u gals...

bear: ya lor, the dinner i took that night really bo hua... sighz... i realise i can really eat... see i woke up now cos of full breast and i'm so hungry!!

I guess my bag tells alot abt me.. i'm always neverfull.. haha...

sporty: u know me so well... heee.. i think my office gals all know i eat alot.. by abt 2.30pm, i'm already hungry again.. imagine lor i ate super big bowl of rice at 12plus...
At this rate, i'll become zhu zhu!!

Good morning J&Mum.
You wake up so early on a Sat!
Heard about your bottomless pit last nite..want to join us at Ikoi for jap buffet in Jan?

morning ladies

woke up early to go dentist and realised my appt is actually next sat instead of today when i reached there...so duhz...mis communication....arrgghhh...could have slept even longer

bear, i trf the monies to you already. txn ref : 1483330610

Sporty: came bk fm the optical shop u recommend... HB got a sunshade for himself too.. heee.. I got myself a gucci...

BTW, y u so blurr ah this morning?

I also went to Jalan Kayu lor cos that night u mentioned to me abt prata.. i'm so craving then..
I ate 2 eggs, 2 plain one... :p

divamama: i woke up the same time as weekday... *faint*... So engorge lor cos i didn't pump last night b4 i go to bed, and only through latching in the night can't seem to empty them.

BTW, tonite my favorite korean show last episode..

Anybody catching *lian ren*?? Heee...

wow.. food again!! But i liiiikkkkeee...

JAPANESE BUFFET DINNER

PROPOSED DATES: 28th or 29th Jan
TIME: 7pm
VENUE:Ikoi Japanese Rstnt Pte Ltd (HOTEL MIRAMAR)

Interested:
1) divamama
2) ros (28th Jan)
3) pinkzebra (28th Jan)
4) Hui (TBC)
5) powerpuffs
6) sporty
7) phy
8) peck
9) J&Mum

jake to vic_ma, i oni got license to drive a toy car. how to give u a ride when i dun even hv passenger seats for daddy & mummy? i tink u give me a ride, more likely!!!

pinkzebra, u dun need to learn how to "teh' lah, mr pinkzebra can give u surprise tt we all so envy of.

hui, still toking abt glayz's "line" huh?

j&mum, txks. most pp say jake looks like me, even e assistant at my GP's clinic aso said so. son who looks like mummy will look gd, is it? i was oni told son must look likes mummy & vice versa,

kc, ur PD nurse v.generous wor, 5 tins, some more HA. wait tano & lizardess aso wan to go to ur PD.

phy, yes... rent-a-toy

kc, u met glayz b4, u sat on my right & glayz was just on my left, u r just 1 person away fr her.

JAPANESE BUFFET DINNER

PROPOSED DATES: 28th or 29th Jan
TIME: 7pm
VENUE:Ikoi Japanese Rstnt Pte Ltd (HOTEL MIRAMAR)

Interested:
1) divamama
2) ros (28th Jan)
3) pinkzebra (28th Jan)
4) Hui (TBC)
5) powerpuffs
6) sporty
7) phy
8) peck
9) J&Mum
10) jen

J&Mum, you can eat all you want lah. I think you have those skinny genes like Sporty.

Sporty, hiya...really wasted the chance to sleep late this morning.

Okie, thanks!

Wow...seems like alot of you like Jap buffet ah.

Jen, think during the fish & co dinner, I still very shy. Din really mix with the rest. :p

For those interested in renting toys, you can also check out this website: www.rent-that-toy.com. The lady very nice. And also think it's slightly cheaper that rent-a-toy. Just rented the jumperoo for Ariel but think she doesnt really like it. Also start vomiting her milk after jumping a few times.

back from vivo n mil's house...
forum down in afternoon leh...no posts one...

j& mum, i'm not the blur one, its the dentist's assistant who told me wrongly...i even asked her its this sat rite? n she said YES! so how much is the gucci?

bear, shuan le la...at least woke up early to buy mac breakfast...

jen, enjoy ur dinner at aquamarine...

bear, yup... me going aquamarine tml for dinner. our 1st customary anniversary celebration w jake. yes, must eat more, so eat less during breakfast & lunch.

kc, join for e nxt makan, sit beside glayz & u'll know how chatty she is.

sporty, tink forum afternoon under maintenance, saw CL announced it, tt's y no post. will definitely enjoy my dinner, hopefully jake will be guai so tt we can eat more.

Juz now went Toys r us and saw tha they have extra 7% off if you have the star card and use uob card for payment...think its till xmas...so good time to "stock up" toys for ur lil ones...hehhe

jen, ya man...better ask jake to be guai guai...