(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty, good idea leh...then I will submit my annual leave form when the date is confirm. Then I will submit another travel advance and see got financial support or not. Hahaha...I think I no need to quit also will kana sack ah.

Eh...your girls are clowns huh? Like that I am not qualified to be one of your girls liao.Hahaha...

Divamama, you have a point...eat Sashimi will be good for my brain and Joshua's brain too if I am still bfing.

Jen, yes...year end is a good time to feast.

Mummies, is there anything in the market that is like our baby's wet wipe but is used to clean the baby's high chair when we are outside?

hi bear...
got...the wipes is from pigeon.packaging is yellow in color and its in a form of travel pack. Apparently, u can use it to wipe the pacifier and bottle teat cos its foodgraded....

hi bear...
got...the wipes is from pigeon.packaging is yellow in color and its in a form of travel pack. Apparently, u can use it to wipe the pacifier and bottle teat cos its foodgraded....

Divamama,
eat Salmon is good for health but not sashimi leh.. eat too much raw food will cause those "ji sheng chong" (worms) in u.. Newspaper long ago got one news one japanese died and they open his brain and they found alot ji sheng chong

hui, hee... ytd was chicken rice. i lunch time no much appetite, everytime tell my hb dun wan to eat, so when he can make it, he'll drop by to pass me lunchie, tt's e adv of working near ea other.

ken-ma, i saw those pigeon wipes in e yellow pkging, how different is it compared to e normal ones?

Glayz & Sporty,
here's the contact for the fresh seafood dealer! They got alot seafood! Oyster (abt the size we had yest is 1 dozen $21).. Is @ 670 Geylang Rd Tel: 67451123

Divamama,
me too! haha! U can order from the supplier i post earlier
but one day in advance

Sporty
Ya lor...not enough oyster la..
When i told hb abt the number I took...he was like..wah biang..later u LS then know
But I was like...since i am clear of Hep B and will not ganna anymore..I will just anyhow HOOT lor

Bear
It means... Bu zha zhi zao lor...

Jen
Its SMELLIER... really lor
and it suppose to be able to wipe mouth or things like that

Now I switch back to normal one as I also cannot tahan the smell

Hui
Thanks for the contacts
also *slap slap* dun say abt the ji sheng cong can or not...many of us just finish lunch

glayz/sporty, very sayang lor....think really talk too much liao la...next time must concentrate on eating...hahaha...

divamama, i also interested leh...count me in huh for the jap buffet...the batch 2 for kimono when close huh..till now i still cant decide on the fabric leh...

bear, aiyo, u not fat lor...no need to slim down la...i stand beside u like a pig like tat...hahaha...u funny leh...say they r like clowns....like mamasan sporty bring her gers to hamtan u huh...use the same wet wipes to clean the high chair lor...

jen, gd leh...u make reservation liao? feast more n u will feel happier also...the hand n mouth wipes are suitable to clean pacifier, toys, hands, mouths, face...no need to afraid tat it will be harmful for bb...tink the ingredients used to make the wipes r different from the normal wipes

ken-ma, it is the hand n mouth wipes... i like it also...

Glayz, you mean bu da zi zhao huh?

Smellier also have to use leh. Coz its to wipe the high chair table so that Joshua can lick all he wants.

glayz, i find the smell ok leh....but hor when i look at the ingredient, apparrently the hand n mouth wipe got alcohol lor but normal one don have alcohol...i thought alcohol not gd for bb?

bear, even if i use the wipes to clean the high chair, i won let amadeus lick lor...still will not be tat clean also mah...

Ros, yah lah...I need the real hand and mouth wipes. I dare not use the wet wipes to clean the high chair table as Joshua will like it.

Whey, cannot lah...you dunno how miao tiao I was before preggie leh. That day my auntie saw me then she starts laughing 'hahaha...you haven't really slim down hor???' I was like '*&^%^%^*&(*)(%!!! I lost 14kg and you still laugh at me???!!!

Bear
Ya Ya

I used to have la... but really so smelly...and I tell u hor...even if I taste the wipe..food grade mah..so I test drive before I decide it is really safe...the taste is weird lor...and last time whenever I use it to wipe Sky mouth...he will stick out his tongue and lick it... and he dun do this to other wipes or tissue lor

Ros, I also don't want Joshua to lick the high chair but when I am busying eating hor, I can't possibly zip up his mouth or tie his tongue mah. So at least when he licks that few seconds, I know its not that harmful mah.

Hui, I think its call thermo food jar.

Glayz, I think design 1 nicer lah. Halter one too sexy for bb leh.

So do you feel 'high' after licking the wipe since Ros says it has alcohol wor.

Bear
I dun feel high la
I feel VERY ER XIN.. the taste si bei weird lor...

My ger sexy mah... but dunno want to buy or not...scare too big... or later my mum humtum me for being so hiao

Glayz, i oso think design 1 nicer, hee, i buy liao...

Ros, ok, will post details on Jap buffet. Batch 2 kimono spree haven't open yet leh...u so kan chiong. U choose first lah, when i open shop, u will be no. 1 this time.

Bear, ur aunt so insensitive ar...tell her, Mr Bear likes u 'ba ba' lor..anyway, u reli not plump...just nice. Dun be like me, like tek ko...

Diva
I saw la
I post qn to ask ma

I also bought 1 pc from cuteeland...the qipao..
But the size is S1... say for 0-2yr... and is SUPER big lor...
That time arrive my mum also there...and she LAFF lor...say I so KS buy so BIG

Glayz, big better than small mah...if u buy halter, the fit must be good if not got a lot of lobang. Wait ur Sky keep pulling the dress up for mei mei.

Thanks for letting us know abt the spree, nowadays, no time to go there to browse..any more nice things?

Glazy, the CNY wear quite cheap leh... my ILs bought one for my girl from malaysia cost RM$50 which is more than S$20.... this one so much cheaper. No need spend so much lor since only wear once and that's it.

Mich, these should be from China or HK. Last time my fren bought one for me, only SGD 8. So the cost for the babies' one should be v low.

Divamama
I scare later too big again mah...
I also what to do with the one I am having now
To keep for next next yr...or sell???

Glayz, keep it lah...since you are always losing weight so very soon you can wear already lah. Hahaha...

Divamama, thanks for being so sensitive to my feelings. Hahaha...

Glayz, keep lah, anyway, can wear if need to attend dinners too mah...not only wear for CNY. I bought a dress for my ger when i was preggie, thinking to let her wear for man yue...keep until now still cannot wear...think must wait till she's 1 yo, hahaha

Bear, no worries..i know how it feels cos that time my dad also did it to me. I already lost most of the weight liao, then he saw my loose tummy and said, wah ur tummy still so big ar...right in my face...buay tahan

back from lunch, pump and shopping!!
went to the mango sale...kekkeke

pinkzebra, yeah...wun forget abt the red lippie :p

bear, wow...ur employer so pro, still have annual leave form and travel advance...i wonder whether ros have such forms from her employer also...hahha...

hui, same as divamama, i still like sashimi after what u mentioned...

glayz, how come u are cleared of hep b? becuz u took the jab?

ros, ya lor...next time if we wanna talk so much, better find someone cheaper la...then never eat much also wun feel short changed...hahha

divamama, think ur dad joking with u la...u where got tummy!

Sporty
I ganna before... and I recover from it...
Think I ganna before my uni lor... my reading from the screening for Hep B super high...so no need for injection..
Until this preggie when i decide to donate stemcord... then they send me this letter to inform me of this antibodies in my body due to recovery from Hep B infection..so i will not ganna again lor... and is Immune for life...
This letter COME SO LATE..and I was like..wah biang If i know EARLIER...I will continue to BF..and hope this antibodies will pass to mei mei lor...

divamama, that person at least is your DAD..
my colleague two days back pointed at my tummy in front of everybody and say you just like 4-5 month preggy!! still so big hor!!! so peisei leh