(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Good morning.

Wah seh...this morning I cannot open my eyes when I heard Joshua stirring. The next thing I know is someone poke my eyes and then followed by pinching and scratching my face. I put Joshua to sleep next to me at 5am coz he woke up.
Super tired leh...didn't know eating, yakking and laughing can be so tired!

According to Mr Bear, Joshua fussed once when I wasn't home and he actually heard something like 'ehhhhhh....mama...ehhhhh....' I said something like mama hor...not he can call mama huh. Pls don't traumatised my Joshua and ask him to call 'mama' the next time you all see him hor. Thank you.

Powermama, hahaha...you very funny leh...ask about tou fa you mei you ruan.

Sporty, F1 driver good ah? Next time I also want to try!

Glayz/Hui, aiya...no problem lah.

sha, not every bb will crawl first some will skip this step..

btw now baby start to crawl/walk how your prevent them from knocking the sharp cornal eg table?

Pinkzee, its good that you can act pretty...at least yor hb is willing to bring you out. Heehee...

But its definitely better if you could join us as we really laughed alot last nite!

Bear,
I got that same treatment of pinching and slapping of my face by Xavier every morning too. He also wake up very early at 5am then I put him beside me on the bed. sometimes he gets bored when I show no respond, he'll SCREAM -- my human alarm clock

bear,

becos ytd, hui asked me in msn whether i combed my hair when i told her i've finished preparing n ready to go out to meet u all liao...

Glayz, whey...I haven't send out yet. Gimme abit of time.
The treat not from you ah? You champion leh...should be from you mah. Hahaha...

yoyo ,
nice meeting u mummies yesterday ..

have so much " air " from laughing yesterday at the dinner .. keke .. and of course .. must really say that sporty is really good in eating .. next time sure must chio her for any meals .. haha
Glayz yesterday never "show" leh ... expecting to see something .. keke ..

Jen , can buy the pinapple filling outside NTUC i think ... just the skin u need to make now ..

Bear , details of payment please..

Pinkzee, yah...when they wake up at 5am, very tiring to stand at the cot to pat.

Powermama, you and Hui damn funny ah. Hahaha...

Bear,
u know lah, those angmo function usually will ask to bring spouse/partner along. then go there listen to them talking about bolts and nuts.

yeah mann! my mind was wandering and thinking you gals must have a blast, eating and yakking

Jen
Oh ya...the pineapple filling if can be bought...then buy lor...
Becos my mum used to make before...and u had to keep STIRRING if not it will stick to the bottom of pot and become chao da

morning gals,

bear, your pt cleaner gd boh? how much she sharge per hr?

sporty, tks huh for compliment....hope u don mean i'm reckless....always ganna from hb tat i'm reckless leh...

glayz, very gd tat he vaccum n mop liao lor...when I went home, i still need to wipe amadeus n change him to pyjamas lor even though he is fast asleep liao...

sporty, i don look forward to c the pics leh...saw from the digital camera tat my arms very very fat lor n my face so chubby....sad la..it is always so hard to lose the fats from the arms n thighs...

sha, if your baby drinking similac, then no need to mix, can just change according to the staff from abbot lor...your gal very fast leh...can stand n walk liao with help...mine cant even stand lor...tink shld be ok ba..tink glayz's sky also walk b4 he can crawl leh if didnt remember wrongly...

powermama, don worry, your hair very neat...hahaha...

hui, u very fast leh...

sha sha,
my nephew also skipped the crawling stage... advanced motorskill. will it affect brain development or not.... not very sure leh. but i see my nephew, he seems fine leh, he's a fast learner, pick up words very fast.

ros
no no...
My boi will walk with assistance la... he simply refuse to crawl...
But he realise..he need to crawl in order to reach the sofa..then he is able to get up and cruise lor...

Sharon
Some bb will miss the crawling stage completely...my cousin used to move around with his butt on on hand and knee lor...
But hor...some will actually go back to crawling after they learn to walk...really dunno why...
My boi suddenly LOVES crawling after he learn to walk...maybe he discover 4 limbs move faster than 2???

pinkz, ya man...if mr sporty never called, we really lost track of time...lol :p other than like a market, we have 2 persons who did an unglam thing...they took off their shoes and compare their height...as for who were the 2 persons...hahhaha...i shall not disclose...lol

glayz, so u got LS or not after the oysters?? heheh... dun make bear kan chiong la, she said she will invoice us liao lor...

sha, think not necessary...i heard some bbs walk w/o learning to crawl...so it can be this way also...

bear, of cuz u tired la...laughed until like tha...and kept walking to and fro from our table to the buffet counters...hahahha :p

qiuling, jio me for any meals?? hahah...wait i make u "stressed" ah...hehe

ros, no la...u very steady driver, not reckless at all...heheh...aiya, fat arms? then u shd have "hide" ur arms behind someone's arms yesterday...who was beside u when we took pics??

i discovered tat amadeus rite feet abit slanted leh...from birth till now...is it normal? cos till now he still cannot stand properly leh even when i support him...i scared his feet will be slanted like tat n walk wif a limp leh..

Sporty,
somemore i saw the japanese chief behin give us a weird look when the two take out shoes..haha

Ros,
my arm very big also..hate it leh..

Sporty.
Bear also a F1 driver.. u see her change gear machiam like racer..haha..

sporty,
haa.. i think i know who's one of them hehe

hui,
u in hardware industry ah? so u know every serial number of those screws and nuts huh? hehe... i find it very amazing

ros,
did you check with your PD about it? at the mean time try not to let him wear any footwear or in standing position for too long.

Ros,sporty,pinkzebra,glayz - thks for the info .
paiseh hor.. intrude u ladies .. cos today's topic is on the gatherin . then i pop such a quest. hehe

bear, seems like u have no chance of collecting ur $$ back liao...hee hee

ros, think athan also cannot stand properly now leh...think diff bbs grows at diff rate, maybe check with the PD? think also better dun let the bb "stand" for too long, in case it stresses on the legs since they cant really support now

hui, really ah? the jap chef looked at tha 2 siao cha bors ah?? ahhahhaha

Pinkzebra,
i work in this trade..but not very good in the products
haha!!

Sporty,
yes.. when he look from head to toe @ the two.. then shock to see them take out shoes..haha

Ros,
yesterday i kanna screw by the mummies @ my side for this topic..haha!! coz i also find Jovial leg abit slant..but he still can jump n stand..so will ask PD for a check

sha, aiyo...why say intrude...everyone's free to share their views here mah

glayz, ya la...i told u to eat more but u dun want...got eat one dozen bo?? heheh...wei, i only ate 11 nia, still lose to u...hee hee

pinkz, wow...u good leh...kno who were the 2 unglam mummies ... kekke :p

hui
I big eater meh...
I onli hoot all the seafood..and a bit of sashimi... no red meat lor... no roasted...
And most are raw or water boiled type....
And I also ate like 3 pcs of tempura...wahahahahaha

does your baby turn round and round when they sleep? mine spin like a clock... i put him at 12o'clock position, then in the morning he's either at 9o'clock or 6o'clock position.

Sporty
u onli took 11 nia???
I tot u took a lot more.... wahahahhahaaha...
But I feel like not enough leh...maybe all the oyster ytd are small small..... not really the BIG BIG one

Pinkzebra
Wah 6 o'clock... Cute leh...if he sleep with u...he will not slap u lor.. he will KICK!!! wahahahhahaha...
hane so far is onli 3o'clock or 9o'clock

pinkz, haha same here... now my hubby say every morning will wake up by jovan's slap!! he tok like very chiam like that

pinkzebra, yes...my boy's a great spinner...one moment he's 12 o clock...then 3 then 6 then 9...hahhaha

glayz, ya lor...11 nia...wow, u good leh..won the champion for 2 things yesterday, including eating the MOST oysters...heheh