Good morning.
Wah seh...this morning I cannot open my eyes when I heard Joshua stirring. The next thing I know is someone poke my eyes and then followed by pinching and scratching my face. I put Joshua to sleep next to me at 5am coz he woke up.
Super tired leh...didn't know eating, yakking and laughing can be so tired!
According to Mr Bear, Joshua fussed once when I wasn't home and he actually heard something like 'ehhhhhh....mama...ehhhhh....' I said something like mama hor...not he can call mama huh. Pls don't traumatised my Joshua and ask him to call 'mama' the next time you all see him hor. Thank you.
Powermama, hahaha...you very funny leh...ask about tou fa you mei you ruan.
Sporty, F1 driver good ah? Next time I also want to try!
Glayz/Hui, aiya...no problem lah.
Wah seh...this morning I cannot open my eyes when I heard Joshua stirring. The next thing I know is someone poke my eyes and then followed by pinching and scratching my face. I put Joshua to sleep next to me at 5am coz he woke up.
Super tired leh...didn't know eating, yakking and laughing can be so tired!
According to Mr Bear, Joshua fussed once when I wasn't home and he actually heard something like 'ehhhhhh....mama...ehhhhh....' I said something like mama hor...not he can call mama huh. Pls don't traumatised my Joshua and ask him to call 'mama' the next time you all see him hor. Thank you.
Powermama, hahaha...you very funny leh...ask about tou fa you mei you ruan.
Sporty, F1 driver good ah? Next time I also want to try!
Glayz/Hui, aiya...no problem lah.