Good morning ladies
Seems like you gals had a great time at aqua
Sporty, must hv earned quite a bit since most of your 'clients' sounded happy..
Phy, thanks for the tip. She's quite auto. This morning, she woke up, did exactly the same things I told her yday, then she took the initiative to clean the other parts of the house.
ros, haha, after the tips from experienced maid managers here, I got tonnes for her to do liao. Can't lend you for ur windows...
Jen, my Mum cooks well that's y i chose to move home to stay with her. My MIL can't cook for nuts. And she will repeat the dishes EVERY meal, if I say the food is OK. I din even say the food is nice lor. I remembered during pregnancy, I stayed with them, EVERY meal got broccoli. Then later she found that I don't mind eating salmon, every meal got salmon. My hb scared until eat already then come home. And no one in the family eats her food except FIL and me, SIL and BIL rather tabao then eat her cooking.
Glayz, yalah, be contented that the floor is mopped lah. Must practise positive reinforcement. Praise Mr Glayz a little, maybe next Thursday, he'll help you change bedsheets.