sometimes got tummy ache - hb asked me to bring vicky into the toilet while i put - i did try it once only 3 of us at home lah then shout for him to carry baby away while i 'clean up' It was some serious food poisoning i kena & my tum super sensitive lor & baby was crying away - no choice! smelly smelly! haha!
elaine, think it is normal for babies to put anything n everything into their mouth...nothing to worry...jus have to keep a close watch on them..
sporty, i on the fan 24 hrs lor...the clothes will dry faster or else in this weather maybe 1 week also wont dry...i also keep hinting hb to buy dryer but he don wan..say waste electricity...
ya i tot u wont tell - ya secret dont tell dont tell.
I wish this christmas got nice nice present yday then sworski called me RE my membership - to collect my memebership gift.
I pay like $123 for 3 yrs & get a crystal every yr - but i feel so waste the $ cos - better spent on baby - however hb insist cos its something he pays for me & sworskis has a special place in our hearts - i switched to crystals from real fresh flowers - we started off collecting the flower series until the EU rocketed then stopped liao keke
so now just pay for the membership its for 3 yrs so $123 for 3 crystals not a bad bargain ba.
my last crystal was the gingerbread man (last yr ) so cute & i call it my baby - cos i think preggy then - lovely memories.
vic_ma, i thot i replied previously tt i wanted to chiong, my target is to beat glayz. but i give up liao... cos she's too fast, very chuan to catch up w her.
u never noticed i never consolidate my posts today happy just type & type haha! I chiong behind u - cannot run too fast lah - na na pain ar cos got milk haha!
vic_ma, hahaha... u know i moody, so trying to cheer me up, huh? we chiong together, u reply me, i reply u, then u reply me, & it just goes on.... like tt, our postings increase v.fast but e rest here will be bored by us. wahaha...
cannot lah bored by us hor - bad for business - must say things make pple laugh then we got audience. haha! maybe i hold na na then can run faster catch up with u lor. <font size="+2">RA</font>
ross
tell your hb - dryer good - dont have to iron clothes u know - just dry then take out shake hard & hang in hanger immed - can save alot of ironing work time & electricity also lah! DOnt have to let teh dryer run until things 100% dry lor - 50-70% dry can liao cos hot hor come out - will dry faster - (i can be lawyer liao) Quick tell him that. more time then u know - more XX for him - win win situation haha!
peck, i retire fr Da Er Long & Spree Queen leh... not retiring fr WORK!!! if i can, it wld be gd. how i envy my mum!!! sits in-front of e TV for few hrs, read chai jin ban, buy/sell shares earn more than me!!! but i dun hv as much capital as her to invest so much in stocks tho i hv some lah...
Hui, tomorrow evening you go Aqua early like me and Ros then we sit there and shake leg. Then around 7pm when Mamasan Sporty comes, she will slowly introduce her girls to us.
Bear,
haha! Like that huh.. then we start our photo taking session 1st.. Then when mamsan came with the gers then we take pic pic again!haha!i may reach b4 6.30pm
Leobaby,
will check on weekend but not buying coz my hse still got 2 big tin