(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

vic ma, ur full term reached 3 digits? tha's scary....ur 3 digits includes decimal pts or not...hahah

peck, but jovan have more hair than athan...so no worries la...hehe

divamama, martell whether will affect brain development or not...i dunno la ... but my mum said she used martell on me leh...so far brain ok la...juz tha sometimes siao siao only :p

kc, aiyo...hope u get well soon...seems like u tend to fall sick these days...

vic ma, ur full term reached 3 digits? tha's scary....ur 3 digits includes decimal pts or not...hahah

divamama, martell whether will affect brain development or not...i dunno la ... but my mum said she used martell on me leh...so far brain ok la...juz tha sometimes siao siao only :p

divamama, paiseh. juz reply ur email. tt $ to u liao.

what happen to forum?! now I got time to read, forum on strike!!

sporty, u gals steady leh.. can post so much... after effect of the bb bash..hahha..

since not much to read, i post qn lah..
where can I get bumper with wider width? my gal can kiao ka over the top of the bumper and get her leg stuck..

sporty, u gals steady leh.. can post so much... after effect of the bb bash..hahha..

where can I get bumper with wider width? my gal can kiao ka over the top of the bumper and get her leg stuck..

sy, now my boy takes 2 feeds of cereal a day...my mum normally let him down milk after the feed... for the bumper, why not try to tie 2 bumpers to the cot? one on top of another...there might be a "gap" in between but this is the easiest way to resolve...