(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Just sent pinkzebra's & sporty's pics ... check your inbox

hi all! so many posts!!!

got the link of the pics... so many... guess everyone looking at it now...

mich/cary... 3meals a day? milk leh? still drinks?

hi all! so many posts!!!

hihi ladies...
so many posts!! *faint*.. i really miss loggin into forum during office hr... *sighz* BUT MY COMPANY BAN!!

tano: happy anni..
I like that picture that Javier took with your princess... So cute lor.. haha.. Javier machiam like shock when leting told him something... haha... Nice!

rina: oh... I think he is not so fussy still... HOpefully he'll be this way...
Mr. Rina can play with him lor, I saw... Too bad, he wasn't in a very good mood to smile and laugh yesterday... Usually he will be cheeful kind...

hui: aiyo, don't talk about this anymore.. so sad... haha.. Javier lah, slept at the wrong timing. When u gals were taking group photo, he was napping in 1 corner of the mat... *shake head*... So upset wor...

bear: tell Mr. Bear a big *thanks* ya... He did a good job in capturing all these photos.. Well Done Mr. Bear!!

cary: javier hasn't start porridge... Hmmm, maybe should start him when he is 7th month old..

hihi ladies...
so many posts!! *faint*.. i really miss loggin into forum during office hr... *sighz* BUT MY COMPANY BAN!!

I like that picture that Javier took with your princess... So cute lor.. haha.. Javier machiam like shock when leting told him something... haha... Nice!

Mr. Rina can play with him lor, I saw... Too bad, he wasn't in a very good mood to smile and laugh yesterday... Usually he will be cheeful kind...

hui: aiyo, don't talk about this anymore.. so sad... haha.. Javier lah, slept at the wrong timing. When u gals were taking group photo, he was napping in 1 corner of the mat... *shake head*... So upset wor...

bear: tell Mr. Bear a big *thanks* ya... He did a good job in capturing all these photos.. Well Done Mr. Bear!!

cary: javier hasn't start porridge... Hmmm, maybe should start him when he is 7th month old..

hihi ladies...

really v.tired & biz w work liao... so i shall aso step down as e Da Er Long & Spree Queen, meaning i wun be organising any CNY gathering but i'll definitely join if someone is organising. as for e GAP & ON sprees, i dunno if i'll be doing too, like ester said, winter clothings, nothing much suitable for us. my last task is to do up e sums for e 6mths bb bash & refund accordingly, will liaise with you all via email.

hv been trying to keep up e pace w glayz but she's really too fast liao, so i admit i lose liao.

for those going for e kindermusik, i'll liaise w u via emails as i forsee myself not coming to e forum as frequent due to biz work schedule.

ciao... koon time.

really v.tired & biz w work liao... so i shall aso step down as e Da Er Long & Spree Queen, meaning i wun be organising any CNY gathering but i'll definitely join if someone is organising. as for e GAP & ON sprees, i dunno if i'll be doing too, like ester said, winter clothings, nothing much suitable for us. my last task is to do up e sums for e 6mths bb bash & refund accordingly, will liaise with you all via email.

hv been trying to keep up e pace w glayz but she's really too fast liao, so i admit i lose liao.

for those going for e kindermusik, i'll liaise w u via emails as i forsee myself not coming to e forum as frequent due to biz work schedule.

ciao... koon time.

Good morning ladies

rina, erm..u haven pd lah..

sporty, hmm..martell..actually my mum oso put on my head cos i din hv hair for the longest time. She also put lots of other things like olive oil, and dun know what. End up suddenly, I got a lot of hair and v curly somemore. So I scared Megan will have curly hair like me, better dun put anything.

Jen, tui xiu liao ar..yalah, time for u to rest, u've been busy with sprees..maybe i can take over ;-p

mummy tang, i think u may hv missed the post cos archive spoil liao. The kimono set spree 1 closed liao. If u still keen must wait for spree 2 liao.

Good morning ladies

sporty, hmm..martell..actually my mum oso put on my head cos i din hv hair for the longest time. She also put lots of other things like olive oil, and dun know what. End up suddenly, I got a lot of hair and v curly somemore. So I scared Megan will have curly hair like me, better dun put anything.

Jen, tui xiu liao ar..yalah, time for u to rest, u've been busy with sprees..maybe i can take over ;-p

mummy tang, i think u may hv missed the post cos archive spoil liao. The kimono set spree 1 closed liao. If u still keen must wait for spree 2 liao.

Good morning ladies

good morning!!!!

divamama, i've trf the money to you and pmed you too.. please check

dont think today i can login later, will busy with meeting and bosses will be around... dont chat too much ya! if not i have hard time catching up haha!!! enjoy your day

good morning!!!!

dont think today i can login later, will busy with meeting and bosses will be around... dont chat too much ya! if not i have hard time catching up haha!!! enjoy your day

good morning!!!!

Jen,
I transfer the $ to you first.

To Account POSB Savings
122-05898-0 Jen
Amount S$25.50
Transaction Reference 1476977967

Jen,
I transfer the $ to you first.

To Account POSB Savings
122-05898-0 Jen
Amount S$25.50
Transaction Reference 1476977967