(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

divamama, some pple say can put this martell on bb's head to trigger hair growth...so far my mum tried using frozen ebm on his hair and its starting to grow but still very lil hair...

rina, jia you...i'm sure u can do it

rina u know my full term eached 3 digits scarey lor.
I told myself next preg must start off slimmer.
last 2 mths cannot fit my clothes go buy more US 18-20 sized clothes leh - scarey man the size & waste $$ ar only 2 mths to go. but dont buy cannot lor - very tight & pain.

vicky's hair 2 mths i shaved until yday u all saw - still so little hor? i not going to bother i think - easier to wash lor less hair keke!

vic_ma,
ya lor. i bought at $42 per bottle. hb paid. lol.
i'm more interested in 2. Aid in fat burning.

peck,
the part about lowering cholesterol confirm work. cause my sil's mom is drinking. and it helped her. she just went for her check up and passed.

maybe this the secret to slim japanese woman? shall ask the tour guide when i reach japan.
http://web-japan.org/trends/lifestyle/lif060822.html

leobaby, the vinegar helps in reducing cholesterol?? cos mom cant seem to pass her cholesterol test.. heehee.. whr u bought it from prob can get one for my mom..

peck,
hahahahahahaha!!!
hb ask me to stock up from japan. cause $42 his heartpain!

rina,
my sil bought for me. can try isetan and taka supermarket. else you try apple cider. i think it works the same. i forgot to check when i went taka last sat. i think its the amino acid in vinegar that does the tricks. can do some research 1st before you get for her.

hi leobaby...
ya,think the forum got problem again... i m trying to look for the archieves to get divamama's acct number to transfer..then discovered that it has *disappear*.....

leobaby, the medicine for asmtha includes this pill called singulair which costs $3/pill... and the dosage is for 1-2 months *faint* I think the gas mask medicine is called peumecort or something that sounds like that.

Rina, ask your mum to try fish oil, garlic oil, coenzyme Q10, vitamin E - all of them lowers cholesterol. But according to my hubby's doctor, exercise + cutting down salt is the best bet.

Tano, happy anniversary.

hi ros..ok....

my FIL was telling me that the inflation for next yr is 5%,so a lot of things will have price increase... dan he ask me to stock up in kendrick's milk powder...haha...
i told him dat my store is now like a mini ntuc, got enough diapers n milk pdwr to last till kendrick is one yr old....

Hi Tano.
Happy Anniversary!

Ken-ma, wow, you are truly a stock up queen ha ha
found any good deals on yahoo auction for similac yet?

hui, it's ok, i kept looking at tt dir looking out for pp coming, happened to c u alone w jovial & no umbrella, so went to fetch u. u so fast tt liao? i'll need to refund u some $$ back then.

glayz, quiet down aft e bash? sure bo? today v.active leh, u can clock 100 over posts. me lose liao la!!! rgding kindermusik, dun tt 1st hor, wait for my email, kam sia.

rina, ya lor... w hangers, else maybe cld hv saved one-third of e shipping fees.

mummy_tang, will email u abt kindermusik trial.

divamama, i understand abt squeezing in e order for ken-ma, tt's y i suggest to ask e person to waive e domestic charge, then can order 11 sets.
ask her free domestic as xmas offer lor! haha...

tano, tt pic so cute. haha... so Leting & Javier pair up liao?

915, our thread used to be #3 for 07 mtbs, tink ours now is #2.

hui, rcvd ur email liao, will check my acct tonite but i'll need to refund u $$, will explain e details in e email. i dun hv mei2's email, so watever i comm to u, u let her know hor.

elaine, can pm or email me at [email protected] soon? i need to email out e details abt kindermusik. txks.

sporty, yup I heard about martell but dare not leh, scarly the alcohol seep thru then affect brain development

peck, thx for telling ken-ma my acct no.

ken-ma, ok I chk ltr, thx

ester, dun sabo ar..u want to help me collect monies ar?

ladies, i was just tinking b4 our 1YO bash, anyone keens on CNY gathering? mums, dads, bbs, siblings all welcome. tink tt time our bbs shd be ard 8-9mths. maybe either on 16 (sat, chu shi) or 17 (sun, chu shi-yi) Feb. no fanciful things like bb tee or collage, just gather to makan, chit-chat, hv fun, etc. wat do u all tink?

Ros,
I'm drinking the cider vinegar thingy too. But I exercise too. I'm trying another trick, do not eat rice for dinner.

I tried this trick before wedding, super effective. So now back to trying it again. So far I've lost 3-4kg. Another 6 to go before I'm satisfied. Dun think I want to go pre-preggy cos they all say I was too thin.

U can try cutting down on rice.

Try no rice for lunch and dinner for faster effect.

hello ladies!
Wat's today's hot topics? Can't access the archives. Think our thread too hot & fast for the system.

Am on half day MC today. Not sure if it is stomach flu again or food poisoning. Yest after the party have stomach upset 4 times! Middle of nite woke up with gastric pain & vomited. Today damn stone. Think my new boss must be thinking why i keep falling sick.

KC take care ar! anyone else also? gosh got older kids also leh yday.

all i know is after the bash - I wanted to KO also. now very back ache from carrying vicky so long haha & also packing my cubicle still packing!

kc, oh dear! hope u feeling better. hot topic of e day is glayz's zhao gen ytd!!! some posted bb pics taken ytd & bear/pinkzebra/sporty all try to match make their son to our princess Reanne.

there is a poor little bird who fell out of its nest at my building - its mum made a nest in a hole in the wall high up above someone's door way.

But the little fellow dont know how to fly back in. & is blind - i put cereal & water for it - but it doesnt know its food & has been walking around the cooridor for the whole of today already. dunno if the mum came to feed him - poor little bird - just gave it a box & a sponge for it to spend the nite but it doesnt know i am giving it a home - it ran off to another corner of the cooridor again.

poor little bird. Its so cold some more today raining...

mk me miss my vicky even more so - i want to go home le!

Doctor also dunno wat is it. Could be my stomach still weak from my earlier stomach flu. So something have triggered it off again. But this time feels more like gastric pain. Until now still feel the pain.

Glayz, so happening! I din get to meet you yest. Post the sexy pix leh!!

Jen

To Account POSB Savings
122-05898-0 Jen
Amount S$25.50
Transaction Reference 1476312447

For kindermusik