(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

afternoon ladies,

amadeus and I slept from 8.30am to 12pm jus now...hahaha..guess both of us are tired from yesterday outing...last from morning till nite...

glayz, i also saw your sexy 'line' lor...hee hee....peifu u tat u can handle both kids on your own and still able to eat...in real life, u look more serious leh and doesnt seem the sort tat can joke alot one...

sporty, tat time when i went gymboree. the staff said tat if there was not full attendance, both parents can be inside and actually not supposes to take photos, but someone did n nobody stopped him...so u can give it a try lor...

bear, your arms will not sng one...the gymboree one bascially jus sing songs n let the babies explore their sense only...nothing much...

rina, i ever received an emial saying how to make a ger or boy..but hor forgot some of it liao...a littke bit RA huh...1 of the method is tat if wan ger, your hb cannot penetrate too deep (forgot X or Y chromosome which belongs to boy or ger liao) as the sperm with ger one is better swimmer than boy...so if your hb ejuculate jus outside, the ger sperm will more likely able to swim to your eggs...so if wan boy, do the opposite...

pooh, congrats to u leh...very happy for u...so now onwards your hubby will be more loving towards u since u gonna give him a son...hahaha...will not let u do any housework liao lor...

lizardess, saw u also...very tall n looked like a model...

phy, there is lor...when amadeus went for his third jab, i noticed there was a lump there the next day and only subsided after sometime..

re: prevenarjab
will rbing amadeus for the jab in Jan cos the GP say at 7 mths onwards only 3 jabs...less 1 jab if u jab at 6mths...

cay, finally u r here...aiyo, was late yesterday n when reached, u oredi finished your intro speech...n u all seems to know one another...

bear,yeah...do u happened to be from same poly ? ;-0

mich, $35?? then i rather use my own hands...

peck, i forgot to ask u what is jovan's surname yesterday....

915, no...I am not. So you start to pak toh with your hb since poly time ah?

Ros, Amadeus can tahan without milk for such long hours?

Leobaby,
Jovial dun alwaz smile..and he "kan" ren also..he happy he smile..haha.. very "dao" hor

tomolo he got ENT appoinment

bear, no leh...i dunno my hb during poly time...
only until i went australia then bump into him again, then kena 'shock tio' until now lor...hehehe

peck, got it
hehe ..sorry hor..forgot to ask u abt jovan's surname...but i submitted the kindermusik form this morning liao...without jovan's surname...:p..i will call and ask them to add in.

so i see u this sunday

ok... yesturday when i ask you about receiving my email is the mail that i forward his surname to you, i should tell you straight there hor..

915, hahaha..your 'shock tio' very funny leh. Hahaha...so I supposed we both same age lor. Coz I same age as hb.

915, ohh ohh.. this sun is the kindermusik alr.. heehee.. now tt peck mention then i realise... btw, any idea hw many parents can go in ar? any dress code?? its from 11am to 11:45am right?

rina
Kindermusik onli 1 parent inside the studio
the other parent can wait OUTSIDE until it was time to swop

yo peck.
nope. it's just a suspected cause. she was coughing so badly that she vomit.
am going to monitor her condition. hopefully it's just because of her cough.

Leobaby,
My PD also scared coz i have very very mild asthma..
ENT is in KKH for Ear Nose and Throat

Jen,
i tt $51 to u for the Kinder Trial..$51 for me and Mei2. Ref 1475993308.Pls acknowledge

ha, so pinkzebra, bear...i think we are all same age

peck,ya lor...coz i also blur, i tot i got jovan's surname and not amadeus' surname...when i got home then i realise i asked the wrong person for the surnames...look what motherhood has done to my memory...

rina-san..hey i saw u from afar yesterday..wanted to go over and say hi...but too many ppl liao...

for the Kindermsik trial this sunday...it's 11am to 1145am @ Tanlin Mall

1. only 1 parent is allowed to go in at one time. but we can switch parents during the 5 min break.
So i plan to park my hb outside the class and get him to take over during the 2nd half.

2. Parent must wear socks for hygiene purpose...

3. Photo-taking are only allowed before and after the class, but NOT during the class.

915, i saw tat pillow b4...tink might not be be useful for babies who can flip liao...a bit eerie l though...

bear/pinkzebra, type wrongly...it is 8.30am this morning...haha

hui, yesterday jovial smile at me leh....but his mood like not very gd huh...better still better than my crying baby...

Hui,
I made an appointment for her to see a respiratory specialist at KKH private clinic.

Peck,
aiyo eh.
Ya lor. bo bian Lah. gotto be very careful with her now. i have kept all her fury friends.

915, heehee.. i think i saw u also.. wanted to go over also then got distracted by something then wanna find you but cannot find le.. heehee.. ok ok.. must rem to wear sock!! hmmm... then i will also park mr rina outside for the 2nd half... hee..

whoa...gals, today we have 5 archives already!! scary man..

bbfactory, if there's shopping center near the hotel tha u are having the seminar, maybe u can express at the nursing rooms there...for storage, guess u have to tell the hotel staff to store for u...bo bian...unless u have a fridge to go with u...

glayz, seems like many pple noticed the "line" kekekke...anyways, today u have more than 100 posts ah? can la...sure can hit 10k before yr end...maybe u shd say u wanna hit 10k before xmas!! hahha

powerpuffs, yesterday athan was also happy to see the collage too, he was like kicking his legs when he saw it...

ros, u really can sleep leh!! peifu...amadeus not hungry eh??

rina, only one parent can go into the kindermusik class...enjoy ur class on sunday...maybe u all can see char and caitlyn as their class starts at 12...so when u all come out, they go in...anyways, be prepared for sng arms again...hahhaha :p

Sporty
*sobs*

No la...not so ambitious la... by end 2007 to hit 10k will do..... xmas will be busy...amy not be online...
then again this thread may quiet down after the bash lor...so maybe not so much posting as today

divamama, CGW uses 1.245, it's just a pre-determined factor for calculating freight charges to determine if ur purchase will kanna GST, tis is not e actual shipping fees, will oni know e shipping fees aft it's shipped to u at ur plc, based on US$8.50 for base charge, US$5 for 1st 2kgs & US$3 for subsequent kgs.

whereas for vpost, it's amount purchased in (US$ x exch rate) + actual international shipping fees. well, if it's based on est actual wt of 2.5kg, then it's alright. i am just concerned tt if e items will be sent in big bag or worse still, a box, then if vol wt is higher than actual wt, they'll take vol wt. to avoid GST, e vol wt of e package must be less than 4kg. if it's sent in plastic bag, e measurement of e dimension is v.subjective, depending on how e person measures. i've experienced tt vpost measurement is a bit more, & for tt, can kanna 1.5-2kg extra.

at tis pt of time, can't tell whether vpost or CGW is cheaper.

based on past sprees, i'll push at max USD210 aft applying all e discount codes. if u c e spree organisers in e spree sect, most cap btwn USD200-220. might be risky if u wanna exceed USD220. can negotiate to waive off e domestic shipping fees?

sorry for all e trouble, i'm highlighting my concerns as am worried tt we might kanna GST.

sporty, type wrongly la...it is this morning 8.30am....yesterday 8.30pm havent reach home lor...hahaha...tink glayz will hit the 10k by this week lor if the trend continues...

Peck,
i forget liao leh.. Coz Wee ordered form internet..20+ pound i think..

Ros,
he abit shy shy.. u know he go out dunwan drink milk wan leh..like "sheng xian"..

Leobaby,
oh.. ur bb keep coughing?

like that hor, i also wanna park Mr Peck outside for 2nd session then we mummy can chat while waiting for them hee

Hui,
PD nv suck th phlegm for her. he let her puff dunno simi gas to open up her airway. amazingly her cough subsided by 80%. but still got abit of phlegm. i think she's wheezing. cause sometimes can feel her phlegm 1 lei.

glayz, see...everyone have faith in u la...hahhaha

ros, wow...i thot KO from 830pm....tha's 16 hrs lor...

rina, the pic collage of the bbs...the one with the tee shirt...