(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

the fresh one is ok, i tried before too. Frozen one got oily smell, drink liao will puke...

calling dryper..need your sizing for kimono

calling sy...need your sizing for kimono

peck, urs is a boy right?

bbfactory, yalor..bobian leh, then how...but I always act like damn cool when i give to the staff. And just say," can you put this in the fridge please?" I avoid saying MILK...

i'm interested
KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 13 Jan 08 - cfmed
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10

Ladies, need to cfm the Kindermusik Trial on 13 Jan 08 as my mum is having her 70th Birthday celebration on 6 Jan 08.

Anyone else? Pls indicate your interest below by 10 Dec, today.

Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (13th Jan ok)
3. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
4. Sha Sha, Jayda(both dates ok)
5. Mummy Tang, Megan (ok both dates)
6. sy, leccia (ok both dates)
7. Glayz, Shane (ok with 13Jan)
8. Elaine , Dylan ( 13th preferred)
9. mei2, Ayden
10.Hui, Jovial

divamama, how many sets do u hv now? i advise to keep to max 10 sets.

fyi, CGW calculates diff fr vpost for determining GST.

CGW is amount purchased x exch rate x 1.245 (pre determined factor for international freight charges & insurance), so if u wanna use CGW, 10 sets aredi USD210 x 1.5 exch rate (assuming tt tis is e rate used) x 1.245 = SGD392++.

jen,
when do we have to pay for the Kindermusik Trial?
i'll be away from 13-19dec. hence would like to transfer to you tonight.
can you send me your account for payment?

rina, wat gave u e impression tt buying clothing is better to use vpost? not true hor... if e purchase is bulky or heavy, rgdless of wat items, CGW shipping is cheaper. e.g. e recent GAP & BB Mall, we wld hv pay lesser shipping fees if i've chosen CGW.

harloe mummies

cary thx for taking d lead for tis committe too...

ken-ma
hb n myself oso v impressed w kendrick... tinking when emmanuel will start crawling heehee... but when he starts probly we prefer he din hahaaa

gladyz
realise u lost weight too... din c u zao gen.. but happen to view fm ur back tt your jeans quite loose heehee...

my hb paste d collage on emmanuel's wardrobe... whenever emmanuel c d pic he so happy tt he like talking to all d bbs... hahhaaha

pooh
congrats!!

bear
ya d cake is fm DINO. their juz open d outlet at thomson plaza...

gals
whr is aquamarine? mite b able to join u ladies tis thu...

en-ma, noted. That's the going to zoo set with brown corduroy pants in 18-24 mths.

Jen, now got 11 sets. Now domestic shipping I managed to reduce to USD1 per set. Oh, must still multiply by 1.245 ar. Then I use vpost cheaper liao.
USD21 X 11 X 1.5 = $346.5
vpost estimated to be $36.14 = 382.64

divamama, yup mine is a boy

Powerpuffs, I've made a reservation from 6.30pm onwards but I have yet to confirm the number of attendees yet. So you can come anytime after 6.30pm

hi divamama..in time to change the size to 12-18mths?

Hi powerpuff..
ya, when they start to crawl, u would regret ur wish of them to start crawling soon... cos u will be busy chasing after them...

hi 915..
saw this somewhere before... picture not so eerie lah...but if u use halfway, the fingers start to tap around, dan its eerie lor...kekeke....looks like a good teething toy though....

pinkzebra
Me dun wan to buy la
But I visualise some one use it...then halfway it start tapping.... YUCKS... scary lor

pinkzebra, ur baby will sure recognise ur smell w/o recognising ur touch ..hehhe

ken-ma...fingers start to tap...u very imaginative leh...

i dun think i will buy too ..at first when i got the mail, i tot was 2 broken hands...

bear, i think it will be cute if they are in pink ..heheh...btw i din know mr bear and my hubby are from ex-colleagues from same co...small world leh...

glayz...i was reading back on the archives...about ur peek-a-boo, i also saw it from right across the other end of the function room leh...hee heee..

bbfactory, really ah? u mean this pairs of hands are sold here?? eee...after ken-ma's errie description, i also visulalising it tapping...maybe it will start snapping its fingers when u switch on the music...hahahha

hui,
jovial looks so cute! forever smiling ah? ash love to frown these days. you brought him to the doc already?

i think i saw this in 1 of the shops in singapore. darn where's that placE? i think at robinsons or suntec.

*gasp*

Guess what...
I post a hundred more post just today!!!!

*gasp*

My first post of the day was #9615!!!!

glayz, i dun have eagle eye lah, but ur 'long gang' very deep....hehehhe *wink*

bear, of ya...my hb was telling me that ur hb from same poly, but i never seen him before...,maybe because they were in engineering kwa...

915, I think the pillow is only good for babies around 1-2 months old who cannot move... I cannot imagine using it now. My girl will probably just take it and chew it up or throw it all over the cot. I saw it in Robinsons before, I think around $35.