(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

glayz,
Air UP HERE is much FRESHER too, u sure U dun want to try???

Phy
Think is the ex ex P jab...
Pneonimocial??? dunno how to spell la

Vendy
No I am fine...hot air rises by the way...and cool air sinks...So i think u are taking in all the exhuast air lor

glayz, think vendy and lizardess can lift u up la...now u so light liao...lol :p

cary, hopefully u can be less bz...hehehe

lizardess, ahemmmm...thks HOR!!

vicma, cary,
you're most welcome
my parents are very happy yesterday
they've been anticipating for it, equally as excited as us haha..

cary,
hmmm... let's not think otherwise huh, that pic of Ian and Xavier shows brotherly love
hehe.. my hub says, male bonding *LOL*

shannen,
you see the growing number of suitors for your gal anot? don't forget my queue is no.2 after Athan hor hahahha...

Vendy, you super funny hor? What air up there fresher? Air up there hotter ah...hot air rises. As long as you and Lizardess don't anyhow fart, the air down here will be as fresh and cooler too!

Cary, okie..if you can managed to convince Joshua to let you carry, I will let Mr Bear go. Hahaha...I am sure Mr Bear will be so happy that you all appreciate his shooting skill leh. But since 'xun2 zhong4 yao1 qiu2' then I boh bian have to let go my love lor...hahaha...

pinkz, i received your sms, by the time you msg me, i sleep liao!! too tired lah now whole body aching... no mood to work some more

Sporty
But my weight is more than double what their bbs add up leh....
U think so highly of them har....
Even my hb cannot lift me up lor...LOL

pinkzebra, think shannen can start giving out application forms for applying to be her SIL...hahahha :p

bear, ur anyhow fart...very funny...almost laughed out loudly...

glayz, err...ur hb so "slim" ... of cuz cannot lift u up la...heheh

Pinkzebra, you number 2 meh? Not my Joshua huh?So my Joshua is no. 3 lah? Wah seh...my Joshua smaller size so no choice be no. 3

glayz, i tink both lizardess & vendy combined their strengths sure can lift u up. agree w sporty, ur hb so thin, how to lift u up.

phy,
yeah u typed 3in1
so it's 6in1 huh... xavier ok with 6in1, no lump nothing. but i think it shdn't be a biggie, my PD did mention that the swell will subside in the next couple of days.

sporty,
haha..so serious ah? must send resume for screening anot? *LOL*

Bear,
queue no3 better than no4 leh... hehe I think Reanne very spoilt for choices now haha :p

bear, size matters ah??? then xavier will be #1 liao...lol :p

pinkzebra, resume ah? tha one have to ask shannen whether she need or not bo? actually their resumes shd be the same la...everyday eat, drink milk, eat cereal, shit, play and sleep...lol :p

phy, i din even know u r at the baby bash lo!! Too many ppl already. We meet at the next gathering ok. Also wanted to see u in person.

hui, i din see u also. If not we can talk abit on Liv matters.

leobaby, U R RIGHT!! VERY NOISY!! Worse is Alvin keep playing twinkle little stars using the music notes lo! Then ask me to listen!!! FAINT!! He is more excited than Mikko. haha

sweet, r u at the baby bash? I din see u also.

sporty, hope can talk to you more.

cary, the way u sling your baby like very experience lo!!! Must learn from u.

glayz, u talk as if you r very fat but u r not lo!! U r pettie la.. Like that cute ma!!

vendy, not easy to keep carry your girl hoh.. U even show me your hand is shaking when u eating that time. Poor girl...

Jen, CGW cheaper ar. can help me calculate? No, I don't hv account. The kimono set is 1/2 lb per set.

phy, ok check later. noted on change of pants to dark brown

peck, noted on size.

redrain,

Yes, too many people!

Pink,
Aiyo, I so blur. 6 in 1 I type 3 in 1. keke

Glayz,
All her jabs are ex hor. Dunno is it my PD or what. The last 6 in 1 jab cost me $160.50! BURN BIG HOLE IN POCKET man!

Me and HB discussed, not giving her the prevnar job la. She everyday stays at home with maid n me. Think if she falls ill will be bcos I bring home the virus from my kids!

redrain and phy ... aiyoh! the purpose of me doing the introduction speech yesterday was to let all of you know who is who! (cos based on all previous gatherings, some mummies are too shy to approach one another) ... and now you all still dun know who is who ... very sad

sporty, bear,
i dun deny Xavier is really big.. he got mistaken as a 8mo baby *faint* hmmm.. maybe Reanne like big boys to protect her *LOL*

yalor...sometime i heard people say that he look older/mature then his age, hmm i dont like lor but to think that as long as he is healthy can liao

Sporty, whether size matters or not must ask Reanne lor. This kind of thing is individual preference mah.

Pinkzebra, how come you didn't wear the pink watch to show us huh? I was looking forward to seeing it leh.

Glayz, I have to agree that you are not fat leh.

Oh yah, where did the committee get the cake from huh? Very nice leh...too many mummies around the cake liao so I didn't get to see the box.

divamama, ea set 1/2lb, so 10 sets will be 5lb, abt 2.3kg. if based on actual wt, assuming not sharing e base charge.

vpost: - S$13.24 (base charge) + 2.3 x S$9.16 = S$34.31
CGW: - US$8.5 (base charge) + 2 x US$5 (1st 2kgs) + 1 x US$3 (subsequent kg; CGW rounds up to e nearest kg) = US$21.50 x 1.5 exch rate = S$32.25

hv to depend how's e items being sent out. if vol wt is heavier, e shipping will be based on vol wt. i've posted some learning pts abt spreeing on my blog (e one tt u previously need invitation to access), u can go & read more.

bear,
told ya mah... i scared scratch Xavier mah... *wink* hee so no wear mah.... *wink*

powerpuff got the yummy cake from DINO, the shop is situated along thomson road, and another branch inside thomson plaza. their prune cheesecake is to die for

Pinkzebra, yah yah...you scared all the mummies see already walk back to pull their hb's ear then all hbs come ah bish your hb rite?

The cake really yummy lor. I still went back to steal another slice when I see no one interested already.

I am surprised almost all the food were gone leh. When I still feel like eating later on then I see all the empty trays.

divamama, CGW requires DBS/POSB cards & need to wait for DBS to send u e pkg b4 u can register an acct. if u need help, can send e kimono sets to my CGW acct if u can't get ur acct set-up on time.

pinkzebra, where inside Thomson Plaza, I dun remember they have a branch inside? Maybe I blurr and missed it. Their prune cheesecake is very good.... also the cakes are reasonable... not so expensive kind.

phy, hehehehhe ... ya, was telling some of the gals that I really need a microphone or a loud hailer cos it's so hard to get everyone's attention. Maybe the 1 year old bash committee can take that into consideration?

Talking about the 1 year old bash ... think sporty and me need to take a break from organising liao (we started the first one since last Dec when we were all just into our 2nd tri!) ... so we will pass the baton to some other mummies here
you all can start your votes for the new chairperson kekekekkeke ....

Bear,
hahaha... =p psst... I saw your nice set of "Bear" watch too leh *knudge* jubilee strap one izzit?

Mich,
The branch at thomson plaza is newly opened.. think couple of mths back only. It's beside Prosperous Kitchen.

btw, did you receive my PM?

redrain, yup i was there! sitting quite near the bumper mats, was in black halter top and pink 3/4 pants.

bear, i also ask pinkzebra how come didnt wear her watch! hahaha

pinkzebra, yup I replied you to say I'll take the t-shirt and collage
so the t-shirt has Joy's name printed on it? Oh besides the chinese restaurant... hmm... I think I really never open my eyes to see lor.

I'm backie from lunch..

Redrain,
i saw u!haha..Liv matter u shld talk to Wee

Vic-ma,
paisei leh.. u beside me but so near and yet so far we didnt have chance to talk

Cary,
Thanks..will wait paitently for the pics

jen, dun think glayz went for lunch la...her lunch at 130pm...

pinkzebra, then i better beef athan up to "compete" with xavier then...lol :p

bear, i saw ur bear family watch also...very striking!!

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 13 Jan 08 - cfmed
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10

Ladies, need to cfm the Kindermusik Trial on 13 Jan 08 as my mum is having her 70th Birthday celebration on 6 Jan 08.

Anyone else? Pls indicate your interest below by 10 Dec, today.

Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (13th Jan ok)
3. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
4. Sha Sha, Jayda(both dates ok)
5. Mummy Tang, Megan (ok both dates)
6. sy, leccia (ok both dates)
7. Glayz, Shane (ok with 13Jan)
8. Elaine , Dylan ( 13th preferred)

Still got 2 more vacancies? Anyone else keen? Pls let me know by today. Thanks.

Piangzzz....

I was drowned in the pool of archieves that you gals have created since last nite...keke...

Hi divamama...just saw ur posting...pls leave a slot for me for batch 2,can?

Hi Jang...
hehe...ya... dun put baby in jumperoo for too long...otherwise he will be bouncing all the time..keke...