(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

j&mum, dun tink i can be successful in hand expressing.

dryper, never mind, at least u got it fr kiddy palace, at least ur trip there not wasted.

j&mum, really huh.... i will try to express tomorrow. thanks for the link... reading it now...

jen, my gal got bite, now my boy also biting. you can try to tell in a firm voice and said tt you are pain. hopefully bb understand. another method is, when bb bite dun pull out instead push bb mouth and face towards ur breast, bb cannot breathe, bb will release the nipple. once they got teeth, it is very painful when they bite. tt time my gal bite me when she was 8 months. i was so in pain, i give a slap on her face and refuse to feed/hold her for 1 hr... after tt no prob alr... but try not to do tt lah... hee hee...

Ladies with dark underarms like me

FYI... wikilala the much rave abt products from nu ren wo zui da to whiten is here in SASA...

Alamak...forget to buy the peeling wash..think I need to chiong to sasa one day...

dryper, oh... not to pull out huh? tink it's natural reaction to pull out. i did say in a firm voice "no, can't bite mummy's nipple as it's very painful" but tink he too young to understand. maybe i tried ur method of pushing bb mouth & face towards my breast nxt time. i saw fr a prog, e mother pinched her bb back whenever bb bites, aft a few times, bb realised it & stop biting.

glayz, is it? cos tat time i asked the GP and he mentioned tat as long as never give seafood especially with shell one...then its ok not to jab hep A so soon lor...

jen/bear, i also went to compass point jus now but afternoon time...bought a FP learning table for Amadeus as christmas present...hee hee..

dryper, yup! i din waste my trip, damage for e day $103+.

sng, so did u go metro too? as usual, din c size 4. in fact, i oni c some size 1 & quite a bit of size 3.

dryper, i can understand how painful it is..cos last time when I tried to latch amadeus when he is only a few weeks old, he bite me and it is so painful lor...

ros, oh... u went in afternoon? tt time, jake napping & i biz w e loots packing. speaking of tt, i haven't resumed my packing, too adicted to e forum liao. or shall i say... i need to post more so tt i can win glayz. wahaha...

jen, yup try out the push method... usually they will let go...

hmmm i thot hep B is for shell seafoods. hep A for contaminated food of any kind.

dryper: don't mention...
heee... Jia you ah...

ros, when i read the poster, that is what was written for hep A, they show a gal with all her favourite foods like burgers, coke and fries and said that we need to jab our kids hep A if not our kids will get it from their favourite food.

enjoying my supper now before i go KO...

xtine, aiyo...sore throat ah...better dun eat fried stuffs tom hor...

bear, soak joshua in oil lor... :p

dryper, there's always the next time or the one yr bb bash...u better get well soon...after advanced member is senior member...tha's why glayz aims to be!

jen, seems like u have a fruitful trip to metro sale...

glayz, why stranger anxiety? shane cried at the tim sum place?

j&mum, handexpress?? *clap clap*...li hai leh...i still cant do it la...maybe will try if got blocked ducts...

ros, fp learning table is good...kekeke...still rem how caitlyn went all sorts of way to get one for me...hahah

ros, if i dun KO together w jake, i dun sleep tt early. ON & GAP sprees, was waiting for their xmas sale, hope they hv 1 soon.

dryper, ok... will try e push out method. tink aft advance member is senior member bah.

sporty, yup... bought 2 FP toys for jake, told hb 1 as 6mths old pressie & e other as xmas pressie... actually, it's my excuses to get both! wahaha...

sporty, oh...same huh...hee hee..then I didnt waste my moni since u say it's gd...scare wait amadeus not interested...

another 24 hrs to go...cant wait man...wanting to c all cute babies and not forgetting mummies...

Jen, I was at Metro arond 6plus till early 7pm.I guess we were both too busy snapping the sale item till didn't notice anyone familiar.

Glayz, eerr...I was at Vivo this afternoon too. But too bad I dunno how you look like.

dryper, dun worry la...6 mths will pass by easily...kekke

jen, which FP toys u bought?

bear, no leh...never tried soaking oil but got let him soak in frozen ebm ... does tha count?? hahha

ros, its caitlyn who said its good and tha time she went all out to get for me...think there was a 30% discount...kekke...

sporty: am watching *lian ren* now.. u watch this b4? Quite nice show but i heard the ending very sad lor...

oh.. u can try hand express too..
aiya, btw i've crazed for moment, then after awhile I'll feel sian le..

j & mum, think my sis have tha dvd...i haven got time to borrow from her and watch leh...sad ending again eh?? quite typical ending of korean dramas,...kkeke

Sporty,
Thanks..a surprise from Wee for my birthday..bluff me say meet fren to Char ren zi jia to celebrate my birthday in the end am shock he bring me to Yew Kuang! coz i nvr do hair and no make up @ all!haha!

jen, oh...tha's the pots and pans one...rem i saw it before...

hui, nevermind la...natural = beauty ... and u looked great in the pics...

sporty, e other toy is those shape sorter w e snail one, can't find e pic.

e previous sale, i got e walker-to-wagon http://www.fisher-price.com/fp.aspx?st=2341&e=detail&pcat=bubrilliant&pid=38606. tis is e oni bigger toy tt we gotten cos i'll be renting those toys tt req storage space instead.

for dec, renting tis one fr rent-a-toy, still waiting for them to contact me for delivery, 1wk liao... still haven't delivered.

1113317.jpg

for jan 08, reserved e learn & groove activity stn fr another comp.

like tt, every mth can hv different toy.

hui, very nice pics. how much was e package? can consider when jake is 1yo.

ros, haha... cos i'm counting down mah!!!

back.. just finished the show... Really good show!!! I find that man quite manz kind...

jen: how much is the rental fee for that toy?

j&mum, $40.80 for 1mth. but seems like dec is a bad mth to rent toy, e person told me due festive season, they rcvd a lot of order, so there'll be delay.

wow! 6mths bb bash is today!
Cant wait to see all of you later..

just back from JB... now like zombie yet still need to pump.. yawn :eek: