(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

peck, ok noted liao.

jen, erm..i try my best ok, cos if other mummies tell me earlier then i hv to give them the slot liao. If reli cannot, then we do batch 2 cos still got a few mummies haven't revert too.

just managed to hong jake to sleep.

powermama, last 6in1 jab for kai? hope no fever for him. wah... 75th percentile, jake is oni 25th percentile. i hv decided whether to top up for e lappy.

divamama, oh! ok, i try to let u know soon cos today gonna a biz day for me. btw, do u know how they ship, as to whether it's shipped in a box?

jen, paiseh leh...but i'm sure other gals will be more than happy to help u out to get their loots...heheh...today must be a bz day for u sortin out the loots...xin ku le!

powermama, good tha kai have good stats
hopefully no fever so tha he gets to enjoy tom's bash

powermama, not bad...quite a nice show but definitely have a part II... yesterday was quite funny, i had a "blind date" with my hb cuz i told him i might be late for the show becuz of my work and i dun want him to miss the beginning of the show...so we each got our own ticket and supposed to "meet" inside the cinema instead! hahhaha...so what's kai's height and weight now?

sporty, no need paiseh. i opened up e box. *faint* it came w hangers!!! no wonder e box so big & heavy! then it's not individually wrapped or wrapped in package, can't imagine if it rains during domestic & international shipping, it'll be soak!!!

powermama, yup... biz day, going to hv breakfast cum lunch, then feed jake cereal, sort out e bb mall loots, chiong to metro for e 20% sales later tonite. hb aso not free, gotten him involved in my loots distribution, & got another task for him... to collect a high chair fr a colic whose giving it to me, like tt, i can hv 1 at hme & 1 at SIL's plc.

jen, ya...bbmall stuffs comes with hangers one...tha time i ordered also like tha...the box really take up alot of space!!

powermama, kai's of good weight
wow, tom really celebrate 6mth BASH for kai..

no time to sort out e loots yet!!! just prepared cereals & warming up some apple puree fr e HT apple food jar.

peck, yup... biz day

sporty, if w/out e hangers, e box wld be smaller, then shipping will be cheaper.

hey ladies... my body system is down with infection... so cannot go for the birthday bash liao.... SOB SOB SOB...

glayz, can help me collect my baby t-shirt for me? when i meet you to pass your items, i collect from you. can? let me know...

hui, no email leh... hmm hmm or did you forgot to send again? hee hee

. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed

8. glayz
9. qiuling - confirmed
10. jen
11. sy

12. jang (tbc)
13. Caitlyn (tbc)
14. xtine (tbc)
15. SNG mummy (tbc)
16. Mummy Tang (tbc)
17. pinkzebra (tbc)

pls confirm ur attendance pls so tha we can confirm the reservations...thanks

allo allooooo

BB Bash is just TOMOLO
wooohoohooo
so excited!!!!!!

jen,
don't worry i'm sure will have many hands to help u with those loots hehe..

Brought Xavier for his 3rd jab of 6in1 and prevnar today. Hee.. tot still need to take the Rotavirus, then realised that only need 2 doses of it only
Oh.. and he's weighing at a hefty 9.2kg! *faint* Next assessment review will be at his 9th month.

Any of you considering to get your baby to take the Hep A jab after clearance of all those hokeypokey 6in1/ 5in1 and prevnar? Hep A is optional tho' and was told that will require 2 jabs, once at 12mth and the other at 15mth or 18mth, depend on your PD's recc.

He's doing so far so good, no sign of fever, just more cranky that's all. crossing my fingers and toes that he'll be fine... so glad he's now snoozing away, and I can do my stuff now

ETA: sheesh! just finish typing that smiley face, he let out a cry! *dang!*

afternoon ladies ,
busy the whole monrning and catching the last few pages of messages ..
Jen , thank you so much.. will get your coffee tomorrow

Went toy a rus yesterday and bought buggy car for Zac that cost 79.95 , then UOB card claim the points can still set off 30 dollars .. so shiok! so buy somemore toys and spend around 150 this time .. am gg to spread the toys out to give him as little presents .. hehe ..
Glayz ,
The set of Read / Write and 3 phonics book sale at toyarus at 199 .. still more exp then US .. but the box not big .. quite small .. think the website a bit misleading .. i saw the read/ write sys on sale too 79.90 ... Dryerbaby spree si 60 odd still cheaper.. haha ..
i miss the spree for the books so am asking friends to help me buy when they reach US tomorrow .. hehe .. hopefully still have stock .
am buying the touch pad system for zac too .. cost US24.95.. hmm .. heavy investment ..haha .
Tmorrow meeting u gals at the bb bash

Sweet ,
Thank u for the lobang .. call pediaoptix just now .. and their appt for free cheackup quite packed already cos this is teh last month of promo .. so for mummies who have not called .. better call 96777595 now ..

fell asleep while hong jake to nap. woke up... realised i haven't started sorting out e loots.

qiuling, saw earlier tt u wanna go for kindermusik, u still keen?

Aquamarine on 13 Dec

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed

8. glayz
9. qiuling - confirmed
10. jen - can oni cfm nearer e date
11. sy

12. jang (tbc)
13. Caitlyn (tbc)
14. xtine (tbc)
15. SNG mummy (tbc)
16. Mummy Tang (tbc)
17. pinkzebra (tbc)

Hi...

Jen, xin ku ni le. Thanks alot!

BTW, any mummies here has spare mother's milk tea to let go? I still have 2 more weeks to hit my 6 mths.

Sorry to intrude, as i cannot post under the WTS thread due to some forum rules, thus choose to post here as this thread has got one of the top 3 most 'POSTS' for 2007 moms

I am a Feb mommy, and i have a MANGO dress for sale.

Reason being, it is one size too big for me. i thought that after washing, it will shrink and fit me...but it did not...hmmm...

This dress is under the Winter'07 collection and some of the MANGO boutiques are still carrying it.

Retail price is SGD 75.
I am willing to let go at SGD 50.
Dress size - L

This dress has been washed once, but NOT worn out and jalan jalan before.

If you or any of your friends are interested, pls email me at [email protected]

1113099.jpg
1113100.jpg

half-time break, going for dinner liao... haha... e stuff so cute, but i wonder for those bbs who r growing fast, will it be small if ordered just nice? hmm...

jen, the kimono set shipped without box, just flat packed in a bag. I will request for it to be individually wrapped in plastic for our orders so that I won't get all mixed up.

dryper, oh no...u cant join us tom...
hope u get well soon...

pinkzebra, xavier's of good weight!! wow...impressive!!i shd be bringing athan for the prevnar jab later this mth...

jen, hope u can finish packing by tonite...jia you jia you..

Aquamarine on 13 Dec

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed
8. qiuling - confirmed

9. glayz
10.sy

11. jen - can oni cfm nearer e date
12. jang (tbc)
13. Caitlyn (tbc)
14. xtine (tbc)
15. SNG mummy (tbc)
16. Mummy Tang (tbc)
17. pinkzebra (tbc)

Jen, thanks for the effort... see ya tml.. sure will hv lots of hand to help u there

Think 13 dec got to miss out liao.. throat had nt been well & going worse.. u gals enjoy!

Aquamarine on 13 Dec

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed
8. qiuling - confirmed

9. glayz
10.sy

12. jang (tbc)
13. Caitlyn (tbc)
14. SNG mummy (tbc)
15. Mummy Tang (tbc)
16. pinkzebra (tbc)

Dryper
Can can no prob...

Jen
I will collect on dryper behalf

Aquamarine on 13 Dec

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed
8. qiuling - confirmed

9. glayz -should be able to
10.sy

12. jang (tbc)
13. Caitlyn (tbc)
14. SNG mummy (tbc)
15. Mummy Tang (tbc)
16. pinkzebra (tbc)

pinkzebra, wow, xavier is also another heavyweight baby...kekeke...think he is the 3rd most heaviest baby in this forum...actually if u don intend to let him take those shell food like clams, d no need to take the hep A lor...

dryper, hope u get well soon..take care...

ros
U ARE WRONG
Hep A is from contaminated food...but may not nesscessary be sheel food...sheel food one is Hep b..
Hep A..if u intend to bring A to those poorer country..the condition of the water use and blah...may spread hep A

Whey, those of you whose baby is the top 3 hor...you all feed your baby with stone huh? How to feed one huh? Can teach me? I also want my Joshua to grow bigger leh.

Dryper
No prob la....
If can..i mon collect my stuff from u also??
Think the stuff kind of heavy..so i collect from ur house straight ok.. unless u dun mind to lug them to mrt staion

Diva
Can give me ur acct number again??
I tt amt to u...

Think I also get 18-24mths... keep until fa-mei...wahahaaahahahhahaha

went to compass pt for dinner & then shop at metro, stocked up breast pads & bought 2 FP toys, came back, fed jake & made him sleep. now, then got time... take a break b4 i kai gong again. haha...

divamama, i c... u ask me for tml's addr, sorry... was biz sorting out bb mall stuff, email u later, can?

sporty, hv to finish packing by tonite so tt can pass to u all tml.

xtine, hope ur throat recovers soon.

glayz, tink dryper refers to e 6mths bb bash tee & photo collage, not e bb mall loots. anyway, can collect fr any of e commitee members tml.

jen
Oh I see
I blur la
I also dunno who ordering what...wahahahaaha

Me so excited... after signing the MOL contract...getting a NEW desktop soon...
And i bought a Gap skirt for mei mei..... it was OOS on Gap webby...eyeing for it...then before any price reduction...all GONE...

By the way... Gap has a 30% sale at the outlets

Jen
must CHIONG!!!
Aiming for 10k post before 2008...wahahahahahahhahahahahahhaahahahhahahahahaha

And saw the 2 pcs of Tee I bought from ur spree last time..it cost $35!!!! even with 30% off... it still like $21

SO SO SO SO SO HAPPY!!!!!

I want to faint liao!!!

Went to Vivo for dim sum...
Then hb let Shane take this carrot stick to bite on...machiam like teether..me so scare she succeed in biting thru lor....and want to snatch... then hor hb was like..AIYA NEVERMIND LA

Anyway..Shane cry big time today...due to stranger aniexty...

went to metro just now... so many people. wanted to get pigeon breastpad but left with one box. so i went to kiddy palace and see if got offer or not. thank goodness got offer $8 so go and get 6 boxes to stock up... kekekekkee

hi ladies... so excited about tomorrow.. Must be good fun ya...

dryperbaby: i've learnt new way in BF... haha.. now i tried hand expressed and it's quite good.. so now i don't bring my pump to work anymore...

bear, did we miss ea other?

glayz, then i must CHIONG too!!! me aim to hit 2k post before u. wahaha... so happy??? i going to do another ON/GAP sprees, hoping tt come near xmas, they going to hv great sales.

dryper, u went causeway pt metro? compass pt still hv quite a few boxes, i bought 5!!!

j&mum, u hand expressed now??? easy? i still dunno how to hand express.

sng, u reading e forum? am i supposed to be getting 2 boxes of breastpad fr u too?

dryper, i asked u hor... since u bfeed for so long b4, u experience being bitten b4 when bb teething? how to prevent huh?

dryperbaby: get letdown very fast... U see, i used to think my PIS advance the best... Tried with hand and I feel the diff...

but 1 thing is, very tired lor the hand...

eh.. plus point is although tired, we will have nice tone arms in no time... wahahaaaaaaaaaaa...