(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Pinzebra- i think becos u r worrying abt ur hubby will kana bashed .. tt y cant think hehe

redrain - my sis cumin with mi this sun.

sporty,
u caught me! =p yes i am very soak in the year end mood. that's y u can see me very often here these days *LOL* ---oops i did it again =p

sha sha,
haha.. yeah lor how huh? should I hide him in the closet hehehe... =p

Pinkzebra- ask Mr PINK to camouflage himself tt day. maybe wear Pink panther costume.. to entertain those papas... maybe this will help abit...

wow All going off!

Me popping by, later got to go inlaws place to makan.

Aiya, u all want to see Mr PinkZ uh? I see him almost everyweek with Pink, keke? Mebbe u all can take queue no and slowly intro ur HB to Mr PinkZ?

Redrain,

Got down ur email. Will post tonight

Cary,
Really they have to wear tag? Then can u add their REAL name below in BIG Font, the nick small font?

rina
my hb last time super funny...saw me change bedsheet will think its XXX time...he tot that is a cue la...
But its is JUST a habit lor..i change bedsheet every THUR

Leobaby
U cannot use TAXI DRIVER... Onli me allow to use ok...

redrain,
np. tommorrow last day to redeem ah. what time u going taka on sat?

glayz,
lol. then mine is cab driver. hehe.

OK TV TIME.

Glayz, why must u change bedsheets every Thurday, preparing for weekend huh? keke ;-p

I finally buay tahan, ordered the kimono sets directly from States...using vpost, i can't wait for spree, DIY this time.

hello everyone..

aiyo. while u all are having fun, i am lost in the world of meetings and buried under all the paperwork!

wait.. i now need to find time go read the archives

Divamama
becos My boi coming home on Friday mah...
Then he will sleep with Daddy while me and mei mei sleep in another room

ros
Jie pi..i dunno leh...
But think sng mummy suspect me having it...

leobaby
Still cannot lor...
Ur hb drive cab meh... mine does...wahahahahahaha

leobaby, i just ordered yday..u interested ar? I managed to get the seller to sell at USD 20 per set. She got other fabrics not shown on website.

Divamama
u very bad lor....
know u make me super gian and yet dun include me...kekekekeke....

leobaby
Ya my hb cab driver la.... wahahahahahaha

Calling for Dryper
Vios and amazon arrive??
I need to make payment for shipping asap..scare the $$$ bite me and I spend it...

leobaby, caught u baby some french rompers also leh..kekekeke...actually the kimono really nice lor...see liao also wanna buy..

ros,
wahaha! ya lor. buying as gifts lei. i wanna faint! i got like 3 baby showers on the way! 1 just gave birth today!!

glayz, i got ask leh, nobody replied me, so I go ahead and order lor...u want ar? maybe can join with leobaby, then i help you all order lor...I ordered 3 sets, keke...

hello!
so lost in all the archives.

See some where hubbies will be tagged too for the bb bash? Like mine will be Mr KC? But hor, my hubby not going leh. I am bringing my maid cos hubby in HKG now. So no need tag for her right?

For those going to AquaMarine next thurs, I will see you girls there cos I will be there with my hubby & elder girl too. Wanted to go on Fri but they are full, so going on Thurs instead. Let's pig out tog!!!

Can't wait for sunday party!

Divamama
Me still thinking mah
Then tot u want to organise....
Then in the end...u order liao

Oh ya..I also bought a lot of books...

Wahahahahahaha
Think need to postpone to next month....
I tend to overspend...*faint*

KC
Tag as KC's Maid

ros,
and i just care-off my gf to bring back a set of OOBI dress and bloomer from OZ. redrain just told me someone selling at BP> i dare not see ah. later my heart bleed like glayz

leobaby, i bought these...she can custom make the pants, can choose cotton pants or corduroy or in the same printed material as top..
1110223.jpg

1110224.jpg

1110225.jpg

Ros, did you bring Amadeus to see PD to get cream for his rashes? I can see that his cheeks are still reddish.

leobaby, ya, BBTinz organised the spree for oobi, i bought 2 sets too. Never mind lah, buy liao dun see. Just look at the dresses hapi liao.
I NEVER let my hb know all these, buying clothes and stuff is my jobscope, keke...

peck, yup, that's why i impulsively ordered 3 sets...

glayz, haven arrive, i think should be tomorrow... i see my vpost the items are gone... that means it is going to be send out to me... pls keep your money first for the shipping hor...

bear, yesterday intend to bring him one but raining the whole day n my order for the california baby lotion was here also n today his face better liao leh...so decided to use the lotion 1st n observe...

now i very sad leh, i lose my voice liao... dunno if i will recover by sunday liao... sob sob sob... if haven recover, I CANNOT GO FOR THE BASH!!! SOB SOB SOB SOB :-(

divamama,
U sure can manage to find a lot of lobangs for ya girl. She's so fortunate, always have nice clothes to weawr