(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Now I wonder if Ken-ma was laughing away as she prepares the name tag.

At least Mr Sporty don't sound funny ah.

sharon, i think the dates still not confirmed yet, u can indicate your preference

Wei
Not onli me lor..
I see divamama post on lizardess hb name tag...I laff so loud until my indian colic also look at me with eyebrow raise..

Lucky boss not in same room

ya lor
U still have cheek to say... ask u do OT till next day for us to pang kang together....then u go and take leave

dryper,

transfer liao.
To Account DBS Savings Plus
008-4-035575 Dryper
Amount S$58.70
Transaction Reference 1471012809

hui, bear,
so it's thick rod or rice sack? *LOL*

sha sha,
i'm also laughing in front of my screen.. today everyone so filled with humor huh *LOL* or who just let off the laughing gas? Glayz is that you? *LOL*

Dryper!!!!

The vios and amazon arrive le ma???
and how much har...
So I see see how... today will be big construction for me... wahahhahahahahahaha...
I need to go my bank withdraw $$$ then deposit to POSB then tt to u...long process bo
wahahahahahahahahahahaha

hui, think wee shd be sporting la since he also chat on the thread

glayz, gosh...i'm not blind leh...no need to put the font size so big ba...kekek...i'm ur supporter leh...and u still roar me...sad man... sob sob...

yaya, its me lah, i was the one who say lizardess..:p

started to rain again..now sipping kopi on my bed...shiok...but the clothes cannot dry..sianz..

rina
Ya la
Now buying educational stuff for Sky... make sure he use it GENTLY then can pass down to Shane....

The dryper one all are LEAPFROG lor

my son LOVES leapfrog

Lizardesss,
Thanks. i think i die also will hand carry bacK. ask them wrap properly. hehe.
OKOK. must remember about the hot spring. means what? gotto bring swimsuit ah?

Glayz,
i wanted to buy somemore books ah. dryper say no ah.

wah... u all sure sharp on pang kang... hehehe..

sporty, wash bedroom will give wrong signal ya???

glayz, oic.. he likes? i buying for my niece cos she alway want me to read to her.. hopefully tt will help to entertain her and hopefully she can pass down to jerral... heehee...

leobaby, think ur swimsuit will kena melted if u wear tha to hot spring...u have to go in NAKED...

rina, the wash bedsheet thingy only glayz's hb understand...lol (glayz, HOR!!)

Think tis shld be the updated list..

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 6 or 13 Jan 08 (both Sundays)
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10

Pls indicate your interest below & preferred date. Will fix the class on the most preferred date. For those who have been confirmed with 915's class on 16 dec, pls do not indicate below.

Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (6th Jan)
3. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
4. Sha Sha, Jayda(both dates ok)
5. Mummy Tang, Megan (ok both dates)
6. sy, leccia (ok both dates)
7. Glayz, Shane (ok with both dates..but pls remind me nearer to date..otherwise i go on wrong date AGAIN...)
8. Elaine , Dylan ( 13th preferred)

jen, hope he is better now.

leobaby, hahahahahaha, i box him for you!!! Tell him whose fault to be feima?? All becos bear his favouite daughter la!!! Btw, have you redeem your huggis toy? Wanna go this sat?

rina, tha one u have to ask glayz whether is it a signal...haha

pinkzebra, can sense ur yr end mood liao...cuz ur every post will end with "LOL"....kekkee