(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

J& mum ,
Your boy look so ang moh and handsome
i am a PE teacher but yet to complete any marathon .haha.. so pei fu ni

bb factory ,
me also use desitin.. cos all other brands will have nappy rash .. even the mustela brand i tried also have .
Pinkzebra ,
u getting us excited .. haha countdown 5 days

Qiuling......
I just ATE prima deli CHOCOLATE cake on 29Nov...
And my mum... Sky and the other 2 rascals also ate...
I am SO GUILTY when the news are on air as I am the one who BOUGHT the cake as Prima cakes are the most YUMMY....

Qiuling
FYI... the leapfrog bundle is REALLY huge...
Think may have problem STUFFING into baggage....

redrain,
it's Phy_o not me ;)

I see those tees and collage i felt so happy haha... can't wait to see all the babies in their tees hee

J&Mum, Javier has lots of hair!! esp when he just shave at 4th month, now so thick liao.. hehe

pinkzebra, woo very exciting indeed!
looking forward to meeting all parents & babies!

bear, so far trishelle able to wake up and lay there quietly and play with her fingers for awhile but sometimes she does cry immediately when she wakes up, but usually when she sees us, she will quieten down liao. if joshua cries with eyes closed, most likely is nightmare

Aiyo .. Glad that u okay if not more guilty ...... think it is the butter ingredient .. heng .. read the news this morning and get a shock .

Bear,

YES! the steak is AWESOME! and the doneness is so perfect ;) I love the crabcake and the fresh oysters on half too!*haven*

Service and ambience is great too ;)

hee.. I shall post it on my blog soon ;)

Morning everyone!

Ne confess, ever since came back from HK, been very lazy to check mail. Went to work one day, went for weddings the next day, Sunday went marathon with baby, Monday went injection with baby. After 4 days, I've finally rested enough! keke!

yesterday i brought Zac for his virgin Swim and the instance he is in the water , he cried .. haha .. so loud that i have to carry him back .. dress him and waited for a while before my 2nd attempt to bring him down again.. this time he cried even louder and non-stop that i just towel him and get the "pool" sight out of his eyes.. he cry till So pathetic.. and even at night , he "jump up " 8 times because of the fright ... hmm ... think the pool is not suitable for him .. First time...

pinkzebra, i'm excited too...sounds like u had a great time last nite :p kekkee

sy, think latched too much over the weekend and only get to pump 3 days in the day, tha's why kena stucked and got blocked ducts...

redrain, its phy who juz came back from HK...

qiuling, was the water too cold for zac? tha's why he cried??

Sweet, but how can it be that Joshua has nightmare every morning? Why ah...why ah?
So fustrating to be woken up by his cries leh.

Qiling, maybe you wait till Zac is older then try again.

Pinkzebra, wow...you seems to have enjoyed yourself very much at Morton's. Okie, shall wait for you to blog it.

Pink , sporty , bear ,
Yes i think the water too cold .. but i tried to soak him all in .. bb inside water shoudl be warmer after some time .. he still cry .. hmm .. i will be trying agin next week .. any heated bb pools in singapore??

qiuling, the first time my gal touches the pool water, she also cried! then we slowly intro her to the pool by bringing her downstairs everyday to dip her feet.. hehe after 1 week or so, she's ok with the cold water and took her 1st swim @ just 4 mths! cant wait to try again once she reaches 6 mths

pinkzebra, ok coz i suspect that the tee might be too big on trishelle now.. hehe if really too big, then i guess i will just let her wear for the "photo shoot"

bear, it could just be a passing phase.. when trishelle was just a newborn, she cried everyday in the afternoon b/w 2-3pm and 715pm - 745pm for 2 weeks! also with eyes closed, after awhile, she just outgrow it

mummies. my gal hardly zz long during her nap & her naptime is ard 1-1.5 hr. And she is so active. Scare she will nt grow up leh.. cos i heard bb can zz ,then they will grow faster

Sha, you mean her total nap time for a day is 1-1.5hrs or each nap can be as long as 1-1.5hrs?

If its total then its really little. If each time can clock that amount, then its very good liao.

sharon, my gal can nap daily for 4-6 hrs in the day (consider alot anot?) but her wt never goes up one!!! so not necessarily true that they will grow up faster if they sleep more

bear, ya no choice but to "ren" coz babies have alot of new "patterns" every now and then! hehe

Sweet, your Trishelle has any new patterns? My Joshua used to be more guai, now all the pattern come out liao.

bear, hehe she's becoming a boring bb, no more new patterns liao! *touch wood, sekali tmr got new pattern again* but i had my fair share of "new patterns" when she was younger, so it's like we have been there and done it liao.. hehe now i dare say that she's more guai already

qiuling,
what time did you bring him for the swim? i think the water in the pool will not be as cold in the evening at ard 4+ to 5.

sha,
realli ah. slp longer can grow faster ah? my girl longest nap during the day is 30mins and its like once in a blue moon.

sweet,
wow. alot lei.
i think my ger only sleep for 1.5 hours in total for the whole day.

Thinking of a best gift for your kids? How about a book shelf or a toy box? Here's something beautiful, functional and affordable. No one else has as many designs as us in town.

Every single pc is specially designed by our inhouse designer. Material used are of safety feature and good quality.
Origin: Made in Singapore (All hand made)
Delivery : Approx 3-4 weeks.
More products coming up soon....
*Custom made are welcome.

If you're interested to view the items, they will be displayed at:

Family Lifestyle Exhibition
Singapore Expo Hall 5
6-9 Dec 2007 (10am to 10pm daily)

Special offer : From now till 9 Dec 07, we offered a special 5% discount for any item you ordered. Hurry up for the offer! We see you there.

Please refer to flyer here:

1105718.jpg

1105719.jpg

Bear- ops.. hehe.. each nap. gd meh ? duno leh. cos my mil keep complainin tt my gal dun zz long.

Sweet- according to wat i understd, bb daily zz requirement is 15hr (10hr nite time, rest is nap time. ) So i guess urs is pretty gd liao

phy, so is you that go HK recently huh... U gg by free & easy or package? How many days you go? What hotel u booked? Hee, sorry huh, so many questions.

sha,
her weight gain is like 500g per month. very slow. dunno whether because she's too active or she sleep too little. she's moving all the time! change diaper also wanna flip. last week when i changed her diaper after she poo, her leg kana her poo when she flipped.

Sha, see...I told you its good liao. My boy used to be able to nap total 4-5 hrs a day. But now hor...sometimes can nap a few times but each time only 0.5 hrs so total still around 3 hours nia. Can die ah...coz I got no time for myself.

sporty, u gona continue bf-ing till 1 year?

sweet, my gal only nap ard 1-2hr each day.. on good days which is usually weekends, she will nap for 3hrs the most in total.

jang, yes he can sit unassisted, but sometimes he may lose interest and flops to one side when he sits too long.

j&mum, his features r very sharp. that's why look v. ang mo.

leobaby, i rented for $53 for one month, think taka selling $239? going japan ah? yummy, make me feel like eating lots of fish roe.

bear, i'm really happy for u the cream worked for joshua!
it's not meant for daily use so u can stop once it subsides.

pinkzebra, thanks for ur creations! can't wait to see it.

qiuling, yahlor, mine also sensitive skin, cannot take other creams. i also brought my boy swimming on sunday. my boy didn't complain but i felt that the water was too cold and called it a day after 5 minutes. we adjourned to the bathtub to complete his swim in the end.

phy, how was ur hk trip? any good buys?

bbfactory,
i know what is squalane oil le. you are right! its shark's oil. its sharks collegue extract. gd for skin. its used as a beauty product. darn that bottle is 45 bucks. will check with my PD 1st before applying for my ger.

bear,
har realli ah. phew. tot she's growing like snail crawling.

glayz,
ya lor. now must keep all the barcodes. diapers and baby wipes. hehe. hope to win the N95. hehe

leobaby, 500g is normal, think now their grow rate around 300g to 500g.jovan also grow 500g from his last jab one month ago..

bear, athan also likes to cry very loudly with his eyes closed nowadays...it always happened in the middle of the nite...

qiuling, cant think of any heated pool in singapore...unless u have those inflated pool at home and u can put warm water in...hee hee

sha, think as long as PD/doc say tha ur gal's healthy...dun think u need to worry much

sweet, wow ur gal really naps alot!! envy envy...hahha

sy, cannot commit for 1 yr la...dunno whether have the stamina...now targetting 8 mths then say la...to be reviewed again...lol

bbfactory,
ya lor. going on the 13dec else will join you all for aquamarine buffet. went for jap dinner with hb last week. i ordered 2 plates of salmon sashimi hor. he start to complain, he say when he go japan he's pocket sure burn de. hehe. i told him to bring all his credit cards.

Redrain - sama sama . my gal sometime oso like tt

leobaby - weight gain 500g , veri gd liao. tot i saw in the post sometime back .. av. weight gain is 300g per mth. my gal oso veri active lor. can leap, flip , std for long hrs . but NOT TIRED AT ALL !! poor mi..

Bear - mi too.. i cant do ANYTHING AT ALL , if my gal dun zzz.. ironically,i really happy to see her moving ard actively.

sha
ya lor. she's on the move all the time! my mom says that why she's premee. think we can start to slim down when they start to crawl. now she's learning to crawl. she'll try to grab the bedding to move forward. very cute! when she's stuck, she'll boo!