(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hi J&Mum...
think he runs 5 to 10km everyday...( i think that is the distance that i cover after walking for 1 week lor!)but think he didnt train to run long distance

juz finished my 1 hr pump
cuz kena blocked ducts!!
even resorted to using my avent manual and hand expressing!!

j & mum, ur mum very daring hor, let javier eat tha...kekke...javier reallys look ang moh!

mich, think u are really "hooked" on pumping...at least now not stressed abt the 6 mths mark anymore!congrats u done it!!

bear, wow...dr tan's biz so good...isit becuz we talked alot abt him yesterday...lol...juz like we talk alot abt aquamarine then full house...hahhaha

hi vendy, how's ur day?? hehhe....

ken ma, think u super ord mood liao :p see my email to u and u will kno...hee hee

Hi sporty,

Ok, juz tat weekends is always veri short.

Juz like to check how many feed ur babies drink per day. How much they drink? Currently my 6 months old gal drinks 170-180ml, 5 feeding per day.

Lately she seems that not interested in drinking her last feed which is at ard 10-11pm. She prefer to sleep then drink. I am wondering if i can drop this last feed will she wake up 3-4am asking for milk? If will, then Im jialat leh...

ken ma, think u really toooo happy liao...kekkkee :p i can imagine cuz i juz been thru it 2 mths back...hahhahaha...

vendy, weekends are always short for weekend mums...we never get enough...my boy drinks abt 160ml per feed...abt 5 to 6 times a day...u can try dropping tha feed and play by ear...see how it goes...

mich, congrats on joy's 6 mth and completing ur bf marathon !!

j&mum, ur javier very cute like angmo.

tabbie, jumperoo review for u.
1104988.jpg

bbfactory, looks fun!

is ur baby able to sit unassisted yet?
just wondering coz i'm also thinking of renting for my baby who is not able to sit on her own yet.

Aquamarine dinner...
on 13 DEC (thurs)...

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. Ken-ma
4. J & mum - confirmed
5. powermama(tbc)
6. Hui (tbc)
7. sy
8. ros - confirmed
9. jang (tbc)
10. Glayz
11. Caitlyn (tbc)
12. Qiuling
13. xtine (tbc)
14. jen
15. SNG mummy (tbc)
16. cary - confirmed
17. Mummy Tang (tbc)
18. pinkzebra (tbc)

any more gals keen? pls confirm ur attendance pls so tha we can confirm the reservations...thanks

sporty/bbfactory/ken-ma: yeah.. many commented that javier looks ang moh too.. maybe of his fair skin? or his features lor...

last midnite so notti... opened his eyes and looked at me.. refused to go bk to sleep...

tian ah... so i don't care, i go bk to sleep.. haha... think he doze off after i bo chap him!

morning ladies!

J&Mum, javier is so handsome!

bbfactory, the jumperoo seems so fun. how much you paid for it?

sporty,
i wanna go! but will be flying to japan on 13dec. enjoy your buffet!

morning mummies...
5 more days to the bash...aint u excited??hehhe

leobaby, enjoy ur japan trip

glayz, so early ah??

Anybody intrested to get similac stage 2? BN 900g at $28... i think the pax got about 8 tins to let go of.

sporty - we definitly veri excited !!! my little concern here... duno whether my gal will cry ornt since she starts to recongnise ppl & place.

Char
Wah....dun tempt me leh...
Haven start Shane on similac YET.....

Leobaby
No need la... I slim a bit more and learn yoga then can liao...wahahahahhahaha

Aquamarine dinner...
on 13 DEC (thurs)...

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. Ken-ma ---Can't make it liao...

4. J & mum - confirmed
5. powermama(tbc)
6. Hui (tbc)
7. sy
8. ros - confirmed
9. jang (tbc)
10. Glayz
11. Caitlyn (tbc)
12. Qiuling
13. xtine (tbc)
14. jen
15. SNG mummy (tbc)
16. cary - confirmed
17. Mummy Tang (tbc)
18. pinkzebra (tbc)
can't make it next thur liao... just open my training schedule and see that there is a night class on 13th Dec... haiz... there goes my aquamarine!!do update me with the pics of the nice food ah!

sha, dun worry too much la...ur gal's not the only bb there...i'm sure other bbs, including my bb might cry...maybe all bbs will cry together?? hee hee

ken ma, aiya...wasted man...u cannot join us...haiz...u sure u wanna see the pics bo? sekali make u drool more...hee hee

glayz, u earlier than me mah...so early lor...wow, 8am to reach workplace...very early leh

hui, so good...ur boss come and pick u up for work...

ken ma, ok...then must rem to bring my cam to aquamarine...heheh

sharon, haven got time to call tmc for the eye accessment...dunno whether is it for those bbs who see PD at TMC?

Good morning.

bbfactory, wow...that cream is really effective! After 1 application last nite, the rashes are much better already. One side of Joshua's cheeks is no longer red.

Sha, my boy will cry too when there's alot of strangers. But I think if can feed and nap before that then it might be better.

Char, I also dare not buy similac 1st as I not sure my boy ok with it or not.

Sporty, so early already thinking of Aquamarine ah. Heehee...

Hui, wow...super good life leh...boss pick you up to work.

Does any of the bb here will start crying loudly at wake up time huh? My boy is crazy leh...always cry when its wake up time with his eyes closed. Few weeks back he still can wake up then keep quiet and lie there.

Any idea what's the reason?

Let's do the countdown...

4 MORE DAYS to 9 Dec

** Collected the the tees and the collage last saturday, and geez... they are looking FAB! *LOL*
hope it'll be a good surprise for all

good morning ladies!!

wow! can wait for sun to come..

pinkzebra, thanks to u n the committe.. am sure the bash, tees and collage etc will be very nice..

ros, can give milk to bb meh? tot milk only can give after 2 or 3 yrs old..
my gal only likes to gum her lips.. like some grannies without teeth

sporty, how come got blocked ducts? i massage in between the pump and will clear by an hr. maybe my milk not that much :p

k, pump time...